??!
2 photos
Esatto ETLW7

Esatto ETLW7

4.3 from 29 reviews

See the Best Top Loading Washing Machines in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
14
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2

Damaris H.

Damaris H.

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic machine

published

Washes any thing to a degree ( not supposed to put some items like rugs in it) time might be a bit long on some cycles. But it's great all round. There's plenty of wash cycle options to choose from.

Purchased in September 2019 at Appliances Online for $310.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

Seenam manchanda

Seenam manchandaSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Good product in perfect price.....

published

I am using this washing machine from last one year.very good product in this price for everyone.i am fully satisfied with the performance and also with the features of this product.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KANAV M.

KANAV M.Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best washing machine ever for me.

published

I bought this washing machine last year in August for $367 from appliances Online eBay store.
It's the perfect Washing machine for people like myself. It works well saves on electricity costs, doesn't use that much water as well. Clothes handling is also good. Comes with multiple functions.

Purchased in August 2018 at Appliances Online for $367.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joemel Bade

Joemel Bade

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great price

published

Me and my partner is looking for a basic washing machine and bump to this one, great price and practical. Just right for us.. Well recommended and got installed for free..

Purchased in September 2019.


Matt R

Matt RAU

  • 20 reviews
  • 19 likes

A great washing machine if you’ve got a tight space

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Appliances Online for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

Nick S

Nick SSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified purchase

Wonderful washing machine for the price

published

This washing machine is good value. Our family washing machine was at least 15 years old before it started to leak, so we needed a good replacement. Appliances Online seem to be the only company to have this brand on sale, and we had purchased our fridge from them 3 years ago. The machine is quiet, reliable and has one of the most robust lint filters!

Some small critiques:
- The first wash cycle is not the 'Normal' wash, rather it is 'Jeans'. This means you have to click through about 6 times to get to the Normal cycle.
- The sensor sometimes underestimates how much water is needed for a wash, though this might be a personal preference. They still come out washed!

Otherwise, this machine is worth it, especially for the price.

Purchased in April 2019 at Appliances Online for $359.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

CatWoman

CatWomanSomewhere

  • 12 reviews
  • 3 likes

Almost Great

published

Happy with size and styling and price from Appliances Online. Absolutely over the moon about the 10 min wash cycle! Wowsers! BUT ... sigh... lint is a huge problem. Still, the price was great and the machine handles most things I throw in it.

Purchased in February 2019 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

Kim T

Kim TQueensland

  • 3 reviews

Cheap but Not Nasty

published

Great machine. Super water efficient and spins out really well. I wasn’t comfortable at first with it not having an agitator but it really cleans very well. It would seem you don’t need an agitator! Highly recommend it and the big bonus is it’s affordability.

Purchased in January 2019 for $360.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers
Jenny W

Jenny W

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good value washing machine

published

I bought this after I searched for the review on this website. It turned out to be a big surprise. The machine works well and quiet. Good buy for me.

Purchased in February 2019.

1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Support R.Esatto

Thank you for the feedback Jenny. Have a great day.

Anita

AnitaIllawarra, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great product

published

I purchased this machine through rent buy option. Was not sure of the brand as i had never heard of Esatto but it has been the easiest machine I have ever used. Runs quiet and never failed in the year I have owned it. Washes my quilts and blankets with ease. I would totally recommend this product.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Antoco

AntocoMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 129 reviews

Cheaply built poor quality

published

Washes great until the washing machine breaks down with the electronics or the bearings. The lid has also cracked and one day it made a terrible noise when spinning. Unfortunately getting onto the Esatto customer care is difficult and all they did was organise for a return as the Esatto washing machines cannot be repaired.

