3 photos
Ecosa Mattress Double

Ecosa Mattress Double (page 4 of 8)

4.3 from 110 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Very Happy

published

Love this mattress, it’s a beauty. Exactly what I was after for my little girl, she’s very comfortable and I don’t need to worry about dust mites thanks to the natural latex material the mattress is made from. Quick delivery, loved the $200 off voucher- thank you!
I highly recommend the product.
With the guarantee, I know I am covered should any issues arise.

Thanks again.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Sleep better than ever!

published

I’m a light sleeper and I found sleeping on an Ecosa is making me feeling much fresher in the morning. I couldn’t notice my husband turning or any noise that used to woke me up at night.
I am so glad that I can get some decent sleep each night. Thank you.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great buy

published

Very happy with my purchase - speedy delivery, comfortable and packaged well. I ordered and within 4 hours my mattress was delivered. The box came with wheels attached so I was able to get it up the stairs on my own with ease. I sleep better as it is the perfect firmess, and I can tell it will last me a long time because of the great quality. I was also happy that it came with a zip pay (buy now pay later) option with 100 days interest free. Highly recommend.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great mattress

published

This has been the best mattress purchase I have made. No lumps or bumps as in a regular type of mattress. So easy to make, sheets seem to stick to it, so aren't all over the place in the morning. Great

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Derg
DergNew Plymouth

Excellent comfort and support.

published

Outstanding comfort. Excellent support - firm but embracing at the same time. Durability is not yet know, it is only a month old.Whether sleeping on the side or the back it provides real comfort

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

I love my mattress for comfort and back support and the ease of set up!

published

The Ecosa mattress is very comfortable and supportive for a good nights sleep. It is of very good quality but also super easy to set up which is exactly what I wanted with moving house. It is still new but I am very happy with how it is lasting and performing.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Bruce
BruceBrisbane
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent mattress

published

Excellent mattress .. great value .. different firmness settings sets it apart .. a great feature .. you can change over time to the most suitable firmness.. top level customer service .. could not recommend more highly

Date PurchasedSept 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Val
ValGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Best Mattress Ever

published

I have only had my Ecosa a few weeks, but in that time I have fallen in love with it. The mattress is firm, but subtly moulds to the body to give an extremely comfortable night’s sleep.
So far there is no sign of indention, and my back feels amazing when I reluctantly leave my bed in the morning.

Date PurchasedSept 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Mattress is only ok

published

This mattress was great for the first couple of months but now it sinks everytime I lay on it and this causes a lot of lower back strain. I would unlikely purchase again.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great to sleep on

published

The mattress is very comfortable and supportive . I purchased it 12 months ago and would not like to live without it now. So far the mattress has kept its shape.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Super fast delivery, super great sleep

published

The mattress is great. I often slept on the floor because I can't stand soft mattresses. Haven't had sleep like this in forever.
Ordered the mattress midnight Sunday, got the mattress the next day. Only down side was I received a notification saying the mattress was coming on the Tuesday, so I didn't organize to be home on the Monday.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Can’t wait to get on it !

published

I am a big lad at over 120 kgs and I find this mattress is the best I’ve ever had in regards support. I have had yers of back issues from playing golf and have not had one pain since I got my esoca mattress.
I would not hesitate in buying another one or recommending it to people

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Perfect

published

This mattress was what I was looking for. Hard underlay not something you find easily. My sleep has improved and I have found that I am also able to sleep deeper. I am in the process of moving into a new home, once I am moved in I will also buy a mattress for my other bed.

November 5th 2017 Update: Perfect!

This is my second mattress from ecosa! Love Love Love! Best sleep in years! If I had more beds I would buy more mattresses! What are you waiting for? A friend of mine bought one too after my recommendation and he loves it too!

Date PurchasedSept 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Gordon
GordonVictoria
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

It certainly does the job

published

It's firm, which I need as I have a crook back.
It was a next day delivery from their Brisbane depot.
The firmness can be adjusted depending on which of the three foam/latex layers you put on top.
In the few months I've had it I have no complaints.

Date PurchasedJune 2017
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Dave
DaveSydney
  • 9 reviews
  • 6 likes

Worst mattress decision I have made

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 4 of 8
See all Ecosa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecosa Mattress Double but you can read 108 questions about Ecosa Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

Ecosa Mattress Double

Details

Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $999.00
Type Gel Memory Foam
FirmnessExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium Firm
SizeDouble
Thickness25 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.