8 photos
Eco by Naty Baby Nappies

Eco by Naty Baby Nappies

Size 3, Size 4, Size 1, Size 5 (See All)
2.7 from 31 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Disposable Nappies in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ECO by Naty

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    3.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (3)
  • Comfort
    4.0 (3)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Bwo
BwoSydney, NSW
  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Okay but not for overnight

published

I started using these because I wanted a more environmentally friendly nappy for my bub. They are good for a few hours but they couldnt last overnight like the other popular brand nappies. My bub wet through the nappy during the night.

Purchased in June 2021 at Woolworths for $22.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
HNW
HNWPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Good nappies but don’t use them for nighttime

published

On my second batch of eco by naty nappies. Bought them because they’re completely biodegradable and better for environment. Initially I was quite concerned about whether the nappy would last as the sticky tabs didn’t seem that adhesive and the back of nappy isn’t elastic, but realised you have to pull the tabs tightly and make sure they overlap when sticking it down to nappy. This has helped prevent leaks from the back of nappy from my experience. I haven’t tried these for nighttime as I’m a bit worried they won’t hold for the whole night. I use the non eco nappies for nighttime when she sleeps longer as I know they won’t leak as they can hold more. Overall I’m happy with them and will continue using for daytime

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for $22.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steake5
Steake5Hobart, TAS
  • 2 reviews

Premium priced nappy

published

The plastic free aspect of these nappies encouraged me to purchase them prior to my baby’s arrival. My husband is key nappy changer and hates them compared to the Huggies in hospital. While they don’t have a wetness indicator and the tabs aren’t very sticky I was willing to over look these aspects in favour of the good feel aspect of putting my baby in something which may be better for the environment and his body. Yet the price and difficulty in locally purchasing the newborn size has led me to stop using them. Huggies now in our home

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hummingbird
HummingbirdSouthwest, VIC
  • 37 reviews
  • 5 likes

Good eco nappy with room for improvement

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for $22.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Eco by Naty Baby Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ALA1619
ALA1619Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Too big and leaky

published

I tried the size 2, 4-9kg for my 3 month old (6kg) and they were a very big fit, the tabs are not super sticky either. They leaked straight up the back each time, once within a minute of putting a clean nappy.
They feel really nice but just didn't work for us.

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Andy Kowalkski
Andy KowalkskiHunter Region, NSW

No contact number. No customer service.

published

As the company doesn't provide any real customer service, ie. email or phone, their product features and claims become questionable. I tried to reach out to them because i nearly had to throw out an entire package of nappies because the strap was not sticking properly, and the nappy fell off just after minutes.

Purchased in April 2019 for $22.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great eco nappies, but need to pay a bit more attention to bub when using

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Nefer
NeferSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 7 reviews

For a toddler boy, size 4 will not hold all the urine

published

It is a shame that the size 4 and 5 Naty nappy can not hold all the urine over night...
we have been using Naty since baby was born. To be honest, I definitely will give 5 starts for size 0 to size 3. It is quite eco friendly compare to other commercial nappy brands. And it is very comfortable for baby's bottom. we have used other similar brand, but Naty is the only once give enough comfort for baby.
If Naty will improve this part, I will switch back for sure!!
(Maybe it depends on each individual case, my boy always drinks a lot of liquid.. so he urinate a lot over night..)

Purchased in December 2018 at Woolworths Physical store for $22.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Renemk
RenemkSydney, NSW
  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Want to love them but can't! Good for poops, not for wees!

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Eco by Naty Baby Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katie L
Katie LGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 29 reviews
  • 14 likes

Not good absorbant nappies but great theory being an eco friendly product

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ECO by Naty representatives

Eco by Naty Baby Nappies

Details

Compare all 4 Eco by Naty Baby Nappies
CategoryDisposable NappiesDisposable NappiesDisposable NappiesDisposable Nappies
Release dateFeb 2018Feb 2018Feb 2018Feb 2018
Compare all 4 Eco by Naty Baby Nappies
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.