1 photo
Designer Bums Modern Cloth Nappies

Designer Bums Modern Cloth Nappies

3.8 from 22 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Reusable Nappies in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Designer Bums Modern Cloth Nappies? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.8
22 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (12)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (12)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (12)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (11)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Amalie P.
Amalie P.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

A wonderful low profile absorbent Nappy

published

I used Designer Bums as part of a large stash of multiple brand nappies and always reached for my designer bums first. The inserts are super thirsty and saw us through from 6 months to toilet training at 3.5yo. The nappies are super functional and you can add inserts and change the size of the nappy as needed.

Purchased in January 2017.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sarah
Sarah
  • 16 reviews
  • 1 like

Great nappies

published
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Designer Bums is the best cloth nappy!

published

After trialling a few brands on my first bub, I fell in love with Designer Bums nappies due to the easy of use, slim fit and of course all the beautiful prints. You can see and tell from the fabrics they are very good quality and made really well. They have been around for a long time so are a trusted brand and they also have really good resale value which makes them even more appealing.

Purchased in January 2021 at www.designerbums.com.au for $36.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Alex
AlexGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Beautiful Nappies

published

There are so many beautiful prints to chose from! We have found these nappies very absorbent and easy to use, and now use Designer Bums exclusively. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to try cloth nappies.

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Reusable Nappies

Find out how Designer Bums Modern Cloth Nappies compares to other Reusable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Charli
CharliSouth East Queensland, QLD

So gorgeous and such great quality! Plus the sheets are AMAZING!

published

We have a few Designer Bums single sheets and they are seriously one of the best investments we have made for the kid's rooms! Incredible quality cotton and stunning prints.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Love love love these nappies!

published

I’ve been using Designerbums for two years now - the stunning prints drew me in, but the quality made me stay! They’re a lovely trim fit, and the inserts are very thirsty. The long anchor can be folded to suit the child’s needs - girls and boys, tummy or back sleepers. They’ve got a pocket for those who like to stuff the inserts, but I prefer to lay them on top. Kidlet 2 has been in them since birth, while they also still fit my 2.5 year old beautifully. #2 at 14 months old still manages to last through the night in a regular, unboosted DB - but they’re easy to boost for heavy wetters. I love that they function brilliantly, and look awesome while doing so! Can’t recommend them highly enough - best poo catchers on the market.

Purchased in April 2019 for $34.95.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nejula B.
Nejula B.Sydney, NSW

Have loved from 6mths to Toilet Training

published

We have used these on our Bub from 6mths when we first started using cloth until we toilet trained at 3yrs.
They were the first brand that I liked the prints and found them really use to use so didn’t try anything else.

Purchased in July 2017 for $34.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The Top-Rated Baby Products of 2022

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a year's worth of opinions from thousands of Aussie mums and dads to publish our 2022 Baby Product Awards. See the top-rated prams, carriers, high chairs, formulas, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-baby-products-of-2022
Next
Steph
StephGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Wonderful nappies, amazing prints

published

We have been using these nappies for 18 months. They are wonderful. Great fit with options for adjustments as bubs grows.
Many of the designs are exclusive prints which become highly sought after which is great for your resale value.
I can't recommend more highly.

Purchased in August 2019 for $34.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jules45
Jules45South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

The holy grail of MCN!

published

After trying 20+ MCN brands, designer bums have never been topped! Incredible quality, amazing customer service. Trim fitting, with the ability to fit newborn right up to TT and BEAUTIFUL

Purchased in January 2018 at Www.designerbums.com.au for $34.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Reusable Nappies

Find out how Designer Bums Modern Cloth Nappies compares to other Reusable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julia
JuliaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

LOVE LOVE LOVE

published

There is nothing I don’t love about these nappies. Absorbent, functional, without the bulk of other nappies we trialed. The prints are to die for. I would recommend these to anyone wanting to try MCNs without hesitation.

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Eryn P.
Eryn P.South East Queensland, QLD

Perfect

published

Purchased in May 2018.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Samantha C.
Samantha C.New South Wales
  • 2 reviews

Love these

published

Excellent quality products at reasonable prices! I love that when you purchase you know you will be able to sell down the track for similar prices makes it so worthwhile! Beautiful prints by beautiful artists

Purchased in April 2018 for $34.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Reusable Nappies

Find out how Designer Bums Modern Cloth Nappies compares to other Reusable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.