2 photos
Electrolux Rapido ZB6114 (14.4V Li-Ion)

Electrolux Rapido ZB6114 (14.4V Li-Ion)

MPN: ZB6114
3.2 from 6 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Electrolux

Buying the best vacuum cleaner

Whether you’re jumping into your first vacuum purchase or looking to upgrade to a shiny new machine, you’ll want to have the best knowledge possible on hand. This buying guide will explain which type of vacuum would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Tamara
TamaraSydney
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Quite good, battery does not last

published

I bought this vac to clean my car and it works. I need to charge it for an extended time or keep it in the charger all the time, as the battery takes a long time to charge and uses quite quickly. Other than that it is good reliable vac and I like using it, it is lightweight and stylish.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Seagul1
Seagul1Melbourne
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent for car cleaning

published

Really gets into the carpet pile and cleans the car out better than all the others I have tried. Very easy to use, very easy to clean ( back just pops off). Fats charging time ad most importantly - powerful suction, This is a good product and actually works properly, unlike other brands!

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
sukibaby
sukibabySydney
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Does the job, takes too long to charge

published

To begin with, it takes 16 hours to charge for the first time and I think I spend charging it more than using it. I bought it for the car and it works well. Suction just enough to do what I need. I would prefer it to be able to charge faster as having it on standby all the time is not energy friendly.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux Rapido ZB6114 (14.4V Li-Ion) compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
epicking
epickingCopenhagen

Nothing Sucks like Electrolux

published

I bought one about 6 month ago and a month ago it suddenly stopped charging or that I assumed since it would only work for a sec or two.
So bought a new charger but it is still not charging.
Im going to throw it out now ... thanks Obama

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
Myy
Myy
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

You need it.

published

You need it in a Studio and office! It is small which is easy to keep and easy to take on hand. You can put it on the table. It is ok light and have enough power, also easy to maneuver. But if you live in a big house you might need to buy a bigger power one.

Date PurchasedNov 2016

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
JayB
JayBsydney

Would be ok if it worked!

published

Now returning this item. Bought it in April 2015, used it about once or twice a month since and already having issues with it. There is no online product support information. No troubleshoot guides. The motor provides good suction however now shows that it is charged but will not operate. The motor dies 1 second after turning it on. The small dust shaker broke after 3 uses. Expected more for the price paid. Waste of $ and time.

See all Electrolux Rapido reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Electrolux Rapido ZB6114 (14.4V Li-Ion) but you can read 6 questions about Electrolux Rapido.

Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

Electrolux Rapido ZB6114 (14.4V Li-Ion)

Details

Compare all 5 Electrolux Rapido
CategoryHandheld Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $139.00
HEPA FilterNo
Weight2 kg
Running Time 24 min
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Release dateJuly 2007
Compare all 5 Electrolux Rapido
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 7319590042158
  • MPN: ZB6114

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.