??!
1 photo
Dux Always Hot Continuous Flow 26ENA5N

Dux Always Hot Continuous Flow 26ENA5N

5.0 from 7 reviews

Reviews

(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Temperature Consistency
    5.0 (4)
  • Heating Speed
    5.0 (3)
  • Smells of GasYes (0) · No (1)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (5)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (4)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (5)


Ray S

Ray SGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

If she's happy - I am delirious

published

Had the new unit installed 2/1/20 after the old upright Rheem gave up the ghost. If 2 showers can be in use at the same time by the ladies of the house and no complaints are made about the temperature, pressure or how long before it goes cold - well I am a happy man. The install was flawless and the plumber was in and gone in an hour.

Purchased in January 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $864.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Household Size 3 person(s)
Smells of GasNo
Functionality
Temperature Consistency
Heating Speed
See all answers
1 comment
Dux
Dux C.Dux

  • Verified purchase

Whole process was 10/10.

published

From the ordering at Bunnings, through the installation, to two months of heavy use, everything has been perfect. No problems with two showers running at the same time. Couldn't be happier with the whole process.

Purchased in June 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers
1 comment
Dux
Dux C.Dux

Stu

StuGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Installation a breeze

published

Arranging the installation was so easy through Bunnings. Technician was excellent. Old tank replaced and removed within 2.5 hours. Only had the new Dux in for a week, but working beautifully so far. The DUX continuous system takes up so much less space than the old tank. And no more hassles of getting the pilot light to start. Thanks.

Purchased in June 2019.

2 comments
Dux
Dux C.Dux
Stu
Stu

Will do. Thanks. :-)

George

GeorgeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great hot water heater

published

This is our 2nd Dux Hot Water Heater, they have both been excellent, coping well with speak time usage. Even when we have guests we have not run out of hot water.

Purchased in June 2018.

1 comment
Dux
Dux C.Dux

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Dan

DanHunter Region, NSW

So glad we upgraded

published

We got our dux continuous flow installed through bunnings has been great. Works a treat so happy with it would recommend over and over again. Perfect upgrade for a 4 bedroom house

Purchased in March 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Household Size 5 person(s)
Functionality
Temperature Consistency
Heating Speed
See all answers
1 comment
Dux
Dux C.Dux

Carl

CarlSydney, NSW

Excellent gas hot water unit

published

My Dux hot water unit has been installed & used for over one year now. Once installed, I've no problem with it. The temperature of water is hot enough in winter. It was a good price too. I would recommend it for any family.

Purchased in March 2018 for $1,132.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Household Size 2 person(s)
Functionality
Temperature Consistency
Heating Speed
See all answers
1 comment
Dux
Dux C.Dux

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Joe

JoeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Great product & Service

published

We got this installed to replace our old electric hot water tank. Installation was straightforward - Dux came in promptly and cleaned up afterwards (including taking away the old water tank).

The new water heater is great. It's small so doesn't take up much space, quiet and heats water really quickly.

Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in May 2018 at Bunnings Warehouse for $990.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Noise Level
Household Size 2 person(s)
Functionality
Temperature Consistency
See all answers
1 comment
Dux
Dux C.Dux

See all Dux Always Hot Continuous Flow reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Dux Always Hot Continuous Flow 26ENA5N but you can read 8 questions about Dux Always Hot Continuous Flow.


Get an answer from our members and Dux representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.