??!
4 photos
Ecoriginals Nappies

Ecoriginals Nappies (page 2 of 17)

Crawler, Toddler, Walker, etc...
4.7 from 323 reviews

Reviews

4.7

323 reviews
5
(272)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(10)
1
(8)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (127)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (125)
  • Comfort
    4.9 (118)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Almost the best!

published

Great nappies for Bubbas skin, rash completely gone when using. Only downfall is they are not quite absorbent enough overnight. Find she leaks out the front as a tummy sleeper. Will continue to be my go to nappy throughout they day though! Thanks for creating a product for such delicate skin!

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Todd E.

Todd E.Sydney, NSW

Quality and good!

published

Came across this brand after looking for good, no nasties nappies for baby. After trying we found they are great quality and have better absorption than Huggies. We also love that they are great for the environment!

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katie M.

Katie M.Darling Downs, QLD

Best eco friendly nappies!

published

We have used Ecoriginals right from birth to toilet training. Never had any problems with leaks and they just feel so much nicer than other brands of nappies. Also feels good knowing that there are no nasties in them and they aren't causing major environmental impacts. The subscription is great as you know when you'll get the next lot of nappies and they come straight to your door! Definitely recommend Ecoriginals.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
EllyS

EllySGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

From Newborn to toilet training - Ecoriginals have been the best performing nappy

published

My little dude and I are environmentally minded. We wanted to use cloth nappies, but alas, his little toosh broke out in a horrid rash. Reluctantly, I started looking at the disposable nappy market and was delighted to find Ecoriginals. They don't leak, they can handle a big wee or a big poo, they work overnight, and best of all, little dude's bum is rash free since we made the switch. Now we're toilet training, but little dude is getting a little sister, so we'll be back to order more very soon!

Purchased in January 2020 at Website for A$83.95.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Reduces plastic in disposable nappies, doesn’t remove it entirely

published

Love the nappies. Would be great if was entirely compostable. Company could consider changing to a compostable tape for their packaging. But much more environmentally friendly than standard brands. Subscription service is really handy.

Value for Money
3 comments
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals
Kate
Kate

Dirt Laundry seem to have found one that is durable even for heavy loads? They are out there. Thanks for trying to find better non plastic options as a company, it’s valued

Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Hi kate, thank you for the recommendation, we'll look into that tape & hope we can implement it. Have a great day :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wish I'd found them sooner!

published

After discovering Ecoriginals, I haven't looked back. They exceeded my expectations in every way, including absorbancy, fit, materials and also price (they are very competitively priced!) The main reason I love them though is that I know they are good for my baby's health (no nasties) and I'm also being environmentally responsible.... The future of this planet belongs to our kids and Ecoriginals are helping safe guard that future! Thanks Ecoriginals!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good nappies. Great service

published

So many good things about Ecoriginals: they’re compostable, don’t leak, fast delivery. The only downside is instances of nappy rash. Service is great, although managing subscription via website is clunky.

Purchased in August 2019 at Ecoriginals.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jane

Jane

  • 3 reviews

Best eco nappies!

published

Ecoriginals are the most effective eco disposables we found.
My son has always been a heavy wetter and due to this he has always required another insert for overnight with any size of the Ecoriginals he was in, which is a shame and he does tend to get quite sweaty in them too, but overall they are great!
Great Australian company that have great customer service! Wouldn’t use any other brand.

Purchased in June 2018.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natasha

NatashaPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews

Best eco nappies I can find

published

Purchased in October 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Isabelle

IsabelleSydney

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic quality and service

published

The best disposable nappies ever! My daughter literally never had a nappy rash and I contribute that to the quality of Ecoriginals nappies. The service is also great as I had to pause my subscription once because we are using cloth nappies part time. It wasn't a problem and was actioned very fast.

Purchased in May 2019 for A$90.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Erin

ErinRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Comfortable for little bums

published

I love how ecoriginal nappies are soft and breathable and also love that they are better for the earth then other disposable nappies. If they could be compostable apposed to degradable that would be even better.

