??!
1 photo
Esatto EFLW9

Esatto EFLW9

4.8 from 8 reviews · View Statistics

How to buy the best washing machine

A good washing machine is essential to every household, and while they all serve the same purpose, the variety of machines available can make purchasing one a puzzle. This buying guide will take you through each type of machine, and explain what to look for in each to guarantee you’re making the most informed choice possible when shopping.

Read now

Reviews

4.8

8 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (5)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (4)
  • Noise Level
    3.8 (4)
Previous
Next
Sue

SueSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great for the price

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Appliances Online for A$534.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto
Vishal G.

Vishal G.

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great affordable washing machine

published

I bought this about an year ago and since then it's working really well. 15 min quick wash is really good for immidiate clean option. It's very quiet compared to other washing machines. 9 kg capacity is enough for a week clothes and its a good fit for a family. Definitely worth buying this product.

Purchased in March 2019 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Dryer TypeEsatto ECD7
See all answers
1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Vishal, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your appliance. Thanks again!

Nickeysixx

NickeysixxCentral, SA

  • 19 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love this washing machine!

published

Bought this from appliances online and cannot fault it! Great washing machine for a fantastic price. It has many different wash cycles and is extremely easy to navigate. 10/10 would buy again.

Purchased in February 2020 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Nickey, thank-you so much for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We are really happy to hear you're loving the washing machine. Thanks!

Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Esatto EFLW9 compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chloe L.

Chloe L.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great Washing Machine

published

Never skips a beat this washing machine, lots of options for quick washing, eco, spin and drain and all kinds of other loads. Very impressed and spins out well too.

Purchased in January 2020 at Appliances Online for A$439.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Dryer TypeSeiki SC-70AU6DR
See all answers
1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Chloe, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your appliance. Thanks again.

Tigerman

TigermanAustralian Capital Territory

  • 24 reviews
  • 14 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good and affordable family washing machine

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
DaleL

DaleLSurfers Paradise

  • 3 reviews

Great machine

published

Just purchased this machine hadn’t heard of Essatto before and was a bit hesitant. Once it arrived I was glad I took the gamble. Brilliant machine with plenty of different wash cycles to suit all clothes. Easy to use with great RPM so the clothes come out pretty dry. It is very quiet with no vibration. Better than well known brands I have purchased before.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Support R.Esatto

Thanks for the awesome feedback Dale! We reckon the EFLW9 is a pretty good all rounder! :)

jaxsohwooligan

jaxsohwooliganKEILOR DOWNS

  • 4 reviews

Excellent

published

I bought this machine a year ago and love it. It is so easy to use and has a lot of different washing options and it washes beautifully and is so quiet.
Absolutely love this machine. Quiet, great choice of cycles and clothes are spotless. I have tried delicate wool clothes and they are not stretched. I wish we bought one sooner.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Support R.Esatto

Glad to hear your loving the EFLW9, we reckon it's a great all-rounder!

Robbie

RobbieGippsland, VIC

  • 24 reviews
  • 17 likes
  • Verified purchase

Value for money

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018

Questions & Answers

Milo

Miloasked

The default spin speed on the 45 minute and 60 minute cycle is very slow, what is the maximum speed it can be increased to for both cycles ?

1 answer
Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Milo, This particular front load washing machine can spin up to a powerful 1600 RPM. Different programs will have different spin speeds though. Once you've selected your preferred wash program, repeatedly press the Speed button to cycle through the various spin speeds that can be used with the selected program. I hope this answers your question. Thanks.

Emily

Emilyasked

Hi, My washing machine is only a few months old but is stopping during the cycle with water still in it and it will not drain. We can not open the door, so we have to drain from the bottom. We have cleaned the filter and checked the hose is clear but continue to still have this problem. Can you please give us some advice? thank you Emily

1 answer
Michael
Michael

Same with us,they said we will get a replacement

Maria-Marta

Maria-Martaasked

where can I buy this ESATTO front loader washing machine-EFLW9- online or in Perth WA, Thank you

2 answers
Robbie
Robbie

Www.appliancesonline.com.au

Esatto
Residentia Group SupportEsatto

Hi Maria, the range is available via AppliancesOnline and some products via BunningsWarehouse online also. Thanks.

Get an answer from our members and Esatto representatives

Details

CategoryFront Loading Washing Machines
Price (RRP) A$899.00
Capacity9 kg
Household Size 3-4 people
FeaturesDoor/Lid Lock (Child-proof)
Energy Rating3.5 star(s)
Water Rating4 star(s)
Dimensions 850 x 595 x 565 mm
Number of Wash Cycles16
Weight75 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.