??!
1 photo
eChoice

eChoice (page 2 of 14)

4.8 from 270 reviews

Reviews

4.8

270 reviews
5
(234)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)
Previous
Next
Troy. Liz

Troy. LizNorthern Territory

Professional, Respectful and Reliable service

published

Shane Heness provide an excellent level of service. The process was easy to follow, we were offered different options from different lenders and settled on the best outcome for our situation.
Shane explained each step of the process and was thorough in outlining what was required.
As we were travelling at the time of our purchase, Shane made himself available to catch up on the phone when we had reception.
This is definitely the future of home lending and we would highly recommend Shane and the echoice platform to any potential lenders

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers
1 comment
eChoice
eChoice H.eChoice

Hi Troy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you had such a positive experience with your broker Shane. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to him.

tig

tigwollongong

Australia's number 1 broker hands down

published

After shopping around I decided to go with echoice.
More importantly I managed to get paired with the most reliable and down to earth broker in Adrian Hartanto.

Made the whole process very easy and straight forward.

Adrian Hartanto answered all my questions and was very reliable. His super kind and his cheerful attitude made the whole process of getting our loan
refinancing a breeze
Hope u are as lucky as I am and in getting Adrian to help you with your loan process

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
1 comment
eChoice
eChoice H.eChoice

Hi Tig,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you had such a positive experience with your broker Adrian. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to him.

Cindy

CindyDarling Downs, QLD

Home Loan

published

I can highly recommend Larissa Cash, she made the whole process of applying for a loan seem effortless. Larissa was always friendly, helpful, available to answer any questions or concerns and talked us through each step effectively.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers
1 comment
eChoice
eChoice H.eChoice

Hi Cindy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you had such a positive experience with your broker Larissa. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to her.

Home Loans

Find out how eChoice compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Garry

GarryGippsland, VIC

Housing Finance

published

I have found Shane Heness to be quite the ultimate professional within the field of housing finance. His extensive knowledge, attention to detail and quick timely responses have demonstrated a high level competence that is second to none. I would highly recommened Shane to anybody wishing to purchase housing property.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
1 comment
eChoice
eChoice H.eChoice

Hi Garry,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you had such a positive experience with your broker Shane. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to him.

Sam

SamSydney, NSW

I have purchased my second property in Sydney

published

I had Shane Heness as E-choice loan broker. Shane is very informative and helpful. His service tremendous and beyond the outstanding. He is super clear and quick for any response. I would highly recommend to any family or friends and anyone. He service absolutely excellent and exceptional. I can't really explained much about him. He is made ky family super comfortable and happiness with the deal. If I'm buying any property in future and he is man will deal again.
Thank you sooooo much Shane for your all support. Thank you again...................Sam

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Summer Breeze

Summer BreezeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

Best comprehensive service second to none!

published

I am trying to refinance my mortgage and I have been dealing with Adrian Haranto at echoice. He is by far the best broker I have spoken to EVER! I wish I had met him when I first purchased my property. He goes above & beyond his call of duty to ascertain my true needs and is not driven by his “commission” like all the other brokers I have spoken too. He is straightforward with the fees of refinancing a loan. ING should be proud to have Adrian representing their institution.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
eChoice
eChoice H.eChoice
Linda

LindaGippsland, VIC

Would highly recommend

published

I had Shane Heness as my broker he was very informative and helpful with making the right choice when refinancing my home loan Shane stayed in contact and kept me updated with the progress of the loan application

Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
1 comment
eChoice
eChoice H.eChoice

Hi Linda,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you had such a positive experience with your broker Shane. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to him.

Steven Comber

Steven Comber

  • 2 reviews

Would highly recommend

published

Adrian was very helpful and knew what he was doing and the process was effortless for us we would highly recommend Adrian to other who want an easy transition to their new home

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers
1 comment
eChoice
eChoice H.eChoice

Unprofessional Service

published

I thought l was doing the right thing and going through a mortgage broker. From the start l knew something wasn't right never explained anything only interested in getting his commission. Communication was through text with a thumb up. The last straw was when he told my partner to screw off. E choice excepted that type of behavior and said we can send someone else out if you want. Please don't use echoice and
[name removed].

