??!
1 photo
Ecosa Pillow

Ecosa Pillow (page 2 of 6)

4.1 from 112 reviews

Reviews

4.1

112 reviews
5
(79)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(21)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (95)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Andrew Minett

Andrew Minett Illawarra, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Love the Ecosa pillow!!

published

To be honest, I wasn't sure at first whether it would suit me, but with the 100night free trial, nothing to lose. Well, all I will say is that I am NOT sending the pillow back - an awesome nights sleep.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
mirna

mirnaSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Takes some getting used to

published

At first, I didn't like this pillow. It took about 1-2 weeks for me to get used to it, but then I loved it. It helped with my chronic back, neck and shoulder pain and my headaches. It is very comfortable and durable. It comes with extra inserts if you require them, but I found that these made the pillow too high. Definitely worth the price!

Purchased in July 2019 at Ecosa for A$130.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
  • Verified purchase

Chronic Neck and shoulder pain

published

Best pillow bought!! I have the worst neck and shoulder pain- but with this pillow it is gradually getting better and better!! No more stiffness and aching!! I absolutely love this pillow!!

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Pillows

Find out how Ecosa Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Ecosa Pillow

published

Definitely a game changer..I have a severe diffuse degenerating cervical spine and it used to take me up to 1-3 hours to get to sleep....When I put my head on the Ecosa Pillow I feel the instant support, instant relief, instant feelings of being comfortable...Going to sleep is now much easier....Love my pillow....

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
  • Verified purchase

Awesome pillows

published

We bought these in the hope of a better nights sleep and are not disappointed. Once we worked out which inserts worked best we are both sleeping so much better! Very happy!!

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
jgbarrett

jgbarrettSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Ecosa Pillow

published

This is by far the BEST pillow I have ever bought. I have always woken with neck and shoulder pain but not since using this pillow. I LOVE this pillow.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Paul Stockle

Paul StockleMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

good pillow

published

the pillow is one of the better models out there. its good how there are the extra foam inserts to make it more adjustable. Still think the pillow case should come free with the pillow

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
1 comment
Ecosa
Nadine G.Ecosa
Brea

BreaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Great quality pillow that makes a difference

published

A very luxurious feeling pillow. Great how you can add height to your pillow with the 2 inserts supplied. The removable layer to wash easily. Neck has felt a lot better since using this pillow. Not too soft and very comfortable to sleep on

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Heidi

HeidiSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Your neck will thank you...

published

Having bought the Ecosa Pillow for myself and loved it, my husband tried it and I couldn't get it away from him so I bought another one so that we could both sleep well and not wake up with sore necks. It also reduced his snoring in a major way - so it was worth it just for that! We both highly recommend this pillow, super soft but supportive and the adjustable height makes it perfect. I'll be buying more for when we go camping - and it would make a great gift for someone too. Do yourself a favour...get one...you won't be sorry.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Pillows

Find out how Ecosa Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
sal

sal

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

doesn't last

published

Only good for the first few weeks then it slowly degrades. the pillow starts to become less supportive after the trial period ends and starts to give neck pain. It isn't the most durable memory foam pillow.

Purchased in January 2020 at Ecosa.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Susie

SusieSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Extra comfortable

published

With chronic long term neck issues the Ecosa pillow has goven me the most restful sleep in years. Especially with the silk cover.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Sara10

Sara10South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Will not follow through with 100 night trial return policy.

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Ecosa for A$112.50.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain No
2 comments
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Sara10
Sara10

I have contacted you, three times now. Please have a chat to your employee by the name of Francis who is the person that will not accept the return.

veryhappyangel

veryhappyangelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Not recommended by this professional

published

It feels soft and comfy to lie on. I woke up with my hands under my head looking for support despite the inserts. I started to get pain in my midback and when I sleep without it that goes away. It’s not for me. Overrated and overpriced.

Purchased in April 2020 at Ecosa for A$120.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
  • Verified purchase

Excellent

published

I just bought 1 Ecosa pillows a month ago. It’s excellent. I got neck problem from daily work. And try many pillows eg. Bamboo pillow . So all waste my money except “Ecosa “ love it!!

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Wellsy

WellsyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing, a game changer! Look no further for a great pillow...

published

Amazing, after spending $300+ on pillows I have finally found this. I love it, I had trouble sleeping, tossing turning etc, this is so comfortable, highly recommend for a better nights sleep!!

Purchased in May 2020 at Ecosa for A$120.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Pillows

Find out how Ecosa Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Rosa pillow

published

I found the pillow itself great to sleep with but unfortunately it didn't help with my sleep apnea as I'd hoped. I gave it to my mum to try. She loves it. Doesn't wake up with pain in her shoulders or neck anymore. If you ever make a wedge pillow I would love to try it but in the mean time I am saving up for the mattress topper.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
  • Verified purchase

Comfortable and great delivery service

published

Got my pillow within a week from the time of ordering. It is well packaged and came with great accessories. I like the travel pouch that was included which meant I'm able to take it on the go. The pillow itself is really comfortable with neutral stiffness.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
MJG

MJGGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Memory Foam Pillow

published

Love the idea of the 100 night trial as it is hard to tell. It considers body shape for increased comfort during sleep. I won't be returning mine Ecosa pillow!

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Donna Fortune

Donna Fortune Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Pillow

published

I had a neck injury a few years ago and since this I’ve always woken with neck pain. I’ve been sleeping on this pillow for a week now and haven’t had any pain in the mornings. I will be recommending this to my whole family.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
vrybicki

vrybickiGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

A Good Night Sleep

published

We purchased these as my partner has a rotor cuff injury and we are finding these so far very comfortable and soft. It takes a little getting used to the shape but so far so good.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Page 2 of 6
See all Ecosa Pillow reviews

Questions & Answers

Kylie S

Kylie Sasked

How long does it take to expand? Mine is flat and it has been over 10 minutes.

1 answer
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa

Hi Kylie!

Your mattress will inflate after 10 hours, however, we recommend leaving the mattress for 24hrs to air out as well.

Should it still not expand after 24 hours, please reach out to us and we will do our best to solve it for you.

Thanks,

Ecosa

Roz

Rozasked

Is it good for back sleepers?

2 answers
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa

Hi Roz,

Our pillow has an ergonomic design to support your neck and head.

It has been designed with an adjustable feature so you can change the height of the pillow to suit your body size and sleep style by removing or adding pads as required.

Let us know if you have any more questions!

Thanks,

Ecosa

Ipshita
Ipshita

Not if you are wanting the pillow to stay stiff and firm while you sleep on your back.

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.