?
? !
1 photo
Dietlicious

Dietlicious

3.9 from 42 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

8 reviews
  • Value for Money
    3.9 (7)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (8) · No
  • Customer Service
    4.1 (7)
Previous
Next
Christine

ChristineSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Terrible frozen food

published

I honestly don’t know how people can eat this food. It’s frozen, so when you thaw it the texture of the food changes and it’s gross and watery. I have tried pretty much all meal plans in Australia and this is by far the worst. There are cheaper FRESH options available

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Sport
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,579 reviews
Ad
Lhasa Apso G.

Lhasa Apso G.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

fabulous flavour

published

All meals have fantastic flavour and size is perfect. Love the fact you can get gluten free, vegan meals and dairy free too. Much better than any other diet meal company.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jason N.

Jason N.Sydney, NSW

GIVE THEM A GO!

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesSport
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Dietlicious compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jennifer D

Jennifer DGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Tasty real food!

published

Just finished a 3 day cleanse (gluten free as I am Coeliac) and have been extremely satisfied with the quality and tastiness of all the meals and snacks. Just a breakfast smoothie was a little “light on” for me so I added a poached egg each morning and a piece of fruit each night & felt very satisfied with everything else. Didnt feel deprived one bit! LOVED the taste of everything. Thank you!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJune 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Genine H.

Genine H.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Meals that taste great & are healthy for you

published

A variety of meals to choose from that taste great & are healthy for you. Portions are smaller than what I'm used too but I've found the meals to be fulfilling.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ColinW

ColinWGold Coast QLD

  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

delivers as advertised

published

tried this through my health fund and quickly realized the regular plans are not for me based on expense and my intent ... i'm a busy person who doesn't need too need to lose weight, i just want to have a healthy diet without the hassle of cooking ... for me, so far this service has delivered. I use the individual meal option for lunch and dinner, supplementing with my own supplies to have breakfast, and snacks between lunch and dinner ... so far it is working out

Yes, the serves may appear small, and they may not look appealing all the time, but they are nutritious and are filling, and given part of an overall balanced approach i have no issue recommending them

Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateDecember 2019
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,579 reviews
Ad
Katiiie P

Katiiie PGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Delicious Surprise Indeed!

published

Working full time and being home during the week by myself, I was after a healthy and easy option for lunches and dinners, something that was also calorie controlled, that's when I came across Dietlicious. I am onto my third week and so far, every single meal I have had has been delicious! I have tried everything from salads to curries and meatballs with pasta, it is all fantastic! I couldn't recommend Dietlicious more highly!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Query in actual calories

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateMarch 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Dietlicious reviews

Questions & Answers

Denise

Deniseasked

Are you an NDIS provider?

No answers
nahdoo

nahdooasked

Anyone ordered special diets such as Frunctose Intolerant, Gluten Intolerant, and Lactose Intolerant as I have been diagnosed. A difficult diet which does not allow Garlic, Onion and lots of fruits such as Apples and Stone Fruits. I lost weight and became sick before I was diagnosed but I need tasy food I can eat to maintain my weight..

1 answer
jessyoung1384
jessyoung1384

I'm coeliac so on a gluten free diet, I'm loving the meals from Dietlicious! Each meal you can click on and see ingredients, which would be helpful for you :)

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services and Diet & Weight Loss Programs
Meal TypeFresh Produce and Packaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes
Products OfferedRecipes/Meal Plans

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Lite n' Easy

Lite n' Easy

5,579 reviews
Ad