3 photos
Ecosa Mattress Double

Ecosa Mattress Double (page 2 of 8)

4.3 from 110 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
SWal
SWalRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great mattress

published

Purchased 2 mattresses for my girls after doing a lot of research. The reason we chose Ecosa is the fact there is no harmful products used in the making of the mattress. The girls love them and will be purchasing another very soon.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service

False promise on delivery timeslot

published

Went online to try placing a new order and was given a timeslot to be delivered same day between 2pm-6pm. Cool! Only problem was, I already placed an order last week. How come an order placed today be delivered today despite they are yet to fulfill my order which was placed last week. This shows that the company is trying to get new sales by promising delivery timeframe that they know it is impossible for them to fulfill. This shows poor integrity on the company which makes me further question their claims, promises, policies.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
2 comments
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Ray
Ray
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Vijay
VijaySydney, NSW

Worst experience and nightmare customer service - hell delivery!

published

Purchased in May 2020 for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
2 comments
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Vijay
Vijay
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Back pain after 1 year of use on medium firmness

published

Purchased in January 2019 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Steven
Steven
  • 3 reviews
  • 10 likes

Bed did not fit, good quality but poor fitting

published

When attempting to put together the bed the inserts slacks did not align up I had a buy a grinder from bunnings to enure the put would fit together. Poor customer service, outsourced overseas to people who follow instructions and take no action. They did offer to send someone out but I choose to go to the hardware store and fix the issues myself. No consideration for this and absolute refusal to return prior to me going and fixing the issue. As a company that relies on social media, I'm surprised they care little about ensuring the customer is satisfied. Have no choice but to find other review sites and social media to help others sadly.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa

Great mattress but hasn't changed my life

published

This is a great mattress and excellent for the cost of purchase. It is a little on the hard side but still very comfortable.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Kate  Mai
Kate MaiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent quality

published

I bought three mattresses from Ecosa and very happy with the product. I used to have back pain with spring mattress but now I dont feel pain when waking up. When I move, the mattress doesnt deform and i can still feel the softness. So it is firm but soft at the same time. I also dont feel my son moving when he sleeps with me. Highly recommend!

Purchased in January 2020 at Ecosa for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Abdul M.
Abdul M.Perth, WA

9 days to deliver!!!! Be careful if you are moving and expect a delivery on the day Ecosa promises

published

The matress slags at the edges. Feels like i might slip off at any point.
I thought the wait might be worth it, but not unfortunately :(
All customers beware of dodgy promises from the company. They WILL NOT honor them! Trust your inner voice, and choose better local options.

Purchased in January 2020 for $899.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
2 comments
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Abdul M.
Abdul M.
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jimi
JimiCentral Queensland, QLD

Nice and comfortable.

published

Sound product, very comfortable,The Mattress comes in a box with wheels on, also purchased the double bed as a bundle package, Delivery was first class very quick, My 12 year old daughter and myself assembled the bed the brackets where a little bit stiff so I put a little dab of olive oil on and this did the trick

Purchased in January 2020 at Ecosa .

Value for Money
Customer Service
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Taha K
Taha KSydney, NSW

Worst customer service!

published

If i could give 0 stars, i would! Ordered the single and double mattress and it wasn't comfortable. When trying to return after the 14 days, called 9 times and left several voicemails over the week and no response. Their phone number has now disappeared from their website. Dodgy and would never order from them again.

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
3 comments
Ecosa
Ecosa JEcosa
Taha K
Taha K

Cyrille from your support team has already gotten in touch with me and the Salvos are coming to collect the mattresses next week. We’ll see at the end of this process.

Ecosa
Ecosa JEcosa
Lotty
Lotty
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Like lying on a brick - excruciating pain

published

I have had health beds mattresses before, which have been perfect, and other memory foam and latex ones. I replaced this after ours got lost in shipping. It arrived with a slight fault (tuft sticking out) a few hours before a $50 reduction deal, which was annoying as I could have sent it back. I have been sick with migraine and neck and back pain in less than a week of using this - it is as hard as a brick and terrible for anyone with slipped discs or the like. I can't wait until the 14 day trial is over to send it back as the pain is intolerable. Worst mattress ever. Also extremely hot.

Purchased in October 2019 for $750.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
2 comments
Ecosa
Ecosa JEcosa
Lotty
Lotty

It's as hard as a brick and has caused major pain. Thanks for your offer to address though. Hopefully I won't have the same after service problems others keep mentioning

Heaps H.
Heaps H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Terrible and not worth the money

published

I hope the government does a thorough check on these expensive mattresses of yours as they seem to be used and not brand new. I don't believe they are genuine and i believe they are sending in mattresses that are used or not in good quality. Terrible terrible terrible. Please beware I do not recommend

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa JEcosa
Aaron
AaronSydney, NSW

Not so happy

published

The mattress is supposed to be softer on medium firmness and it’s still rock hard because I’ve had it for over 100 days but only slept on it for abit over 2 months they wont refund and take it back , very professional from this company

Purchased in July 2019 at Ecosa for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
2 comments
Ecosa
Ecosa JEcosa
Aaron
Aaron

You don’t care because you don’t wanna lose money but you’d rather send a mattress softener for a discounted price.
You guys are ridiculous

Louis L.
Louis L.Victoria

HORRIBLE 100 DAY RETURN

published

Purchased in August 2019 for $750.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa JEcosa
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Good overall mattress

published

Purchased in July 2019 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 8
See all Ecosa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecosa Mattress Double but you can read 108 questions about Ecosa Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

Ecosa Mattress Double

Details

Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $999.00
Type Gel Memory Foam
FirmnessExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium Firm
SizeDouble
Thickness25 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.