??!
1 photo
Epic Broadband NBN 100 (Home Everyday)

Epic Broadband NBN 100 (Home Everyday) (page 2 of 2)

3.3 from 30 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.3

30 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
  • Value for Money
    3.3 (30)
  • Transparency
    3.3 (29)
  • Customer Service
    3.5 (30)
  • Adequate Speeds Yes (17) · No (10)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Salad

SaladSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

These guys are so helpful.. Product is amazing

published

-Local Company
-Friendly and Helpful Staff
-No Gimmicks or hidden costs
-Advertised speeds
-Helped me late into the night via online chat
This is all a major Win for me and I couldn't be happier. Thanks guys

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Adequate SpeedsYes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Epic Broadband
Andrew K.Epic Broadband

Great to hear Salad!

Colbe Ryan

Colbe RyanSydney, NSW

Great Aussie Business, happy to support!

published

Happy to support these guys as they have been outstanding! From helping me get away from my previous provider who could not care at all, to setting up my new modem & testing speeds, working late after they should have gone home & supporting me with silly little questions. I would definitely recommend these guys if your just looking for a down to earth, affordable provider with no nonsense.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Adequate SpeedsYes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Daravina

Daravina Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great new low cost provider A++++

published

Was searching for new provider when moving house came to epic and connected fast had some problems with my modem confirmation but they login to my pc and configured for me I was online after. Speeds are good on 100mbps plan am getting 96mbps using epic broadband speedtest server as advised. Recommend to try epic

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Adequate SpeedsYes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Internet Service Providers

Find out how Epic Broadband NBN 100 (Home Everyday) compares to other Internet Service Providers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Darius Mani

Darius ManiSydney, NSW

Wouldn't have it any other way.

published

Service speeds are what I’d expect for what I’m paying and customer support is really easy to understand, and very helpful. Always happy to support these Australian based ISP’s, also easy and understandable sign up process as well.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateDecember 2020
Adequate SpeedsYes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract Type12-month contract
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Aaron

AaronSydney, NSW

Best Aussie ISP by far

published

Have been with lots of ISP’s in the past few years but Epic was a breath of fresh air. From ordering to their support guys in Sydney. Keep up the good work Australia needs a great low cost ISP that values its customers.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Adequate SpeedsYes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Sam

SamSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Bitterly disappointed and let down by EPIC Broadband

published
Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Adequate SpeedsNo
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Epic Broadband
Andrew K.Epic Broadband

Disappointed.

published

Signed up 23/12/20. Dropped out next day and was off until 29/12. Has again failed and been off all day (9/1/21) & is still off. Only positive is the helpful staff that you can speak to or email. I would not be recommending this NBN company if it continues to have EPIC failures on regular occasions.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateDecember 2020
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Damian

DamianSydney, NSW

Joke of a company

published
Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateDecember 2020
Adequate SpeedsNo
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers

Amazing Service!!

published

Extremely happy with my experience with EPIC Broadband.

I decided to move from Aussie broadband to Epic a few days ago, I had some issues with configuring my modem. Called their support and they answered within 15 seconds. Defiantly not something I'm used to with other NBN ISP's, I spoke with a gentleman on the phone who walked me through reconfiguring my Modem (advanced stuff for someone like me) but he made it super easy and I was online in 3 hours.

Strongly recommend these guys on the customer experience alone.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateDecember 2020
Adequate SpeedsYes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Internet Service Providers

Find out how Epic Broadband NBN 100 (Home Everyday) compares to other Internet Service Providers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
WVNOB

WVNOB

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome new local NBN ISP Provider A+++++

published

Awesome new NBN ISP.
Great value for money reliable service and awesome tech support.
Had some minor technical issues and these guys were on the phone/web chat right away to sort out my problem right away.
I highly recommend these guys!
Loving the speeds, the experience and getting away from my previous ISP.

  • Thumbnail
Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateDecember 2020
Adequate SpeedsYes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Page 2 of 2
See all Epic Broadband reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Epic Broadband NBN 100 (Home Everyday) but you can read 1 question about Epic Broadband.

Get an answer from our members and Epic Broadband representatives

Details

Compare all 7 Epic Broadband
CategoryInternet Service Providers
Standard Monthly Price $89.00
Service TypeNBN
Packages AvailableStandalone
ContractMonthly
Data AllowanceUnlimited
NBN Speed Tier 100/40
Max Download Speed 100 Mbps
Max Upload Speed 40 Mbps
Compare all 7 Epic Broadband

Visit official website

Other Internet Service Providers

Previous
Launtel

Launtel

4.9
(585)
Mint Telecom

Mint Telecom

4.9
(437)
MATE

MATE

4.4
(2,532)
Harbour ISP

Harbour ISP

4.2
(1,298)
OntheNet

OntheNet

4.7
(59)
Bordernet

Bordernet

4.6
(67)
OptiComm

OptiComm

4.0
(398)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.