1 photo
Eden Brae Homes

Eden Brae Homes (page 2 of 9)

NSW, Norwest, NSW, Thornton
4.3 from 803 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Eden Brae Homes

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (194)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (186)
  • Timeliness
    4.6 (189)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.6 (170)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.5 (169)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.5 (170)
  • Flooring
    4.6 (164)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (180)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Unbeatable Process and Serevice

published

The process from start to end was fantastic, customer service Joanne was amazing in replying on time and providing support even after the house is Handover. The building supervisors are very consistent and professional, Gavin my home supervisor have make me feel that this is his house not mine, one of the best I have interacted with. Smooth Process, Great Team and Outstanding outcome.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Stan
StanSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Highly reliable builder, great experience

published

The building work completed at lighting speed - 8 months only. The builder is well organized and managed, living up to the promises.
The building work is in good quality.
The customer service is top class, timely and helpful
The site supervisor is very capable, experienced and thorough.

In summary, it is a great team, delivering great results

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Zulkafal T
Zulkafal TSydney, NSW

Highly recommend!

published

It started from day 1, when we stepped in to Eden Brae homes display center to meet with a sales consultant. We were new in building home, but our every single question were addressed with full regard. Design change request were taken multiple times and was seamless as per our requirement. Our site supervisor was Foad Sadreddini and his handling of our site & us as a customer was remarkable. Each of the request was taken, analyzed, replied & executed based on what is doable from a builder's end. Every step was taken by Foad to make sure we get an immaculate finished product that accommodates all of our wishes. We would highly recommend Foad and wish him success in his career.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2021
Home Builders

Find out how Eden Brae Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Patrick P.
Patrick P.Sydney, NSW

A great choice for first home builders. Easy straight forward process from start to finish.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Naresh
NareshSydney, NSW

Excellent customer service ! Great Build quality ! Highly satisfied first home Owner :)

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next

EDEN BRAE SERVICE

published

We had Joanne F as Customer Service Coordinator and Foad S as Site Supervisor.
We did have a Fantastic Time working with them.
They were available whenever we need and resolve issues promptly.
I would strongly recommend Joanne F and Foad S.
Thanks, Joanne F and Foad S making our dream home come alive.

Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Eugene
EugeneSydney, NSW

Great experience as a First Home Builder and great people working for Eden Brae Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Andrew B.
Andrew B.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Great experience

published

Job went smoothly. Happy to have been with Eden Brae for our first build. Jay Dunstone was our site supervisor, very friendly, thorough and punctual. Somehow always smiling. Ashley Truden handled all our administrative needs, she was also great. Very good communication. Both always available, happy to help.
Our land was delayed by three years and my package price was honoured which was pleasing. I know of others that weren't so lucky. I would recommend Eden Brae to anyone looking to build.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Outstanding Site Supervisor

published

Our site supervisor Jay Dunstone was exceptional and available whenever we needed advice or had concerns regarding the build. Jay provided regular communication about the construction of the house and went above and beyond to answer any questions and ensure the build was constructed to a high standard!

I would highly recommend Jay Dunstone as a site supervisor. He has already been back to inspect the house after handover and follow up any outstanding requirements.

Thank you Jay for your support during the build.

Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Home Builders

Find out how Eden Brae Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vasanth S.
Vasanth S.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Eden Brae supervisor [Name Removed] is awesome

published

Our construction supervisor [Name Removed] is available whenever you need it and he is helpful and able to attend the defects on time and provide regular comms about the construction of the house.

I would recommend [Name Removed] at anytime and happy with the outcome so far !

Thank you Eden brae for the Construction supervisor

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Srinivas
SrinivasSydney, NSW

Happy customer

published

Hi, we have just completed our build with Eden Brae and the whole process has been very good. Our Site Supervisor Foad S was great, he kept us fully informed about every stage and nothing was too much trouble when we requested any further information or assistance.He is so supportive and make sure the tasks on each stage were completed as per schedule. Eden Brae are lucky to have him as a Site Supervisor. He responds to our emails/textmessages and solved any issues that we had in a courteous and efficient manner. We would have no hesitation in recommending Eden Brae.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
Victoria
Victoria Hunter Region, NSW

First Home

published
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020

Very good customer service, site supervisor, processes and QA systems. Need improvements in inclusions.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
Rushabh P.
Rushabh P.Sydney, NSW

Understanding, accommodating and quick to respond

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Siby Ouseph
Siby OusephSydney, NSW

Our First Home experience

published

The construction of the house was completed on time and our customer administrator was excellent in helping with the process works and handover activities.We are currently in the post-construction maintenance stage.
However, we feel the workmanship and the quality of work can be improved especially on tiling, painting and the exterior finish.
Overall it was a good experience with Eden Brae.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
Home Builders

Find out how Eden Brae Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ashley W.
Ashley W.Sydney, NSW

Never buy a house from them again. Once they have your money they don’t want to know you.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Wouldn’t do this again, still waiting!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018
Eden Brae Homes
Eden Brae Homes M.Eden Brae Homes

Eden Brae Homes are committed to complete any outstanding works that you have. Please send an email to management@edenbraehomes.com.au and a manager will contact you to resolve. Kind regards EBH.

