??!
6 photos
DermaVeen Hair Range

DermaVeen Hair Range

Shampoo, Conditioner
3.8 from 39 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.0

8 reviews
  • Value for Money
    3.4 (7)
  • Causes Irritation Yes · No (8)
  • Smell
    3.7 (7)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Mixed opinion

published

I am using this product both shampoo and conditioner because I seem to have an allergic response to many toiletries. The product is lovely to apply, albeit another review also commented on the difficulty of squeezing the conditioner out of the bottle. Unfortunately, every time I wash my hair with this product I sneeze and sneeze, so I'm really wondering what they've put in it that causes such a reaction.

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
katespetruvia

katespetruviaSydney

  • 27 reviews

Best shampoo for dry scalp

published

Anything that has oatmeal is an absolute best friend of my body. This shampoo is not an exception. The shampoo is so smooth and after 2-3 uses, I think i'll have to ditch my conditioner!

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeFrizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Amy

AmySydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great product

published

I have itchy sculp n dry hair. After the first time use, my hair is so smooth even without using conditioner, I thought maybe it was because the way I blow dry my hair, I gave it another go, it still gave amazing result. Best shampoo ever. Love this product. Will continue purchase.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeDry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how DermaVeen Hair Range compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fay

FayGippsland, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Relief

published

I had become allergic to the shampoo I had been using for 2 years, think they changed the formula, nearly scratched myself to death. Pharmacy worker recommended this product, three shampoos laterm all my itchy skin was gone, what a relief.

Purchased in April 2020 for $17.49.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bev

BevGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Product is fantastic

published

The conditioner is fantastic, is very thick, however the bottle has come out with a lid, instead of a pump is like popping a pimple before the pimple is ready to be popped.
Please send both the shampoo and conditioner out with pumps.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for $14.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeOily
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Priscilla P.

Priscilla P.Perth, WA

Absolutely perfect and Cruelty Free!

published

Perfect! I’m in love with all those products, including shampoo and body moisturizer. I bought due to my itchy scalp and from now on I will keep using all products!

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles for $15.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Angel

AngelVictoria

  • 24 reviews
  • 4 likes

Dries out your hair

published

Purchased in September 2018 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeDry
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stevie890

Stevie890

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

My saviour!

published

Great for sensitive, dry & inflamed scalp. Now i'm recovering. Mix it w/ water in a container when washing every other day together w/ same brand of conditioner. My hair loss is becoming lesser so I'm getting my hair thicker back. Thanks so much Dermaveen, hope it would work and help too to others who are feeling helpless to their condition.

Purchased in March 2019.

Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeColoured and Dry
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all DermaVeen Hair Range reviews

Questions & Answers

Lisa

Lisaasked

Oatmeal Conditioner

What is the ph of this product please?

No answers
Sharn

Sharnasked

Oatmeal Shampoo

Does anyone that is salicylate intolerant use the oatmeal shampoo & conditioner?

No answers
Nicky

Nickyasked

Oatmeal Shampoo

Is it safe for newborn baby to use?

No answers
See all DermaVeen Hair Range questions

Get an answer from our members

DermaVeen Hair Range

Details

Compare both DermaVeen Hair Range
CategoryShampoos & ConditionersShampoos & Conditioners
Release dateMay 2007May 2007
Compare both DermaVeen Hair Range

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.