1 photo
Esatto EFLW9

Esatto EFLW9

MPN: EFLW9
4.8 from 9 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Front Loading Washing Machines in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Esatto

Reviews

4.8
9 reviews
5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (7)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (6)
  • Noise Level
    3.8 (6)
Previous
Next

Impressed!

published

Purchased through Bunnings MarketLink but was delivered by Resedentia who were fantastic. Got GPS tracking of the driver on their way!
My first washer and I’m thoroughly impressed, the build quality is fantastic. It’s solid, has a really good feel to the buttons and cycle selection wheel.
Cold water only which was a nice surprise because our hot water system is quite small.
Very quiet and inoffensive, I love how simple it is to operate.

I would absolutely recommend this to anyone in the market for a good washing machine!

Purchased in May 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse MarketLink for $784.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sue
SueSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Great for the price

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Appliances Online for $534.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vishal G.
Vishal G.
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Great affordable washing machine

published

I bought this about an year ago and since then it's working really well. 15 min quick wash is really good for immidiate clean option. It's very quiet compared to other washing machines. 9 kg capacity is enough for a week clothes and its a good fit for a family. Definitely worth buying this product.

Purchased in March 2019 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Vishal, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your appliance. Thanks again!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nickeysixx
NickeysixxCentral, SA
  • 19 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love this washing machine!

published

Bought this from appliances online and cannot fault it! Great washing machine for a fantastic price. It has many different wash cycles and is extremely easy to navigate. 10/10 would buy again.

Purchased in February 2020 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Nickey, thank-you so much for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We are really happy to hear you're loving the washing machine. Thanks!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Esatto EFLW9 compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chloe L.
Chloe L.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Great Washing Machine

published

Never skips a beat this washing machine, lots of options for quick washing, eco, spin and drain and all kinds of other loads. Very impressed and spins out well too.

Purchased in January 2020 at Appliances Online for $439.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Chloe, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your appliance. Thanks again.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tigerman
TigermanAustralian Capital Territory
  • 24 reviews
  • 14 likes
  • Verified

Good and affordable family washing machine

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
DaleL
DaleLSurfers Paradise
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great machine

published

Just purchased this machine hadn’t heard of Essatto before and was a bit hesitant. Once it arrived I was glad I took the gamble. Brilliant machine with plenty of different wash cycles to suit all clothes. Easy to use with great RPM so the clothes come out pretty dry. It is very quiet with no vibration. Better than well known brands I have purchased before.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
Esatto
Residentia Support R.Esatto

Thanks for the awesome feedback Dale! We reckon the EFLW9 is a pretty good all rounder! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next
jaxsohwooligan
jaxsohwooliganKEILOR DOWNS
  • 4 reviews

Excellent

published

I bought this machine a year ago and love it. It is so easy to use and has a lot of different washing options and it washes beautifully and is so quiet.
Absolutely love this machine. Quiet, great choice of cycles and clothes are spotless. I have tried delicate wool clothes and they are not stretched. I wish we bought one sooner.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Esatto
Residentia Support R.Esatto

Glad to hear your loving the EFLW9, we reckon it's a great all-rounder!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robbie
RobbieGippsland, VIC
  • 25 reviews
  • 23 likes
  • Verified

Value for money

published

Purchased in May 2018 at Appliances Online for $499.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Esatto EFLW9 compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Milo
Miloasked

The default spin speed on the 45 minute and 60 minute cycle is very slow, what is the maximum speed it can be increased to for both cycles ?

1 answer
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Milo, This particular front load washing machine can spin up to a powerful 1600 RPM. Different programs will have different spin speeds though. Once you've selected your preferred wash program, repeatedly press the Speed button to cycle through the various spin speeds that can be used with the selected program. I hope this answers your question. Thanks.

Emily
Emilyasked

Hi, My washing machine is only a few months old but is stopping during the cycle with water still in it and it will not drain. We can not open the door, so we have to drain from the bottom. We have cleaned the filter and checked the hose is clear but continue to still have this problem. Can you please give us some advice? thank you Emily

1 answer
Michael
Michael

Same with us,they said we will get a replacement

Maria-Marta
Maria-Martaasked

where can I buy this ESATTO front loader washing machine-EFLW9- online or in Perth WA, Thank you

2 answers
Robbie
Robbie

Www.appliancesonline.com.au

Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Maria, the range is available via AppliancesOnline and some products via BunningsWarehouse online also. Thanks.

Get an answer from our members and Esatto representatives

Details

CategoryFront Loading Washing Machines
Price (RRP) $899.00
Capacity9 kg
Household Size 3-4 people
FeaturesDoor/Lid Lock (Child-proof)
Energy Rating3.5 star(s)
Water Rating4 star(s)
Dimensions 850 x 595 x 565 mm
Max Spin Speed 1,600 rpm
Maximum Noise Level78 db
Number of Wash Cycles16
Weight75 kg
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishWhite
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9349260002036
  • MPN: EFLW9

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.