3 photos
Ecosa Mattress Double

Ecosa Mattress Double

4.2 from 119 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ecosa

Reviews

5.0
7 reviews
5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (6)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (7) · No
  • Caused Discomfort Yes · No (7)
  • Heat Retention Yes (1) · No (6)
  • Sagging Yes · No (7)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (6)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Such a comfortable mattress!

published

This is coming into my second week of sleeping with my new mattress.

It’s so comfortable and I sleep always without waking up since I got it. So glad with this purchase definitely worth it.

Ecosa were so helpful I ordered a queen size mattress originally but realised then it wouldn’t fit in my room in my new house I just moved into. I rang Ecosa to change my order and was so pleased of how understanding and helpful they were to change to a double mattress. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Amazing company with amazing services. My mattress came with a reasonable fast delivery.

Thank you so much Ecosa

Purchased at Ecosa for $950.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
LoveMyMattress
LoveMyMattressWestern Australia

One year on...

published

I really like my mattress! I've had it for just over one year. I had really bad sciatica pain and although I started fitness at the same time as receiving my mattress (which could have contributed to my back feeling better), I stopped waking up with a sore lower back, and this has been consistent in the year i've had my mattress. The "soft" option is personally too soft for me. I haven't tried the hardest option yet, but the medium option is great! It inflates back to shape really well. I will say though, it is extremely heavy!! And often tricky to align foam back into position after changing firmness. Overall, best $1000 i've spent :) Very happy.

Purchased in August 2020 for $1,099.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Eve
EveGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best sleep I have had in years.

published

Had shoulder and hip pain for years. Since sleeping on my Ecosa double mattress, I’ve had the best sleep ever, pain has eased. Quality and firmness is perfect. Highly recommend.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa
LisaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love it!!!

published

I'm so happy I bought this mattress. I suffer with rheumatoid arthritis and osteo arthritis in my spine, and this mattress is the most comfortable I have found to date. I hope it continues to be this comfortable for many years.

Purchased in December 2020.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very perfect ! Very good quality! Very good flexible ! But Very acceptable price ! Can’t live without Ecosa!

published

Perfect for my neck and back, very easy to choose shape or firmness , thank you so much Ecosa give me good sleep every night, All member of my family like Ecosa Mattress.

Purchased for $799.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerFirm
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shannon
ShannonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

GREAT

published

i’m a genuine customer and i received it within two days ! Excellent, Love it. I’m so happy to start off fresh buying new furniture for my room and i’m DEFINITELY recommending this mattress to friends and family :) 10/10

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nola
NolaCentral Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

great decision

published

I was quoted $4000 for a memory foam mattress so decided to try ECOSA... best decision ever made. The mattress is comfortable, supportive and since having it, I don't have to heat pack my back in the mornings.
It felt a little firm at first but it actually supports my body better that way and there is no partner disturbance.

Purchased in February 2019 for $800.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
See all Ecosa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecosa Mattress Double but you can read 112 questions about Ecosa Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

Ecosa Mattress Double

Details

Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $999.00
Type Gel Memory Foam
FirmnessExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium Firm
SizeDouble
Country of ManufactureChina
Thickness25 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.