??!
4 photos
Ecoriginals Nappies Toddler

Ecoriginals Nappies Toddler

4.9 from 75 reviews

Reviews

(66)
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (31)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (31)
  • Comfort
    4.9 (30)


Katie M.

Katie M.Darling Downs, QLD

Best eco friendly nappies!

published

We have used Ecoriginals right from birth to toilet training. Never had any problems with leaks and they just feel so much nicer than other brands of nappies. Also feels good knowing that there are no nasties in them and they aren't causing major environmental impacts. The subscription is great as you know when you'll get the next lot of nappies and they come straight to your door! Definitely recommend Ecoriginals.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

EllyS

EllySGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

From Newborn to toilet training - Ecoriginals have been the best performing nappy

published

My little dude and I are environmentally minded. We wanted to use cloth nappies, but alas, his little toosh broke out in a horrid rash. Reluctantly, I started looking at the disposable nappy market and was delighted to find Ecoriginals. They don't leak, they can handle a big wee or a big poo, they work overnight, and best of all, little dude's bum is rash free since we made the switch. Now we're toilet training, but little dude is getting a little sister, so we'll be back to order more very soon!

Purchased in January 2020 at Website for $83.95.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jane

Jane

  • 3 reviews

Best eco nappies!

published

Ecoriginals are the most effective eco disposables we found.
My son has always been a heavy wetter and due to this he has always required another insert for overnight with any size of the Ecoriginals he was in, which is a shame and he does tend to get quite sweaty in them too, but overall they are great!
Great Australian company that have great customer service! Wouldn’t use any other brand.

Purchased in June 2018.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natasha

NatashaPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best eco nappies I can find

published

I would highly recommend these nappies. I used to use the leading nappy brand. Along the way I did try other “eco” brands but always found they leaked and didn’t have the capacity of the leading market brand. So I stuck with them. BUT then I read about the nasties contained in lots of the leading nappy brands (not Ecoriginals). I was floored!! How can we be putting this next to our baby’s skin?!

I did my research tried several eco brands and have found Ecorginals the absolute best. So far no leaks or rashes. My baby is 16 months old. Thank you.

Tip: delivery to WA can take a week, so make sure to keep stocked up to avoid running out!

Purchased in October 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Great Eco nappy

published

I’ve been using ecoriginals nappies on my children for the last 6 years. They fit well, are absorbent and I have never had to worry about nappy rash. It’s reassuring to know they aren’t generating as much landfill as conventional disposable nappies.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


LoTreb

LoTrebHobart, TAS

Super absorbent with less guilt!

published

Our child is a heavy wetter yet we can leave her in an Ecoriginal overnight (11+ hrs) with no issues at all. Rather than that weird gel in other nappies, the natural fibers in Ecoriginals almost seem to evaporate and never cause nappy rash. They can get a tad bulky in the front but I suppose that a lot of absorbent padding between the legs and she never seems to mind.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Good, but check sizing

published

Definitely much less skin irritation than nappies that use toxic chemicals, and none of those weird chemical smells. It can be tricky to guess sizing when ordering online (and weight ranges and names such as 'toddler' vary across different nappy brands), so I think due to initially getting some that were too big they leaked at night. With a baby that feeds a lot through the night:) So I recommend getting a box to try sizing before you commit to a subscription, or else change size once you are in a subscription if necessary. Other than that, soft and practical. Thank you.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Honestly the best, softest nappy we’ve tried!

published

My baby has never had nappy rash when we’ve used Ecoriginals nappies. They breathe really well, are soft, don’t blow out and have the bonus of being better for the environment. I’m really glad my friend recommended them!

