1 photo
Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP

Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP

MPN: ZSP4304PP
3.3 from 14 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Electrolux

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.0 (3)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (3)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.7 (3)
  • Pet OwnerYes (1) · No (2)
  • Clogging Issues Yes (0) · No (3)
Previous
Next
RobynS
RobynSNSW, 2582
  • 27 reviews
  • 29 likes

This is nowhere near silent

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Yass Electricals for $299.00.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
Kate
KateRedbank Plains
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

So impressed with my vacuum!

published

I bought this as it was an affordable vacuum. I wasn't expecting it to be great, however the power in this vacuum has me so impressed. It's quiet enough that I can vacuum when the baby is asleep which is perfect. Filter is easy to clean, and it packs away well for storage.

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for $200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Love it it's awesome

published

This is the most powerful vacuum I've ever had, and am completely happy with it. Could not believe what it picked up. Easy to empty, easy to use, long cord etc. At such a reasonable price you can't go wrong.

Purchased in February 2019 at Appliances Online for $288.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
NEIL ROBERTSON
NEIL ROBERTSONSydney
  • 2 reviews

Impressed

published

I purchased this vacuum from The Good Guys and they were flexible on price and the sales person was across the aspects of the model. I have been impressed with its performance. I have only previously owned Dyson's and this vacuum is out performing the Dyson for suction and cleaning for the price. Highly recommend

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Airsie
AirsieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Extremely Hard to use this Cleaner on cut pile 100% Nylon Carpet

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Gary M
Gary MRaglan
  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great valued bagless vac.

published

This is a great Vac quite does its job as expected, does require cleaning of the filters as expected being bagless.
What an huge cost saving being bagless. We have a large home and it's perfect for the job. This has to be the best valued Vac on the Market today.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

2nd use shutdown

published

We bought this due to its size not so clunky as our old one and we trusted the Electrolux brand name. But for 2nd time after 30mins or so of 'normal' house vacuuming when I switch off to move rooms...it won't switch on again! hopeless. Thought due to overheating? But I have 2 floors to clean. I don't have time to let the thing cool down and for $300+ ---I shouldn't have to.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
RebeccaandMark
RebeccaandMark

Thank you very much Leslie we'll contact you-kind regards, Rebecca and Mark

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next

Didn't last long !

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux

Disappointed

published

Bought a Electrolux vacuum cleaner many years ago and was brilliant. This latest one I can not bag enough. If you don't clean all three filters just about everytime you use it, it has the sucking power of a straw. Sent it back because power button wouldn't work which was fixed. Don't waste your money buy a cheap one from Kmart it will do same job. It is that pathetic I will never buy an Electrolux product again.

Date PurchasedOct 2015
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Worked well for 2 weeks, now useless

published

Electrolux silent Performer
Seemed good for the first few weeks, then lost most of the suction. Had to pay $60 for new filter , worked okay again for a few weeks, now back to useless. Only a few months old, and not cheap. Expected better. Would not recommend at all.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
See all Electrolux SilentPerformer reviews

Questions & Answers

iain
iainasked
SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP

what is the suction power and noise level of this vacuum cleaner ?

Thanks

3 answers
UniqueVirgo
UniqueVirgo

The suction is quite good until the filters need cleaning. Once cleaned, the suction is good again. Not overly noisy. Be careful dropping the poles etc as the plastic clips can break easily.

Kevin
Kevin

Sucks ok but about as noisy as our $50 Kmart one. I'd advise against buying one. Customer service is terrible.

iain
iain

Thank you. Useful information

See all Electrolux SilentPerformer questions

Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP

Details

Compare all 6 Electrolux SilentPerformer
CategoryBarrel Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $349.00
HEPA FilterYes
Weight5 kg
TypeBagless
Power1,600 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Compare all 6 Electrolux SilentPerformer
  • GTIN13: 7332543464234
  • MPN: ZSP4304PP

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.