??!
3 photos
Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Power (ZUF4307ACT)

Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Power (ZUF4307ACT)

3.7 from 12 reviews

Vacuum Cleaners Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of vacuum cleaner would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

3.7

12 reviews
5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (4)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (4)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.8 (4)
  • Pet OwnerYes (2) · No (2)
  • Clogging Issues Yes (0) · No (4)
Previous
Next
Gloria johnson

Gloria johnsonMurray Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews

It's just so good it sucks up everything

published

I ain't got no picture but I must say I like it it's really good i got no worry about picking rubbish off the floor because the vacuum helps lot

Purchased in March 2018 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Clogging Issues No
See all answers
Shane O

Shane OGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Good value

published

Great vacuum cleaner, does an excellent job on cat hair, although you need to clean the filters regularly. Broke the handle after almost 2 years and they cheerfully replaced it, remarkably being delivered the day after I reported it. Could not be happier.

Purchased in March 2018 at Harvey Norman for A$550.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
Clogging Issues No
See all answers
Olivia Jackson

Olivia JacksonHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Amazing suction

published

This vacuum is amazing. I have a German shepherd who sleeps inside, and sheds everywhere. This picks up everything. It’s super light weight so I actually enjoy vacuuming now. It’s great!

Purchased in March 2019 at The Good Guys for A$500.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Clogging Issues No
See all answers
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Power (ZUF4307ACT) compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gordy

GordyIllawarra, NSW

Disappointed

published

We've had this vacuum over 2 years & although it has great suction on our high pile carpet it overheats all the time & the power head keeps cutting out. Just out of warranty & power head is completely dead:( Might be OK if you don't use it too frequently but considering the cost I would not recommend it.

Purchased in September 2016 at Harvey Norman for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
Clogging Issues No
See all answers
2 comments
Electrolux
ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
Gordy
Gordy

I was pleasantly surprised when we were offered the replacement parts free of charge. (good will still exists) One of the parts took over 6 weeks to arrive but never the less we did receive it & we now have a functional vacuum cleaner again.

Rubbish

published

We have owned this vacuum for around 8 months after owning 2 Dyson machines. Since we’ve had it, it has blocked multiple times, the filters need constant cleaning, the turbo head intermittently looses power and now the handle has cracked. Purchased after recommendation from a consumer site. Initially cleaned well but long term it has been a poor choice. Poor quality in all respects, I would not recommend.

Date PurchasedApr 2018

absolutely terrible.

published

We Have a small home and this vacum cuts out and overheats constantly even on a wooden floor. I contacted the service centre who blamed my wool rug for the fault so the issue is still not resolved . Worst vacum cleaner ever. I will not be recommending this vacum to anyone.

Date PurchasedSep 2017
Dail Mr. Trekie

Dail Mr. TrekieJames Town

  • 4 reviews

Good suckin power

published

We just upgraded our up right bag vac with this vac because it was putting dust every where and way to Hervey compaired to this model! It has great cleaning power and gets under places our old vac couldn't get to. It also wasn't bad on price too and are very happy with it

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Murray Stones

Murray StonesWollongong

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great so far

published

I have only had this cleaner for a short time but so far it has been great the suction is amazing the dust catched is easy to empty and all filters are easily accesed
I puchased it with the electric turbo head and find it fantastic we have dogs and it removes all hair from the carpet with ease.
I would highley recommend it over the Dyson i had previously.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Tej

Tej

  • 8 reviews

Very powerful

published

This lovely canister is one of the best cost-wise options you could choose in today's canister market. The suction power, the 3-level height adjustment, the auto brushroll cleaning and all the other features that you'll find out by reading my article recommend this product. The biggest plus IMO is the well-designed motorized brushroll, and the biggest problem of this unit is the dust emptying system. Very powerful.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Power (ZUF4307ACT) compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julia

JuliaLaunceston, TAS

  • 7 reviews

Light and easy to use.

published

I am very happy with this machine. Reasonably quiet, I have half carpet and half tile and 3 cats. Gets rid of the hair with ease turbo head is fantastic and the normal attachment is great for the tiles, and i use the little brunch on the couch, very light to use ,easy to empty and clean.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Peter J

Peter Jsydney

Epic Fail

published
Date PurchasedJul 2017
lisa

lisa

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Happy with my purchase

published

Picks up mess and dirt easily, fairly light so it isn't too difficult to move around. The blue colour is nice and refreshing and it is easy to to clean/empty the rubbish that has been vacuumed up. You do have to bend over a bit so my back does hurt a bit while vscuming.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
See all Electrolux Ultraflex reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Power (ZUF4307ACT) but you can read 52 questions about Electrolux Ultraflex.

Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.