Purchased in January 2018 for $79.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Charly

CharlySouth East Queensland, QLD

Best nappies ever

published

I love these nappies , they hold everything so well with no leaks , I fell happy that my baby has no nasty chemicals on her bottom, no rashes ever and she has just turned 1 :)

Purchased in January 2019 for $89.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love these soft eco nappies

published

I’ve had these delivered since my bub was a newborn and still love our soft eco nappies. More breathable than any other so no nappy rash! The size when she was a newborn was too big so hoping they get a newborn smaller size and some toddler nappy pants soon. So happy with this product!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


kmladenovic

kmladenovicCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love these nappies

published

Love these nappies. This our second time around using them and we have never had any issues with nappy rash with either child. And it makes me happy to know that they are better for the environment.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ros Owers

Ros OwersPerth, WA

Soft & strong

published

We have used Ecoriginals for both our babies and having tried several other brands we know that Ecoriginsls are great nappies. Knowing how terrible disposable nappies are for the environment, I only want to use eco nappies, and these days they are very competitive cost to the major supermarket nappy brands. They are strong and soft against babies skin and getting them delivered to your door each months makes things sooooo easy. Highly recommend the subscription boxes.
Most importantly they are safe for our kids skin (no plastic or chemicals) and ease the guilt of using something disposable.

Purchased in January 2020 for $16.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


renovatette

renovatetteAdelaide

  • 2 reviews

Ecoriginals tick all the boxes!

published

I have used Ecoriginals for both of my sons and they are the nappies that tick all the boxes. They are very absorbent (comparable to non-eco brands), soft on skin, eco-friendly and Australian-owned. The bulk deals are great value. I recommend them 110%!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Katherine W.

Katherine W.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

The perfect nappy

published

Seriously guys, these are the best nappies. The perfect shape and size to cover your poopie monster. Holds a lot and no leaks. Even overnight. No rashes or irritations either. And you get to feel like your doing the environmentally responsible thing too! That's what initially brought me to these nappies, and once I tried them, I never used anything else. Also the monthly subscription box is quite frankly a life saver. No running out to the shops at 2am for nappies or wipes. You guys just have the best nappies and customer service. I will continue to use you throughout my nappy needing child rearing years. Thank you!

Purchased in October 2018 for $85.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great nappies and great for the environment!

published

I've used ecoriginals for both my kids. Very happy with their nappies and wipes. Nappies are very absorbent (though not quite enough over night) and wipes do a great job. Love that they are biodegradable. Just wish they weren't wrapped in plastic!!

Purchased in January 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great in every way and no chemicals!

published

I have used Ecoriginals for both of my children. Neither of them have ever had nappy rash using these nappies. I love that they are chemical free, biodegradable, Australian made and owned and comfortable. And the subscription is easy, reliable and I highly recommend it. Thank you Ecoriginlas.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Vic

Vic

  • 2 reviews

Love these nappies

published

I started using these nappies after a friend recommended them. We were having lots of issues with nappy rash with my son. We started using these nappies, and he hasn’t looked back!
We tried other nappies, and most had a smell to them when he urinated, these nappies have minimal smell that’s not offensive, and are great for his sensitive skin.
They are also delivered to your door/post box which is very handy! No struggling with nappy bags at the supermarket!
Plus being environmentally friendly was a big bonus for living in a rural area.

Purchased in February 2018.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Stacey

StaceyPerth, WA

Fantastic option!

published

Really happy with these compostable nappies and wipes, and with the added convenience of them being delivered to my door. No leaks or nappy rash and great to know there is less impact on the planet!

Purchased in October 2018.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ash

Ash

  • 3 reviews

Excellent nappies

published

Our son suffered terrible nappy rash with mainstream disposables. Other than cloth nappies, Eco Originals are the only nappies that are perfect for his sensitive skin. Excellent customer service too. Love them!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Awesome nappies and wipes.

published

Great quality nappies and wipes. Have never had any issues with leakage! Fit my toddler nicely. It is an added bonus that you are doing something great for the environment too!

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 4

See all Ecoriginals Nappies reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecoriginals Nappies Toddler but you can read 3 questions about Ecoriginals Nappies.


Get an answer from our members and Ecoriginals representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.