??!
6 photos
Electrolux 536L Top Mount

Electrolux 536L Top Mount

ETE5407SA, ETE5407SB (Stainless Steel)
2.6 from 8 reviews

Reviews

(1)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(3)
  • Build Quality
    3.7 (3)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    3.3 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (3)
  • Noise Level
    2.7 (3)
  • Internal Layout
    4.0 (3)

First it froze everything, then failed to cool

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Appliances Online.

Geoffrey

GeoffreySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Love it. Mostly good with a serious irritation and a couple of niggles.

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Appliances Online for $1,629.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 3 person(s)
See all answers
Julie Dixon

Julie DixonIllawarra, NSW

So many issues

published

Purchased in April 2019 at Harvey Norman for $1,599.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Electrolux 536L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vinnie

VinnieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great Fridge until it stopped cooling

published

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 4 person(s)
See all answers
DJR

DJRBrisbane

Great fridge, we are happy

published

Purchased from Appliances Online and we have been very happy with purchase so far. So had it for 5 weeks so far and running as it should. No problems keeping everything cold during Brisbane summer. Plenty of space in doors and freezer. Hopefully none of the issues that others have mentioned pop up.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
vineet

vineetmelbourne

Spacious but keeps frosting

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018
3 comments
vineet
vineet

Technician came and looked at the fault and suggested for replacement fridge, however I dont want to take another chance and asked for refund, over all happy with the electrolux service but not with the product quality

Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
vineet
vineet

how do i private message Zaida?

Mhy

MhyIpswich

Good

published

I'm very much happy with the Electrolux 540 litre 5-star freshplus freezer fridge thus far though I've only had it for a couple weeks.

Hopefully other people who have had it longer can verify. I haven't experienced any whining sound, I might hear a low hum but I think that's normal or maybe other noises in the house cover it :)

Pretty sure it's quieter than my last fridge anyway.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Dave

Dave

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Electrolux's service center is terrible

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017

Questions & Answers

Trev

Trevasked

ETE5407SA

Does it have sabbath mode?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.