??!
1 photo
Easystart Homes WA, Perth

Easystart Homes WA, Perth

4.7 from 99 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

99 reviews
5
(83)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(3)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (19)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (16)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (15)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (15)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (15)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (14)
  • Flooring
    4.5 (14)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (18)
Previous
Next
Mel V

Mel V Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

No problems builder

published

I built with Easy Start last year & have been meaning to write a review since I moved in June 2019. All the trades were fantastic and the finished product was great. My site supervisor was so efficient, easy to deal with (Brendan) & I couldn't thank him enough. Couple of issues at handover were handled almost immediately & one small issue 6 months after handover was rectified within 2 days of me reporting. The whole process was extremely well managed & my next build will hands down be through the Summit Group. My painters even commented on the quality of the build.
Great work guys, thanks for facilitating the easiest build.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
Boon

BoonPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Overall satisfactory build

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes

Thanks for your great feedback Boon! We will make sure Tim and Anna receive your message.
We wish you many happy years in your new home.
Thanks, The Easystart Team!

Clare

ClarePeel, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Very happy home owners

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Easystart Homes WA, Perth compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Urmila

UrmilaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Satisfactory and happy customers

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
  • Verified customer

Very impressed.

published

As it was my first time building I didn't know what to expect, but Daniel Lewis (my new homes consultant) answered all my questions in an easy to understand manner and kept me informed of what I needed to do to proceed.
James Giancola (my finance consultant) from Westgate financial services couldn't have made it easier for me to get my loan sorted out.
Joane Erasmus (my client administrator) was so helpful and made pre start really easy and enjoyable.
All in all I am very impressed with the service and look forward to the rest of my build.

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes

Thanks for the feedback Wayne! Nothing makes us happier than when our clients are happy. We look forward to the rest of your build journey. Thanks, Hayley (marketing team)

Jean I.

Jean I.Peel, WA

  • Verified customer

Super Stoked!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes

Thanks for your awesome feedback Jean, we really appreciate it! We hope you keep enjoying your build journey and wish you many happy years in your future home! Thanks, Hayley (marketing team)

  • Verified customer

Wonderful experience and new home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
  • Verified customer

Amazing service and finished product!

published

The build was very well managed. The supervisor was in regular contact and made sure to provide me with regular updates regarding materials and expected deadlines. No question was ever too hard to answer or inadequate.
From start to finish every person I dealt with during the building process was professional, friendly and approachable which made the whole process very enjoyable.
Daniel, Danica and Alistair are fantastic to deal with. Highly recommend and will definitely be coming back to build with them and Easystart in the future.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes

Thanks for the awesome feedback Bronte, we are so happy you've enjoyed the whole process. We will be sure to pass on the feedback to Daniel, Danica & Alistair. We hope you enjoy your beautiful new home!
All the best, Hayley (marketing team)

Ben Shenton

Ben ShentonPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

A very satisfied customer living in a quality home built by Summit Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
Ben Shenton
Ben Shenton

Thanks Gemma a job well done by all

Home Builders

Find out how Easystart Homes WA, Perth compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kait

KaitPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

An exciting time in my life made even more enjoyable

published

Every part of the planning and building process has been a joy. My consultant Daniel has been exceptional. He is fantastic with availability and communication and worked so hard to problem solve with me so that I could get the house design I wanted. This also meant that my disappointment over local council red tape and outdated regulations was mitigated by appreciation for his efforts and care. Prestart support by Holly was also fantastic, her communication was quick, courteous and thorough. She also spent the time finding answers to the many questions and requests I had.
While I am so looking forward to the completion of my house, this journey has really been defined by the care Summit Homes gives to their clients.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
  • Verified customer

Site Manager

published

The Site Supervisor Paul Swarbrick and Pre start Contracts Administrator Anna Sharpe for my new home made the whole experience stress free and replied to emails in a timely manner. I have been very impressed with their work ethic and will definitely recommend them and Summit Homes in the future.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
paul michael b.

paul michael b.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

We made a right choice!!!

published

Quality, budget and workmanship at its peak.

Highly recommended!!!

Special Thanks to Shawn Lewis, Jamie McDonald, Melissa Armour and Isabella Carr and team

Building our new home with Easystart Homes is loaded with excitement and accomplishments. From locations, home loans, to building our dream home from scratch, they are really helpful and supportive.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
bnu

bnu

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent assistance

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
Leonie

LeoniePerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Amazing team

published

I was a bit hesitant at building being a young single mum but Easy start eased my worries. Was so much easier and more affordable than I thought it would be. My consultant was Daniel and he was so easy to talk to. No matter what the issue was he found a way to deal with it. If it was anything he could help with he would still follow it up to see if it had been resolved. Cerys was by contracts administrator and Jamie was my building supervisor. I had a few hurdles that came up but with the help of the whole team we always overcame them. Now here I am in my new home! The service didn't stop once the house was built. Had an issue a few weeks after moving in and it still got sorted by the team over at Easy Start. Absolutely amazing service.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
Phil

PhilPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Excellent - Thank you =)

published

Excellent company to deal with.
Very smooth and easy process the whole way through.

Everyone i dealt with was professional, helpful and friendly. All my questions and queries were answered.

My consultant Shawn, Construction Supervisor Jamie and Contract Administrator Anna were all amazing. Thank you so much guys !

Overall i am a very happy customer.

Highly recommended company =)

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Easystart Homes WA, Perth compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ELesina

ELesinaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Happy first home buyers!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
Himanshu

HimanshuPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

We’re so excited for our new house

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes
  • Verified customer

So far so good!

published

So far so good! Haven’t had any problems being with easy start homes. Our consultant Daniel Lewis has been great support throughout our journey so far and would highly recommend his services to any other first home buyers! Easy to contact and always checks in to see how everything is going! He has made this journey as new home owners a fun and exciting one.
Thankyou for all that you have done and continue to do.

Angela Clarke & Blake Hatchett

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Easystart Homes
Summit H.Easystart Homes

Hi Angela and Blake, thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your build journey so far. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Daniel. All the best, Gemma (marketing)

Chamika

ChamikaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent Service So Far

published
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
  • Verified customer

Great First Time Building Experience

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Easystart Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.