??!
2 photos
Electrolux Ergorapido Allergy ZB3311 (18V, Titan Blue)

Electrolux Ergorapido Allergy ZB3311 (18V, Titan Blue)

MPN: ZB3311
4.3 from 15 reviews

Buying the best vacuum cleaner

Whether you’re jumping into your first vacuum purchase or looking to upgrade to a shiny new machine, you’ll want to have the best knowledge possible on hand. This buying guide will explain which type of vacuum would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Read now

Reviews

4.3

15 reviews
5
(7)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (10)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (10)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (10)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.1 (10)
  • Pet OwnerYes (3) · No (7)
  • Battery Life
    4.3 (9)
Previous
Next
Lisa

LisaLithgow NSW

  • 24 reviews
  • 21 likes

It's Ok.

published

Could be longer for tall people with bad backs. But it's ok. Battery dosent last near as long as my Makita cordless. But with it's turbo head it gets the carpet cleaner. Overall happy with purchase.

Purchased in August 2020 at Harvey Norman for A$299.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers
Michtill

MichtillSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 15 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best stick vac on the market

published

This is the 2nd one ive bought and when I needed to replace my old one I didn't even bother looking at another brand. It's powerful and it might only have a small dust catcher, but what it collects amazes me. I have issues with dust being that I live on a main road pixel up and I have one cat and I never knew how much it was floating around on the floor I wouldn't waste my money on any other stick vacuum. I use it on carpet for inbetween vacuums, and on hard surfaces as well. My sister has a Dyson stick vac and personally the Electrolux is so much better..

Purchased in July 2020 at Catch for A$208.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers
Sucker

SuckerSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

So far impressed

published

I have only just bought the vacuum but very pleased so far. Particularly impressed with the packaging including NO polystyrene, rather using recycled paper such as the like of an egg carton. I will never understand why appliances have a small plastic bag around the power plug though? Overall well worth the price.

Purchased in June 2020 at Myer for A$299.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Wood
See all answers
Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux Ergorapido Allergy ZB3311 (18V, Titan Blue) compares to other Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Quần Áo T.

Quần Áo T.Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Very good

published

This vaccum is quite convenient. Very easy to use, very lightweight. It definitely does all the job. It also is quite enough. The price is good too. I definitely recommend

Purchased in September 2019 for A$250.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
Jennifer M

Jennifer MGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 14 reviews
  • 2 likes

This is a great tool!

published

I bought it to use on tiled floors and it's fantastic. Picks up everything, and gets into the corners. The swivel head is great-a full circle around chair legs. Gets under low furniture. Lightweight, runs itself. Picks up bits on the carpet too. Very long runtime.

Purchased in May 2020 at The Good Guys for A$285.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Tiles
See all answers
Tiffanie S.

Tiffanie S.Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Good compact vacuum for a small carpet-free unit

published

This vacuum cleaner performs really well on ceramic tiles and vinyl floors. However, it does not have enough suction power to thoroughly vacuum carpets (suction power is minuscule compared to my Electrolux Ultraflex). Battery lasts long enough to vacuum my two-bedroom unit thoroughly on high power. The filter was easy to clean and the blade technology is an essential feature for a household of two heavy long hair shedders. Overall, it is a great product for its price.

Purchased in September 2019 at Myer Retail Stores for A$199.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Tiles and Wood
See all answers
SSS

SSSGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 8 likes

I love this vacuum! I can’t believe I am actually saying that!

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Harvey Norman for A$200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers
MGC

MGCPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews

Good all rounder

published

Our previous vaccum was Dyson, but has seen better days. The Dyson is good, but expensive. Instead we purchased electrolux ergorapido allergy stick vacuum zb3311. It’s very good. Works very well on carpet and hardwood. However, it is bit noisey on turbo. Decent battery life for small apartment. Purchased from good guys $188. Half price of cheapest Dyson

Purchased in January 2020 at The Good Guys for A$188.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers
Pocketmouse

PocketmouseHawkes Bay, 4112, NZ

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Surprisingly Efficient

published

Purchased in January 2018 at Godfreys Physical Stores for A$199.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Linoleum
See all answers
Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux Ergorapido Allergy ZB3311 (18V, Titan Blue) compares to other Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Minimau5

Minimau5Sydney, NSW

Wow...what an amazing little vac

published

I have just bought this to replace my frustrating Dyson stick which was useless on my hardwood floors and would constantly get clogged up if anything bigger than a pea was sucked up!