Purchased in November 2019 at Ecooriginals for A$100.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Eco nappy

published

I’ve been using ecoriginals nappies on my children for the last 6 years. They fit well, are absorbent and I have never had to worry about nappy rash. It’s reassuring to know they aren’t generating as much landfill as conventional disposable nappies.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LoTreb

LoTrebHobart, TAS

Super absorbent with less guilt!

published

Our child is a heavy wetter yet we can leave her in an Ecoriginal overnight (11+ hrs) with no issues at all. Rather than that weird gel in other nappies, the natural fibers in Ecoriginals almost seem to evaporate and never cause nappy rash. They can get a tad bulky in the front but I suppose that a lot of absorbent padding between the legs and she never seems to mind.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good, but check sizing

published

Definitely much less skin irritation than nappies that use toxic chemicals, and none of those weird chemical smells. It can be tricky to guess sizing when ordering online (and weight ranges and names such as 'toddler' vary across different nappy brands), so I think due to initially getting some that were too big they leaked at night. With a baby that feeds a lot through the night:) So I recommend getting a box to try sizing before you commit to a subscription, or else change size once you are in a subscription if necessary. Other than that, soft and practical. Thank you.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Great nappies!

published

Have tried a number of different ‘eco’ nappies and these ones definitely come out on top. They are so soft, havent had any leaks, the delivery is so convenient and best of all is their environmental factors. Would highly recommend!

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love love love Eco!

published

Best nappies you can find. My little girl has not had any nappy rash once and she is 13months. As soon as I use an alternative brand, even if for a day, I notice the difference! The service is impeccable, timely and always very friendly. Highly highly recommended. We are about to up our subscription for #2!

Ease of Use
Value for Money

Honestly the best, softest nappy we’ve tried!

published

My baby has never had nappy rash when we’ve used Ecoriginals nappies. They breathe really well, are soft, don’t blow out and have the bonus of being better for the environment. I’m really glad my friend recommended them!

Purchased in January 2018 for A$79.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baggins

BagginsGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great nappies.

published

I got a trial pack after a friend suggested them. They are super absorbent and I haven't had any problems with leaking. My baby has a nappy on for around 13 hours overnight and doesn't end up with nappy rash.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

No nappy rash!

published

Ecoriginals are so soft and gentle that both my kids never suffered from nappy rash when using them. They are also great to use in combination with cloth nappies- in times of sickness, holidays or prolonged rainy weather where cloth may not suit a busier but still eco- conscious lifestyle

Purchased for A$69.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bub's happy nappy!

published

My bub's favourite nappy! Super absorbent, excellent eco credentials and comfy on bub's bum. No rashes or irritation. We've rarely had leaks while she has worn Ecoriginals. If any, it was probably due to poor nappy wrapping and not the nappy itself, but once you master the art of wrapping nappies you'll rarely get a leak even when the nappy is bulging full!
We've tried several different brands of nappy (and wet wipes) and Ecoriginals has come out on top in all respects.
We also enjoy the convenience of getting a bulk delivery of nappies every 6 or so weeks. Worth every cent. Definitely recommend Ecoriginals to all new parents!

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 17
See all Ecoriginals Nappies reviews

Questions & Answers

Nantes

Nantesasked

Nappies

Hi, do you have a supplier/importer in South Africa? If so, please provide me with some details.

1 answer
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Hi, Thank you for your interest in Ecoriginals. At this stage we're supplying Australia & New Zealand. We'd love to know more about your company, so please forward further details to customerservice@ecoriginals.com.au All the best

Nat lewy

Nat lewyasked

Nappies Newborn Plus

Ordered 2 weeks ago online and still haven't received. Wondering if this is the usual for everyone?

3 answers
Fiona
Fiona

That is very unusual. I usually receive within days. Their customer service is great. Email them and they will help follow it up.

Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Hi Nat,
Thank you for contacting us.
Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@ecoriginals.com.au and we can further look into what has happened as our orders should be received between 2-4 business days in metro areas across Australia. We look forward to hearing from you :)

Nat lewy
Nat lewy

Hi ecoriginals,
All sorted and picked up. I apologise for blaming you guys... Apparently it was our postie who stuffed up.
I am very happy with the service from you guys and will definitely continue to use :) next arrival coming today! Thankyou!

Burnsie

Burnsieasked

Nappies Newborn Plus

Where can I buy these nappies please?

1 answer
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Hi there, you can purchase on either our website www.ecoriginals.com.au or through one of our retailers, also listed as stockists on our website (there are around 300 stores across Australia). Thanks very much.

Get an answer from our members and Ecoriginals representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.