2 photos
Eufy RoboVac 11S T2108

Eufy RoboVac 11S T2108

MPN: T2108
4.9 from 11 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Robot Vacuum Cleaners in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for eufy? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.9
9 reviews
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (8)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (9)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (9)
  • Pet OwnerYes (6) · No (3)
  • System Errors Never (3) and Occasionally (6)
  • Ease of Programming / Scheduling
    4.9 (7)
  • Battery Life
    4.6 (8)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Sharkslayer
SharkslayerPerth, WA

Handles a busy household with pets

published

Set the timer for it to start everyday at 8.00 am - it gets around to all the rooms , hard floors and carpets.
Easy to clean easy to set up. Great product.

Purchased in October 2021 for $199.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
3/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
System Errors Never
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kael
KaelPerth, WA
  • 8 reviews

Great Robovacuum

published

We've had it for about 6 months and use it every 2-3 days and it always picks up a surprisingly large amount of dust, pet fur and everything else. On a combination of hard floors and carpet it will easily run for 2+ hours and get pretty much everywhere. It's a 'dumb' Robovacuum so no route planning and isn't supported by Google/Alexa, though, its sensors are usually sufficient for it to find its way to each room, and it only gets stuck if we don't plan ahead and clear its way.

Cant go wrong with this Robovacuum. I got it for ~$300AUD, which would suggest its a mid-range quality Robovacuum (for Australia) but I would be surprised if the more expensive ones are much better than this one to be worth the money.

Purchased in March 2021 for $300.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
2/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hannah T.
Hannah T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews

Value for dollar

published

After my expensive iRobot broke down (after a good 5 years). I decided to buy the Eufy as it was affordable.
I have been using the Eufy for over 6 months and I am so impressed by its quality.
It is a no frills robot vacuum but does exactly what it is supposed to (clean the floors every day).
Each morning I remove all cords out of its way, make sure all wardrobe doors are closed and everything is off the floor.
My Eufy is programmed to clean when I am at work which I love.
It is possibly too loud if you are working from home- (if you can close an office door it would be fine).
It would also be perfect for an office/workspace space to clean in the evenings.
I would recommend this product if someone was looking for an affordable robot vacuum.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 at Kogan.com for $299.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
4/5
Battery Life
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum, Tiles and Wood
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ray
RaySydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Excellent Robovac

published

Very good service .... have used it across my house adn office and I will recommend. regularly clean th e dust tray and charge and you will love it. I really make the most of it

Purchased in August 2019 for $250.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Wood
System Errors Never
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Eufy RoboVac 11S T2108 compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ShoppingBlows
ShoppingBlowsIllawarra, NSW
  • 67 reviews
  • 37 likes
  • Verified

Great on carpet and hard floors - no more cat fur!

published

Purchased in February 2020 at BestBuyonlinestore on ebay for $309.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
System Errors Never
ShoppingBlows
ShoppingBlows

November 2020 update - I've used this vacuum every day since I got it in February 2020 and it is just great, no problems at all. I wish every thing I purchased was this reliable!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stephanie
Stephanie
  • 2 reviews

Enjoying it, its like a weird pet!

published

Its a really good machine for a decent price. You almost feel like it has a personality like Wall-E or something. Now our apartment extra clean! We use it on both tiles and carpet, seems to be picking small dust as well as big dust. Be aware it does bump into things lightly hence the Wall-E feel.

Purchased in September 2019 at Dick Smith for $359.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shilpa V.
Shilpa V.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 6 reviews

Love it! Keeps me sane!

published

Absolutely love that it cleans pet hair everyday and I do not have to get the big vac out. It has helped heaps with my OCD and I come back to a clean home. It gets stuck sometimes in rooms that are too bright or surfaces that bounce back sunlight and under couches as well, but we have worked around it and it's perfect!

Purchased in September 2019 at eBay.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next
Kjw087
Kjw087Central West, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Really loving our Eufy Robovac 11.

published

It does exactly what it sets out to do. I have it on auto and the floor coverage is great. The battery has never gone flat during cleaning, and it is easy to distinguish what the problem is when it picks up something that gets stuck in the roller etc. Highly recommend.

Purchased in July 2019 at Dick Smith for $395.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Swishytail
SwishytailSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Five star

published

Purchased in May 2019 at Kogan for $289.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Eufy RoboVac 11S T2108 compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Tigerlady12
Tigerlady12asked

Will it scratch timber floors and is it capable of going over rug?

1 answer
Ray
Ray

It does not scratch timber floors (unless you get something stuck under it that can scratch your timber floor as it moves around). It may work on a low profile rug, but I take off all mine so it gets a chance to pick up all the dirt and dust. It does get stuck when the clearnace below a shelf or TV unit is sloping and it can get i there and cannot get out, so I push a shoe under the TV unit and coffee table to ensure it cannot go in - it really does have some good sensors and saves me heaps of time and energy.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryRobot Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $399.95
Bin Capacity0.6 L
Weight2.65 kg
Running Time 100 min
Charging Time6 hours
Dimensions 325 x 325 x 723 mm
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 848061054347
  • MPN: T2108

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.