??!
2 photos
Electrolux Rapido ZB6114 (14.4V Li-Ion)

Electrolux Rapido ZB6114 (14.4V Li-Ion)

MPN: ZB6114
3.2 from 6 reviews

Vacuum Cleaners Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of vacuum cleaner would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

(1)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)


    Tamara

    TamaraSydney

    • 4 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Quite good, battery does not last

    published

    I bought this vac to clean my car and it works. I need to charge it for an extended time or keep it in the charger all the time, as the battery takes a long time to charge and uses quite quickly. Other than that it is good reliable vac and I like using it, it is lightweight and stylish.

    Date PurchasedAug 2018

    Seagul1

    Seagul1Melbourne

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Excellent for car cleaning

    published

    Really gets into the carpet pile and cleans the car out better than all the others I have tried. Very easy to use, very easy to clean ( back just pops off). Fats charging time ad most importantly - powerful suction, This is a good product and actually works properly, unlike other brands!

    Date PurchasedFeb 2018
    sukibaby

    sukibabySydney

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Does the job, takes too long to charge

    published

    To begin with, it takes 16 hours to charge for the first time and I think I spend charging it more than using it. I bought it for the car and it works well. Suction just enough to do what I need. I would prefer it to be able to charge faster as having it on standby all the time is not energy friendly.

    Date PurchasedJan 2018
    epicking

    epickingCopenhagen

    Nothing Sucks like Electrolux

    published

    I bought one about 6 month ago and a month ago it suddenly stopped charging or that I assumed since it would only work for a sec or two.
    So bought a new charger but it is still not charging.
    Im going to throw it out now ... thanks Obama

    Date PurchasedDec 2017
    1 comment
    Electrolux
    ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux

    Myy

    Myy

    • 5 reviews
    • 1 like

    You need it.

    published

    You need it in a Studio and office! It is small which is easy to keep and easy to take on hand. You can put it on the table. It is ok light and have enough power, also easy to maneuver. But if you live in a big house you might need to buy a bigger power one.

    Date PurchasedNov 2016

    JayB

    JayBsydney

    Would be ok if it worked!

    published

    Now returning this item. Bought it in April 2015, used it about once or twice a month since and already having issues with it. There is no online product support information. No troubleshoot guides. The motor provides good suction however now shows that it is charged but will not operate. The motor dies 1 second after turning it on. The small dust shaker broke after 3 uses. Expected more for the price paid. Waste of $ and time.


    See all Electrolux Rapido reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about Electrolux Rapido ZB6114 (14.4V Li-Ion) but you can read 5 questions about Electrolux Rapido.


    Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.