Date PurchasedSep 2018

SOS

SOSWestern Australia

  • 8 reviews

Good value washing machine

published

I purchased this machine a month ago and I’m very happy with it so far. The cycles are quick (shortest being 10mins) and it washes your clothes well. It is a nice small size but can fit a good amount of clothes per load. This is a great, cheap machine for singles or couples who don’t want to spend a lot but still get a good machine

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Shane

ShaneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great for the money - not great for large loads

published

Great cheap machine. Though you need to watch the weight limit as it tops out at about 4 large towels. Other than that no issues at all. Very happy with our purchase
I Highly recommend if you are in the market to replace that old leaky somewhat reliable machine and save on money + power bills

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Jenny W

Jenny WSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Compact and efficient

published

This is a great little machine which has impressed me more the more I use it.It is the first time I have had a machine without an agitator and after some scepticism I have found it to wash efficiently and does not tangle the washing.I love the lint filter and the fold back lid.The quick wash cycle I use for just about everything .I have found that an extra spin cycle may be beneficial for heavier items.Value for money this machine is hard to beat.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
helen brackenrig

helen brackenrigSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good machine

published

It took a little while to work out what programs were best for our clothes. Day to day light soiled clothes we used the quick wash, at 15 mins. This cycle certainly cleaned the clothes. Sheets and towels were on the standard cycle its a bit long, but again cleans well. I had the machine 2 mths now and I'm happy with what it does and the cost.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Support R.Esatto

Hi Helen, Thanks for the great feedback we're glad to hear that you're enjoying the new machine!

all.round.nice.guy

all.round.nice.guy

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great bang for your buck!

published

Purchased from appliances online and has been great! I will admit, I was a little nervous because of the price.. but it has surpassed my expectations. Has short wash cycles for people (like me) who are always in a hurry and does a great job. It fairly quiet and easy to use.Its quite compact for a 7kg machine.. and while it dosn't dry as well as my previous Simpson machine, the spin cycle is still more than adequate. Overall, great value for money.

Date PurchasedJul 2018

Jas L

Jas LSydney

  • 5 reviews

No fuss washing machine that works

published

Budget washing machine that does what it is designed for - washes clothes.
All the basic washing functions such as cleaning, rinsing, soaking and spinning works well.
Nothing fancy with easy functions.

This is our family washing machine. It's quite compact also.
We previously owned a washing machine from a more well known brand for 6 years, purchased for at least triple the price of this, and we honestly think the Esatto does just as well, if not, better at most times.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
1 comment
Esatto
Residentia Support R.Esatto

Thanks for the awesome feedback Jas! Glad to hear that your new machine is serving you well :)


Rebbecca

RebbeccaMelton

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent priced product that works well

published

The esatto ETLW7 is great value for money.
I Love that it has extra space due to no agitator.
The ETLW7 isn't as bulky as some other machines on the market. I found it took up less space than my 5.5kg machine.
It is quiet and the number of different functions is great.
One down side is I found the user manual not explanatory enough and had to call customer service to find out where the fabric softner holder was and what the drawer inside the washing machine was and how to use it.

Date PurchasedJul 2018

Ayran

AyranCairns

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Very good washing machine

published

I bought this washing machine from Appliances Online when I shifted in January, and found the whole process very satisfactory. Good price, prompt delivery, carried up to the first floor, and the washer works very well. Quiet, several washing programmes, effective spin which takes most of the water out of the clothes. Very satisfied, thank you.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Kerry Sharman

Kerry SharmanAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good value washer that works well.

published

This machine washes well and is much quieter than my last one. A bit smaller footprint but still does a reasonable size load. My only complaint is that it doesn't spin as dry as I'd like but I can live with that. Overall, good value machine especially with the price I paid from Appliances Online.

Date PurchasedJun 2018

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Jordan

Jordanasked

Wanting to buy the 6kg esatto. Can the top be removed from it to fit under counter

1 answer
Damaris H.
Damaris H.

Not really as the top includes the dispenser draw,but it does have adjustable legs that you may be able to wind up to give you the clearance you need


Mark

Markasked

Why does the cold water hose keep blowing off the machine have tried everything

2 answers
KANAV M.
KANAV M.

You should try contacting their customer care if the product is under warranty.

Therese
Therese

What Error 6 mean


Lisa B.

Lisa B.asked

I have E30 coming up on my machine. Ive turned it off for the and ive tried a few different settings but E30 still comes up. I think its a water overload, how do i fix this.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Esatto representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.