??!
1 photo
Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors (ZSP4304PP)

Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors (ZSP4304PP)

MPN: ZSP4304PP
3.3 from 14 reviews · View Statistics

Buying the best vacuum cleaner

Whether you’re jumping into your first vacuum purchase or looking to upgrade to a shiny new machine, you’ll want to have the best knowledge possible on hand. This buying guide will explain which type of vacuum would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.0 (3)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (3)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.7 (3)
  • Pet OwnerYes (1) · No (2)
  • Clogging Issues Yes (0) · No (3)
Previous
Next
RobynS

RobynSNSW, 2582

  • 27 reviews
  • 28 likes

This is nowhere near silent

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Yass Electricals for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
Kate

KateRedbank Plains

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

So impressed with my vacuum!

published

I bought this as it was an affordable vacuum. I wasn't expecting it to be great, however the power in this vacuum has me so impressed. It's quiet enough that I can vacuum when the baby is asleep which is perfect. Filter is easy to clean, and it packs away well for storage.

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

Love it it's awesome

published

This is the most powerful vacuum I've ever had, and am completely happy with it. Could not believe what it picked up. Easy to empty, easy to use, long cord etc. At such a reasonable price you can't go wrong.

Purchased in February 2019 at Appliances Online for $288.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors (ZSP4304PP) compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
NEIL ROBERTSON

NEIL ROBERTSONSydney

  • 2 reviews

Impressed

published

I purchased this vacuum from The Good Guys and they were flexible on price and the sales person was across the aspects of the model. I have been impressed with its performance. I have only previously owned Dyson's and this vacuum is out performing the Dyson for suction and cleaning for the price. Highly recommend

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Airsie

AirsieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Extremely Hard to use this Cleaner on cut pile 100% Nylon Carpet

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Gary M

Gary MRaglan

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great valued bagless vac.

published

This is a great Vac quite does its job as expected, does require cleaning of the filters as expected being bagless.
What an huge cost saving being bagless. We have a large home and it's perfect for the job. This has to be the best valued Vac on the Market today.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

2nd use shutdown

published

We bought this due to its size not so clunky as our old one and we trusted the Electrolux brand name. But for 2nd time after 30mins or so of 'normal' house vacuuming when I switch off to move rooms...it won't switch on again! hopeless. Thought due to overheating? But I have 2 floors to clean. I don't have time to let the thing cool down and for $300+ ---I shouldn't have to.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
2 comments
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
RebeccaandMark
RebeccaandMark

Thank you very much Leslie we'll contact you-kind regards, Rebecca and Mark

Didn't last long !

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
1 comment
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux

Worked well for 2 weeks, now useless

published

Electrolux silent Performer
Seemed good for the first few weeks, then lost most of the suction. Had to pay $60 for new filter , worked okay again for a few weeks, now back to useless. Only a few months old, and not cheap. Expected better. Would not recommend at all.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
1 comment
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors (ZSP4304PP) compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Electrolux SilentPerformer reviews

Questions & Answers

iain

iainasked

SilentPerformer Animal All Floors (ZSP4304PP)

what is the suction power and noise level of this vacuum cleaner ?

Thanks

3 answers
UniqueVirgo
UniqueVirgo

The suction is quite good until the filters need cleaning. Once cleaned, the suction is good again. Not overly noisy. Be careful dropping the poles etc as the plastic clips can break easily.

Kevin
Kevin

Sucks ok but about as noisy as our $50 Kmart one. I'd advise against buying one. Customer service is terrible.

iain
iain

Thank you. Useful information

Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Electrolux SilentPerformer
CategoryBarrel Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $349.00
HEPA FilterYes
Weight5 kg
TypeBagless
Power1,600 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Compare all 4 Electrolux SilentPerformer

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 7332543464234
  • MPN: ZSP4304PP

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.