3 photos
Ecosa Mattress Double

Ecosa Mattress Double

4.3 from 116 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ecosa

Reviews

4.8
13 reviews
5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (9)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (6) · No (4)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes · No (10)
  • Heat Retention Yes · No (10)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (9)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (8)
Previous
Next

Such a comfortable mattress!

published

This is coming into my second week of sleeping with my new mattress.

It’s so comfortable and I sleep always without waking up since I got it. So glad with this purchase definitely worth it.

Ecosa were so helpful I ordered a queen size mattress originally but realised then it wouldn’t fit in my room in my new house I just moved into. I rang Ecosa to change my order and was so pleased of how understanding and helpful they were to change to a double mattress. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Amazing company with amazing services. My mattress came with a reasonable fast delivery.

Thank you so much Ecosa

Purchased at Ecosa for $950.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Lisa
LisaSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Nice & comfy so far

published

Extremely quick delivery - ordered before 12pm and delivered same afternoon.
Bought it for my 1.5 year old son (as a floor bed) who happily sleeps through the night on this mattress.
Also a very comfortable sleep for us adults.

Purchased in September 2021 at Ecosa for $799.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Eve
EveGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best sleep I have had in years.

published

Had shoulder and hip pain for years. Since sleeping on my Ecosa double mattress, I’ve had the best sleep ever, pain has eased. Quality and firmness is perfect. Highly recommend.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

CJJ
CJJ
  • 2 reviews

Great mattresses

published

My wife bought me a king single Ecosa mattress when I was recovering from chemotherapy. We have since put an Ecosa in every bedroom of the house!Great support and comfort.

Purchased in March 2021 at Ecosa for $750.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
Firmness LayerMedium
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Soooo comfy

published

This mattress has the best feel and support I have ever had in a bed. I get back pain especially on the lower back and since using this bed I have not woken up with my back feeling sore. I have slept so much better since I started to use this mattress. I’m still new to using it so I can’t say if it’s durable or not but I like that it has the internal mattress protector. I also bought the gel memory foam mattress topper because I like a soft bed and it’s so comfortable and cool.

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Perceived Firmness Soft
Firmness LayerMedium
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa
LisaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love it!!!

published

I'm so happy I bought this mattress. I suffer with rheumatoid arthritis and osteo arthritis in my spine, and this mattress is the most comfortable I have found to date. I hope it continues to be this comfortable for many years.

Purchased in December 2020.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Two words: easy and comfortable

published

Bought this mattress after much deliberation, and so far I can say I have zero regrets. It was delivered in 3 business days, in a box with wheels! So easy to move and unbox. This is the first mattress I have ever purchased and I have been sleeping better than ever, it is so soft to the touch and has perfect firmness. Would totally recommend! 10/10.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
Firmness LayerMedium Firm

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next

Very perfect ! Very good quality! Very good flexible ! But Very acceptable price ! Can’t live without Ecosa!

published

Perfect for my neck and back, very easy to choose shape or firmness , thank you so much Ecosa give me good sleep every night, All member of my family like Ecosa Mattress.

Purchased for $799.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerFirm
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Have been co-sleeping with my son since it arrived... (at least until us parents get an Ecosa mattress!)

published

From the outset the choice of delivery date was customer- focussed. The 'new' smell was not noticeable as it can be with new mattress/upholstery. When you lay down on the mattress, because of the immediate support it provides your body you wonder how it can also be so comfortable. But it is. Also no movement by co-sleepers!! Love it. Will be fitting out the rest of the household with Ecosa mattresses.

Purchased in September 2020 at Ecosa for $699.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nola
NolaCentral Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

great decision

published

I was quoted $4000 for a memory foam mattress so decided to try ECOSA... best decision ever made. The mattress is comfortable, supportive and since having it, I don't have to heat pack my back in the mornings.
It felt a little firm at first but it actually supports my body better that way and there is no partner disturbance.

Purchased in February 2019 for $800.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
See all Ecosa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecosa Mattress Double but you can read 110 questions about Ecosa Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

Ecosa Mattress Double

Details

Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $999.00
Type Gel Memory Foam
FirmnessExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium Firm
SizeDouble
Country of ManufactureChina
Thickness25 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.