Thirukumaran S.
Thirukumaran S.Sydney, NSW

Our first home building experience with Eden Brae

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
Loch Cronulla
Loch CronullaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Confidence.. Confidence...

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
VICTORIA
VICTORIASydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Post Construction

published

We are 3 weeks since Handover and we are loving our new Home. Whilst the Admin stage was a little frustrating (was beginning of Covid) once we reached Construction I felt a little more at ease.
We did have a Change of Supervisor after Frame stage and i have to say we felt like we were in better hands from that point on.
Joshua W was very approachable and always took our concerns very seriously and made sure we got answers to all our questions.
We are in the 13 week maintainance stage atm and just this week after we found an issue with a glass window he arranged within 24 hours for someone to come out and retify the issue no questions ask.
If you are luck enough to get Josh, you are in safe hands.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
Mohammad R.
Mohammad R.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

New build with ENB

published

Eden Brae commence on our new home construction July 2020 and within 7 months able to complete the process. Our site supervisor Alex and later on Sahil ( Alex replacement) was super helpful. Both Alex/Sahil provided us with weekly update and in the end Sahil make sure we have a smooth transition of the handover process.

The workmanship and quality of the work was average and supervisor Sahil was prompt to rectify any issues prior handover.

Our CSO EMILY was pretty good and answer all our questions diligently.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021

Very happy with our new home

published

Very happy with the quality of the construction work and how my new house has turned out. Had Foad as SS and he is great, communication was very easy and the journey was really smooth!
Plenty of options available to select from the standard builder range which made our home to fit in our budget too!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021

Great service from thornton staff

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
Gajraj
Gajraj
  • 2 reviews

Construction was excellent

published

We just got our house built by Eden Brae. The process was smooth after construction began, our site supervisor Jay was very trustworthy and always delivered on his promises. He reassured us whenever a problem was encountered throughout the construction process. Without Jay the process would not have been as easy. Eden Brae has a special one in Jay.

Overall good job Eden Brae.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Patel
PatelSydney, NSW

Excellent services from start to finishing

published

Really enjoyed working with Eden Brae. Whole process was easy and smooth. We are really thankful to Emily and Foad, really good people, honest and always ready for help.

Foad you are great ...thanks for your support. We are giving you 7 star for your service.

Thanks again for Eden Brae team.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
Page 2 of 9

Questions & Answers

Kurt B.
Kurt B.asked
NSW, Thornton

Would you take over the build and plans of the design (modified) we went with (big mistake) with clearly one of the worst project home builders in Australia, MetriCon. What an absolute nightmare they have been!!

No answers
Kyra
Kyra asked
Eden Brae Homes

Hello good morning
I’m messaging you in the hope someone might help me... we are pretty sure we’ve decided on building the Sandringham 38 but it’s not on display anywhere our consultant has assured us of this...but maybe someone’s built it or got some pics to share with us???. here’s hoping thank you:))Kyra

1 answer
Jodie I.
Jodie I.

Hi Kyra, sorry I don’t have any info on a display site, but I love the Sandringham from what I have seen online.
I am wondering if you can please share the quite you received from them? My quite came in at a touch under $500k for the 38 model.
Thanks!

Dee
Deeasked
Eden Brae Homes

Can anyone share their first hand experience with Eden Brae connect homes?

1 answer
T J.
T J.

I built my first home with Eden Brae home 17 years ago, and while I had a few small issues, for the most part they were still very good. After 17 years and 3 growing boys, the house still looked amazing when we finally sold only a few months ago. We're looking to build another home (which is why I'm on this forum) and seems like they are still pretty good and will probably stick with Eden Brae based on our last experience and recent reviews

See all Eden Brae Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Eden Brae Homes representatives

Eden Brae Homes

Details

Compare both Eden Brae Homes
CategoryHome BuildersHome Builders
Compare both Eden Brae Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE