??!
1 photo
Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors (ZSP4304PP)

Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors (ZSP4304PP)

MPN: ZSP4304PP
3.3 from 12 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
4
1 star
1

KateH

KateHRedbank Plains

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

So impressed with my vacuum!

published

I bought this as it was an affordable vacuum. I wasn't expecting it to be great, however the power in this vacuum has me so impressed. It's quiet enough that I can vacuum when the baby is asleep which is perfect. Filter is easy to clean, and it packs away well for storage.

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Clogging Issues No
See all answers

Love it it's awesome

published

This is the most powerful vacuum I've ever had, and am completely happy with it. Could not believe what it picked up. Easy to empty, easy to use, long cord etc. At such a reasonable price you can't go wrong.

Purchased in February 2019 at Appliances Online for $288.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Clogging Issues No
See all answers
NEIL ROBERTSON

NEIL ROBERTSONSydney

  • 2 reviews

Impressed

published

I purchased this vacuum from The Good Guys and they were flexible on price and the sales person was across the aspects of the model. I have been impressed with its performance. I have only previously owned Dyson's and this vacuum is out performing the Dyson for suction and cleaning for the price. Highly recommend

Date PurchasedDec 2018
DAZ

DAZWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Great vacuum minor issues.

published

Owned for 10 months now. This vacuum is probably the best vacuum I have ever used or had. It has extreme carpet lifting suction. Only two gripes. The lead is short, you have to move room to room. If only it was even just one metre longer. The other issue is the rear(final filter), it is washable but the two layers of filter come apart after first wash so will need to replace after maybe 6 months if you have messy kids and animals with finer dust. It does benefit from a good wipe out and all filter wash after maybe every third fill especially if a lot of finer dust in the place. Overall great vacuum though.

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Nickname

NicknameVictoria

  • 10 reviews
  • 12 likes

Lives up to its name

published

This is a very good vacuum cleaner that picks up long haired cat fur because of its very good suction. It is much quieter than other vacuum cleaners I've used and the best feature is that it does not frighten the cat! I recommend this vacuum cleaner to pet owners.

Date PurchasedSep 2015

Bree H

Bree HMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Not the worst. But still not great

published

Whilst I don’t have animals - and thank god I don’t this vac struggles at the best of times.
If constantly cleaning the filters isn’t your thing this is not right for you. I find if I don’t go through and empty the filters every time, it just won’t suck.
All fittings seem to easily break too.

Date PurchasedJul 2016

Airsie

Airsie

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Extremely Hard to use this Cleaner on cut pile 100% Nylon Carpet

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017

Gary M

Gary MRaglan

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great valued bagless vac.

published

This is a great Vac quite does its job as expected, does require cleaning of the filters as expected being bagless.
What an huge cost saving being bagless. We have a large home and it's perfect for the job. This has to be the best valued Vac on the Market today.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
  • Verified purchase

2nd use shutdown

published

We bought this due to its size not so clunky as our old one and we trusted the Electrolux brand name. But for 2nd time after 30mins or so of 'normal' house vacuuming when I switch off to move rooms...it won't switch on again! hopeless. Thought due to overheating? But I have 2 floors to clean. I don't have time to let the thing cool down and for $300+ ---I shouldn't have to.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
2 comments
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
RebeccaandMark
RebeccaandMark

Thank you very much Leslie we'll contact you-kind regards, Rebecca and Mark

Didn't last long !

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
1 comment
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux

Disappointed

published

Bought a Electrolux vacuum cleaner many years ago and was brilliant. This latest one I can not bag enough. If you don't clean all three filters just about everytime you use it, it has the sucking power of a straw. Sent it back because power button wouldn't work which was fixed. Don't waste your money buy a cheap one from Kmart it will do same job. It is that pathetic I will never buy an Electrolux product again.

Date PurchasedOct 2015

Worked well for 2 weeks, now useless

published

Electrolux silent Performer
Seemed good for the first few weeks, then lost most of the suction. Had to pay $60 for new filter , worked okay again for a few weeks, now back to useless. Only a few months old, and not cheap. Expected better. Would not recommend at all.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
1 comment
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux

See all Electrolux SilentPerformer reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors (ZSP4304PP) but you can read 3 questions about Electrolux SilentPerformer.


Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

Details

CategoryBarrel Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $349.00
HEPA FilterYes
Weight5 kg
TypeBagless
Power1,600 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Compare all Electrolux SilentPerformer

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 7332543464234
  • MPN: ZSP4304PP

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.