3 photos
Ecosa Mattress Double

Ecosa Mattress Double

4.3 from 116 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ecosa

Reviews

4.1
21 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Oliver T.
Oliver T.Sydney, NSW

For daughter. Review at 4 weeks.

published

Bought for our 12yr old daughter and we're now 4 weeks in.
Very comfortable mattress both for her and for us on the odd occasion we doze off next to her.
Best feature so far, unintended, was the spill proof and washable cover over the foam. We had a spill with liquid and simply unzipped the cover, in the washing machine and back on with no hassle whatsoever.

Purchased in October 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kyteflyer
kyteflyerHunter Region, NSW
  • 31 reviews
  • 22 likes

Excellent if you have no spinal problems.

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Ecosa for $799.00.

Value for Money
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Firmness LayerFirm
kyteflyer
kyteflyer
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Back pain after 1 year of use on medium firmness

published

Purchased in January 2019 for $800.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Steven
Steven
  • 4 reviews
  • 10 likes

Bed did not fit, good quality but poor fitting

published

When attempting to put together the bed the inserts slacks did not align up I had a buy a grinder from bunnings to enure the put would fit together. Poor customer service, outsourced overseas to people who follow instructions and take no action. They did offer to send someone out but I choose to go to the hardware store and fix the issues myself. No consideration for this and absolute refusal to return prior to me going and fixing the issue. As a company that relies on social media, I'm surprised they care little about ensuring the customer is satisfied. Have no choice but to find other review sites and social media to help others sadly.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Firmness LayerFirm
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abdul M.
Abdul M.Perth, WA

9 days to deliver!!!! Be careful if you are moving and expect a delivery on the day Ecosa promises

published

The matress slags at the edges. Feels like i might slip off at any point.
I thought the wait might be worth it, but not unfortunately :(
All customers beware of dodgy promises from the company. They WILL NOT honor them! Trust your inner voice, and choose better local options.

Purchased in January 2020 for $899.00.

Value for Money
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Abdul M.
Abdul M.
Jimi
JimiCentral Queensland, QLD

Nice and comfortable.

published

Sound product, very comfortable,The Mattress comes in a box with wheels on, also purchased the double bed as a bundle package, Delivery was first class very quick, My 12 year old daughter and myself assembled the bed the brackets where a little bit stiff so I put a little dab of olive oil on and this did the trick

Purchased in January 2020 at Ecosa .

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
Taha K
Taha KSydney, NSW

Worst customer service!

published

If i could give 0 stars, i would! Ordered the single and double mattress and it wasn't comfortable. When trying to return after the 14 days, called 9 times and left several voicemails over the week and no response. Their phone number has now disappeared from their website. Dodgy and would never order from them again.

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Soft
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
Ecosa
Ecosa JEcosa
Taha K
Taha K

Cyrille from your support team has already gotten in touch with me and the Salvos are coming to collect the mattresses next week. We’ll see at the end of this process.

Ecosa
Ecosa JEcosa

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
See all Ecosa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecosa Mattress Double but you can read 110 questions about Ecosa Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

Ecosa Mattress Double

Details

Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $999.00
Type Gel Memory Foam
FirmnessExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium Firm
SizeDouble
Country of ManufactureChina
Thickness25 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.