Transparency
Customer Service
1 comment
eChoice
eChoice H.eChoice
Home Loans

Find out how eChoice compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Professional and Friendly Service

published

Shane Heness from eChoice gave my wife and I professional and friendly service as we refinanced our mortgage. He was very patient with our many questions and explained everything in terms we could understand. Thanks Shane!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Debra W.

Debra W.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great Service

published

Adrian Hartanto from EChoice was professional & supportive throughout our recent home loan refinance. He gave us sound advice and made suggestions that suited our situation. We have refinanced before & it was a nightmare, not this time around - Adrian communicated with us every step of the way & it was a really prompt and smooth service. I'd highly recommend Adrain's service to anyone considering using a broker. Deb & Nigel

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan used forRenovation
See all answers

Professional service from start to finish...

published

Shane Heness from eChoice was a pleasure to deal with..He was professional, communicated every step of the way and nothing was a problem. Refinancing my loan couldn't have been made easier! Everything went through without any hitches in a timely manner. I was able to email, text or talk with Shane over the phone and he explained the process that was not overwhelming in any way. I slept well at night knowing I was in very capable hands. I look forward to a positive future relationship with eChoice and my morgage broker....

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Michael

MichaelGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Patience is a virtue

published

I would like to thank Shane Heness. With out his patient when I struggling to produce the right document to his phone manner always joyful. It definitely made my refinancing satisfying.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Great Service, Highly Recommended

published

I have used two other brokers in the past which were both not great experiences, however dealing with Shane Heness from EChoice has been the complete opposite. Shane is very knowledgeable, prompt and efficient. There were a few hiccups getting my loan approved and settled but he kept the process moving as quickly as possible.

Loan TypeVariable Rate
Jiang Q.

Jiang Q.South East Queensland, QLD

Bravo! Well done, Rob and eChoice team

published

Rob has been extremely professional and helpful when dealing with the financial arrangement. I can rely on his professional advice and he is very knowledgable in his field. Rob has always been very diligent and proactive. He has shown genuine interest in guide me through this complex application process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Home Loans

Find out how eChoice compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chris

ChrisSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Tram was terrific

published

I called to enquire and Tram was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

I felt like she really listened and offered me valuable advice.

Thank you and I look forward to what your services can offer my family and I in buying our first home hopefully.

Transparency
Customer Service
Char and Sam

Char and SamQueensland

eChoice broker David Bartlett - A broker who listens and delivers!

published

We were left dissatisfied and disheartened by our first broker. Thankfully we turned to eChoice, and was introduced to David Bartlett as our broker. David made a very good first impression when he asked "What do you want to achieve?" This showed us he was eager to listen and do his best to deliver our request, which makes David an outstanding broker.
Throughout, David Bartlett was very professional, supportive, and overall provided an excellent service as a broker. He pushed through when others didn't, and got us the loan we needed with skill, strategy and passion. We highly recommend David Bartlett as a broker with a difference.
C & S T

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers

eChoice broker Manel Priyananda did an excellent job!!

published
Stu

StuSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

They put us on to a good broker

published

The broker they linked us with did a good job explaining the procedure as well as the options available. No issues with the service at all. Would recommend the same broker to others.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Keiko

KeikoWaramanga 2611, ACT

Excellent

published

Adrian Hartanto is very friendly and efficient ,he responds quickly. He is very encouraging with a positive attitude. He is nice to talk to, he is very knowledgeable he is clearly an expert. I highly recommend him to everyone

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
Page 2 of 14
See all eChoice reviews

Questions & Answers

Paul H.

Paul H.asked

How do I need to get the latest

No answers
whitey

whiteyasked

house stamp duty south aust, no FINANCE NEEDED

No answers

Get an answer from our members and eChoice representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.