2 photos
Eufy RoboVac 11S T2108

Eufy RoboVac 11S T2108

MPN: T2108
4.7 from 14 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Robot Vacuum Cleaners in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by eufy

Reviews

4.9
7 reviews
5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (6)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (7)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (7)
  • Pet OwnerYes (5) · No (2)
  • System Errors Never (3) and Occasionally (4)
  • Ease of Programming / Scheduling
    4.8 (6)
  • Battery Life
    4.3 (6)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
June
Junemelbourne
  • 23 reviews
  • 19 likes

Eufy Robovac is a Great product

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2022 at Catch for $249.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
3/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
System Errors Never
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sharkslayer
SharkslayerPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Handles a busy household with pets

published

Set the timer for it to start everyday at 8.00 am - it gets around to all the rooms , hard floors and carpets.
Easy to clean easy to set up. Great product.

Purchased in October 2021 for $199.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
3/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
System Errors Never
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hannah T.
Hannah T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews

Value for dollar

published

After my expensive iRobot broke down (after a good 5 years). I decided to buy the Eufy as it was affordable.
I have been using the Eufy for over 6 months and I am so impressed by its quality.
It is a no frills robot vacuum but does exactly what it is supposed to (clean the floors every day).
Each morning I remove all cords out of its way, make sure all wardrobe doors are closed and everything is off the floor.
My Eufy is programmed to clean when I am at work which I love.
It is possibly too loud if you are working from home- (if you can close an office door it would be fine).
It would also be perfect for an office/workspace space to clean in the evenings.
I would recommend this product if someone was looking for an affordable robot vacuum.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 at Kogan.com for $299.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
4/5
Battery Life
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum, Tiles and Wood
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
ShoppingBlows
ShoppingBlowsIllawarra, NSW
  • 67 reviews
  • 39 likes
  • Verified

Great on carpet and hard floors - no more cat fur!

published

Purchased in February 2020 at BestBuyonlinestore on ebay for $309.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
System Errors Never
ShoppingBlows
ShoppingBlows

November 2020 update - I've used this vacuum every day since I got it in February 2020 and it is just great, no problems at all. I wish every thing I purchased was this reliable!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Eufy RoboVac 11S T2108 compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stephanie
Stephanie
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Enjoying it, its like a weird pet!

published

Its a really good machine for a decent price. You almost feel like it has a personality like Wall-E or something. Now our apartment extra clean! We use it on both tiles and carpet, seems to be picking small dust as well as big dust. Be aware it does bump into things lightly hence the Wall-E feel.

Purchased in September 2019 at Dick Smith for $359.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shilpa V.
Shilpa V.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it! Keeps me sane!

published

Absolutely love that it cleans pet hair everyday and I do not have to get the big vac out. It has helped heaps with my OCD and I come back to a clean home. It gets stuck sometimes in rooms that are too bright or surfaces that bounce back sunlight and under couches as well, but we have worked around it and it's perfect!

Purchased in September 2019 at eBay.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kjw087
Kjw087Central West, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Really loving our Eufy Robovac 11.

published

It does exactly what it sets out to do. I have it on auto and the floor coverage is great. The battery has never gone flat during cleaning, and it is easy to distinguish what the problem is when it picks up something that gets stuck in the roller etc. Highly recommend.

Purchased in July 2019 at Dick Smith for $395.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
System Errors Occasionally
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next

Questions & Answers

Tigerlady12
Tigerlady12asked

Will it scratch timber floors and is it capable of going over rug?

1 answer
Ray
Ray

Get an answer from our members and eufy representatives

Details

CategoryRobot Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $399.95
Bin Capacity0.6 L
Weight2.65 kg
Running Time 100 min
Charging Time6 hours
Dimensions 325 x 325 x 723 mm
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 848061054347
  • MPN: T2108

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.