Anyway I could not be happier with this machine, it glides perfectly from hardwood floor to tile to carpet to shag rug with no interruption to suction. The maneuverability of this machine is awesome, it has a great weight to the head of it which allows you to move so effortlessly around furniture etc.

I love the fact that its a dust buster as well, also it has lights so you can see when vacuuming under things and it feels robust.

The reviewer before me must have reviewed the wrong machine or it's faulty as I could not be happier with my purchase.

Purchased in February 2019 at Myer Retail Stores for A$239.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers
Morgan S

Morgan SMontville

I could not hate this vacuum more

published

I purchased this vacuum for use on my carpets and wooden floors. I have to say it’s fine on the carpets.. but it has driven me close to insanity on my hard floors. It has a special talent of blowing small pieces of dirt (paper, crumbs, ect) straight out the back, It takes multiple passes to clean a small area. What used to be a quick easy job with my Dyson is now incredibly frustrating and drawn out. I would rather use a broom than this terrible machine.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
1 comment
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
Anastasia

AnastasiaGladstone

  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good, not exactly family sized.

published

I use it as a carpet vacuum

Good for quick vacuum in between more thorough carpet cleans (intense vac)
Portable, great for multi-story houses and carpeted stairs.
Great for regular cleaning

Short run time makes it not the best for family sized houses (3 bedroom)
Have to clean filter regularly
Dirt gets stuck above hair cutting blade, that cannot be removed.

Date PurchasedSep 2018
Bubby2015

Bubby2015Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

does the job and easy to clean

published

We recently purchased this vacuum after our Dyson portal vacuum cleaner started to play-up

We live in a one bedroom fully carpeted apartment with hard floor in kitchen and bathroom only

This is our primary vacuum cleaner

We have been using it for about 2 months and so far haven't experienced any issues.

It's a good vacuum cleaner and MUCH MUCH easier to clean compared to the Dyson vacuum

Date PurchasedJul 2018
LinaE

LinaESydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 11 reviews
  • 11 likes

Fabulous vacuum, great for pet hair removal

published

I purchased this vacuum in place of my previous Dyson stick which stopped working after 3 years. So glad I bought this. It's light, can be used as a hand held and does my three carpeted rooms very well. Great in bathroom on tiles and kitchen vinyl too. Thanks to Domayne for recommending it.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Product Reviewer

Product ReviewerMelbourne

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Hands down BEST vacuum of them all!! And I've tried a lot as a cleaner

published
Date PurchasedJun 2018
Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux Ergorapido Allergy ZB3311 (18V, Titan Blue) compares to other Stick Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Electrolux Ergorapido reviews

Questions & Answers

Swat

Swatasked

Ergorapido Allergy ZB3311 (18V, Titan Blue)

Hi there,
I can see that the same model ZB3311 18V Titan blue was sold for around $200 early this year and there's been over a fifty percent price hike over the pandemic period?
Can anyone confirm/ clarify?

1 answer
mallymuff
mallymuff

Hi Swat, I bought mine (Oct 2019) at The Good Guys for $175.00 (I got pensioners discount) seems the price has gone up considerably on their website since then, have you shopped around to compare prices? good luck

Melissa

Melissaasked

Ergorapido Allergy ZB3311 (18V, Titan Blue)

Is the detachable handheld unit of this vacuum suitable for cleaning carpeted stairs and is their a n attachment for this ?

No answers
Melissa

Melissaasked

Ergorapido Allergy ZB3311 (18V, Titan Blue)

Is the handheld detachable bit suitable for doing carpeted stairs ?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.