1 photo
Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP

Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP

MPN: ZSP4304PP
3.3 from 14 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Electrolux

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.7 (3)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (3)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (3)
  • Pet OwnerYes (2) · No (1)
  • Clogging Issues Yes (1) · No (2)
Previous
Next
UniqueVirgo
UniqueVirgoMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Good little vacuum

published

Use this little vacuum on carpets to collect pet hair.
Does a fantastic job, and I love it's filter system.

Only down side is that the canister fills too quick and the internal filters also need regular washing otherwise it stops working.
Oh and the clips on the poles are plastic and easy to break.

Purchased in November 2017 at Evans Clarke Bidding Online for $230.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate
KateRedbank Plains
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

So impressed with my vacuum!

published

I bought this as it was an affordable vacuum. I wasn't expecting it to be great, however the power in this vacuum has me so impressed. It's quiet enough that I can vacuum when the baby is asleep which is perfect. Filter is easy to clean, and it packs away well for storage.

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for $200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Love it it's awesome

published

This is the most powerful vacuum I've ever had, and am completely happy with it. Could not believe what it picked up. Easy to empty, easy to use, long cord etc. At such a reasonable price you can't go wrong.

Purchased in February 2019 at Appliances Online for $288.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
NEIL ROBERTSON
NEIL ROBERTSONSydney
  • 2 reviews

Impressed

published

I purchased this vacuum from The Good Guys and they were flexible on price and the sales person was across the aspects of the model. I have been impressed with its performance. I have only previously owned Dyson's and this vacuum is out performing the Dyson for suction and cleaning for the price. Highly recommend

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
DAZ
DAZWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 4 reviews

Great vacuum minor issues.

published

Owned for 10 months now. This vacuum is probably the best vacuum I have ever used or had. It has extreme carpet lifting suction. Only two gripes. The lead is short, you have to move room to room. If only it was even just one metre longer. The other issue is the rear(final filter), it is washable but the two layers of filter come apart after first wash so will need to replace after maybe 6 months if you have messy kids and animals with finer dust. It does benefit from a good wipe out and all filter wash after maybe every third fill especially if a lot of finer dust in the place. Overall great vacuum though.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Nickname
NicknameVictoria
  • 27 reviews
  • 30 likes

Lives up to its name

published

This is a very good vacuum cleaner that picks up long haired cat fur because of its very good suction. It is much quieter than other vacuum cleaners I've used and the best feature is that it does not frighten the cat! I recommend this vacuum cleaner to pet owners.

Date PurchasedSept 2015
Gary M
Gary MRaglan
  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great valued bagless vac.

published

This is a great Vac quite does its job as expected, does require cleaning of the filters as expected being bagless.
What an huge cost saving being bagless. We have a large home and it's perfect for the job. This has to be the best valued Vac on the Market today.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Next
See all Electrolux SilentPerformer reviews

Questions & Answers

iain
iainasked
SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP

what is the suction power and noise level of this vacuum cleaner ?

Thanks

3 answers
UniqueVirgo
UniqueVirgo

The suction is quite good until the filters need cleaning. Once cleaned, the suction is good again. Not overly noisy. Be careful dropping the poles etc as the plastic clips can break easily.

Kevin
Kevin

Sucks ok but about as noisy as our $50 Kmart one. I'd advise against buying one. Customer service is terrible.

iain
iain

Thank you. Useful information

See all Electrolux SilentPerformer questions

Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

Electrolux SilentPerformer Animal All Floors ZSP4304PP

Details

Compare all 6 Electrolux SilentPerformer
CategoryBarrel Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $349.00
HEPA FilterYes
Weight5 kg
TypeBagless
Power1,600 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Compare all 6 Electrolux SilentPerformer
  • GTIN13: 7332543464234
  • MPN: ZSP4304PP

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.