??!
6 photos
Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Queen

Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Queen

4.8 from 513 reviews

Reviews

(435)
(58)
(3)
(8)
(9)
  • Sagging Yes (2%) · No (98%)
  • Perceived Firmness
    • Medium (74)
    • Hard (13)
    • Soft (7)
    • Very Soft (1)
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (69%) · No (31%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (4%) · No (96%)
  • Heat Retention Yes (20%) · No (80%)
  • Adjustment Period
    • Days (86)
    • Weeks (11)
    • I never got used to it! (3)
    • Months (2)
  • Sleeping Position
    • Side (67)
    • Back (32)
    • Front (8)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (97)

Misleading customers all the way!

published

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,343.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!

I love this bed

published

Super comfortable. It is soft and firm. I previously had a Tempur but my hips would ache at times. I haven't had any aches and pains with my Ergoflex. I am so happy with my purchase.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love It!

published

Ergoflex have a winner with this mattress, it supports my lower back so no aches and pains and no partner disturbance. Super comfortable and would recommend to family and friends

Purchased in August 2019 at Ergoflex.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Has changed my life...

published

I always had problem to my wrists, my shoulders, my neck and my knees, every morning for years I woken up painful, some day has been worst than others , ive been to the doctor and specialist several time ( with no one solution) and was enough to buy this mattress, by that moment my life is changed, I havent had pain for 80 days now, if you ask me about this mattress my reply will be amazing. thanks

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kalaiselvan E.

Kalaiselvan E.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Ergo Flex Mattress - Best in the market

published

One of the best mattress purchase decision made and is so comfortable compared to spring mattresses. I am owning two Queen Size mattresses and the quality of sleep is good.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Pain free mornings!

published

When our mattress first arrived I was a bit skeptical, but from the first night's sleep, I could see what all the fuss was about. I couldn't believe how comfortable and supportive the mattress is. With chronic back pain for years, I now wake up feeling great with a rested nights sleep. Thank you for creating such a great and affordable products.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

The perfect investment of $1100

published

Argoflex is very comfortable and comfy mattress. Its truly amazing mattress which helped me in my back pain. I was afraid of spending $1100 to spend on mattress, honestly speaking its worth it. Highly recommended product.

Purchased in August 2019 for $1,086.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


jojo

jojoWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Ergo flex mattresses

published

I bought two ergoflex mattresses and they both love them. The say they are sleeping better and is helping with old painful injuries. I wish l had bought myself one too!! They are super comfy. I am surprised they are so good. I am so glad l spent the money l wouldnt Thinking twice about buying another one if l furnish the back room. You wont go wrong

Purchased for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
Aiman M.

Aiman M.Sydney, NSW

Perfectly hugging and supporting mattress

published

Amazing!
Very comfortable, best sleep, hugs your body and supports it the way a mattress should. Very impressed!

I heard people report it gets hot, but have not had that problem at all!

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
Hannes Keir

Hannes KeirSydney

  • 2 reviews

Excellent

published

We purchased our mattress approx 4 month ago and could not be happier. I have shoulder and hip issues and our mattress has helped considerably. Having worked in the hotel industry we have quite a lot experience with mattresses, and would happily recommend the ergo flex mattress.

Hannes Keir

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
See all answers

Geoff A

Geoff AAU

  • 8 reviews

Very good so far

published

Bought this mattress after considerable research based on how long the company has been around, how long some people have owned it (and still been happy) and there being very few references to sagging from other reviews. I

I am happy with the mattress. It's definitely heavy/dense, and I think it will last a long time combined with a bed base with a short slat distance (which I have).

Due to the heavyness/density of the mattress it is fairly hard. And for my personal preference the mattress is actually too hard - but you can use a topper to soften it. The topper I've got isn't soft enough but I believe I will be able to find a thick/soft one and then I'll be very happy with it.

Purchased in August 2019 at Ergoflex for $1,050.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

Yvonne James

Yvonne JamesMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Perfect

published

Very happy with our Queen mattress. Felt a bit firm the first night . More comfortable than an innerspring mattress. Sleep better and more restful than the usual tossing and turning. Highly recommend.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Edward M

Edward MSydney, NSW

Beyond Expectations

published

Purchased for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

A great night's sleep!

published

The Ergoflex came highly recommended by a friend. Had never bought a mattress online and was a bit hesitant, but I'm so glad I did. This is by far the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. Provides good support and I can actually get up in the morning now without a stiff back. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

xr5turbownkr

xr5turbownkrMelbourne, Victoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

Very comfortable, supportive, and competitive.

published

Much more comfortable than my previous sprung mattress that cost 4 times as much. We both find this mattress good for reducing back pain. It's also surprising cool, being a foam mattress I thought I would get too hot.

Purchased in June 2019 at Ergoflex for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Amazing mattress

published

Was a bit sceptical about buying a mattress online , but after much research there was only one brand repeatedly mentioned . Ergoflex. And it certainly lives up to its name .. always a great sleep now

Purchased in June 2019 for $1,099.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Very comfortable mattress

published

This was a replacement to our previous ErgoGlex Memory Foam Mattress that was about 8 years old and again it does not disappoint. Great support and comfort to ensure a great nights sleep and so far not as hot as the old mattress so very happy with this purchase!

Purchased in June 2019 for $1,000.00.

Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Justin N.

Justin N.Turner 2612, ACT

Amazing mattress!

published

Its the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever used before. Me and my partner both love it I have no more back pain and my partner has no longer experiencing insomnia! Thanks to Ergoflex for the real quality mattress.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Bantam

BantamSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Most Comfortable Mattress

published

We bought an Ergoflex queen mattress after having had a $3,000 mattress from one of the big names for two and a half years, and it had never been any good, sagging dreadfully, and very early developing a central high spot.
On the other hand we both find the Ergoflex supportive, no partner roll, not hot. Neighbours have a 9 year old Ergoflex which still shows no deformity and is still supportive. We are looking forward to many years of sleeping comfort. We have recommended it to others

Purchased in July 2019 at Ergoflex Online.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Sharra W.

Sharra W.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Best mattress iv had so far

published

i was a bit worried about buying a mattress in a box online, i done alot of research and read alot of reviews and ergoflex was by far rated the best.
Going on to about 3 months now since buying the mattress and i have no regrets, it inflated within a few minutes, its so comfortable and support in it is great. The biggest problem we have now is waking up in the morning with the kids in our bed too....
Also im not sure how much difference this makes but its definitely worth going all out and getting decent sheets as well, i have 100% bamboo sheets and doona on the ergoflex mattress and it is what i imagine heaven feels like

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 26

See all Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Queen but you can read 71 questions about Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress.


Get an answer from our members and Ergoflex representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.