3 photos
Eufy RoboVac 35C

Eufy RoboVac 35C

MPN: T2117T11
3.9 from 11 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Robot Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for eufy? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.9
11 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (10)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    4.1 (10)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.8 (10)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.5 (10)
  • Pet OwnerYes (7) · No (3)
  • System Errors Never (1), Occasionally (6), Often (1) and Every time (2)
  • Ease of Programming / Scheduling
    4.0 (10)
  • Battery Life
    3.8 (10)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Value for money...on sale!

published

The look on my wife's face was priceless when I gave her this vacuum cleaner on mother's day, however my wife now loves this little helper.
It is the basic model and therefore doesn't remember where it has been but it does a decent job doing a general clean up.
It doesn't replace a normal vacuum cleaner but my wife and I are shift workers and it's awesome to turn on and forget whilst we work.
When we upgrade, we will get a programmable model.

Purchased in May 2021 for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Laura
LauraSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Absolutely love it

published

Tiled floors
Cleans like a dream.

Saves so much time when it comes to cleaning. I have named it my bug that picks up what others leave behind. Couldn’t be more happier with it.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2021 at JB Hi-Fi for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
amy.grant.792
amy.grant.792Far North Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

This is great!

published

This vacuum cleaner has a long life and goes around the house constantly until it is clean. Suction is quite good and I haven’t vacuumed the floors once with my corded vacuum since.

Purchased in June 2021 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Eufy RoboVac 35C compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matt
MattSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Good value for the price

published

Purchased in April 2021 at JB Hi-Fi for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Scott C.
Scott C.
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great for maintaining.

published

Very quiet compared to any vacuum cleaner we have previously had. Does tend to repeat patterns more than it needs to. Does pick up a lot of dust but neglects corners a bit. Certainly lightens the workload.

Purchased in May 2021 at JB Hifi Home for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

The Best Robot Vacuums in 2020

A good robot vacuum will clean your floors while you’re at work, or taking care of the kids, or relaxing on the couch. However, the influx of new models every year can make it hard to know which one to pick. In this article, we share feedback from reviewers of the Top 5 Best Robot Vacuums in 2020 to help you learn what to prioritise and what to avoid in a robotic vacuum cleaner.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 June 2020
the-best-robot-vacuums-of-2020-so-far
Next

Does the job but don’t leave cords on the floor.

published

The Robovac is great for once over cleans. Picks up a lot of hair and dirt! It’s runs when it is scheduled and you can tell it commands via Alexa. It’s not so smart that it will remember where it has cleaned so it tends to go to the same places repeatedly. Unfortunately it often gets stuck under charging cords and things accidentally left on the floor and I’ve had to reset the wifi a few times. I have tried to use it when not home but often get messages that it is stuck or the sensors are dirty.

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Tasha
TashaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Didn't realise how much dust we had roaming around until we got this little guy

published

The EUFY is a dust busting little gem. It's not the smartest cookie in the box - it won't map out your house, it doesn't have an intelligent function that helps it remember where it cleaned last and it's cleaning methodology is sporadic but effective. However, it is persistent and it will suck up a dust bin's worth of dust, each and every day, which is very impressive.

She also struggles on ledges. You'll need to help her up or pop a boundary tape near any ledges that are higher than 1.5 cm. BUT again, she's really effective, the app is intuitive and simple and she can find her way home to the charging base, which is cool.

A great little machine for the price point!

Purchased in April 2021 at JB Hi-Fi for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Colin E
Colin ESouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good for the price

published

Purchased in March 2021 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
MummaB
MummaBNorthern Region, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

My saviour

published

Great little unit for every day cleaning. The unit is easy to program with the app and cleans most areas of my home. Only downsides are it’s a little noisy and seems to get confused at times and jiggles on the spot.

Purchased in March 2021 at The Good Guys for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Eufy RoboVac 35C compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
megahertz
megahertzGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 9 reviews
  • 11 likes

Disappointing

published

Purchased in October 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $460.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jon O
Jon OSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Impressive vacuum cleaner

published

Bought an eufy a year ago and it is works so well that we decided to buy another unit for our downstairs area. We really do like our eufy's robots! Highly recommended with pets as we do have 2 Golden Retrievers and 2 x cats.

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryRobot Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $449.00
Bin Capacity0.6 L
Weight2.69 kg
FeaturesWi-Fi Connectivity
Running Time 100 min
Charging Time6 hours
Dimensions 72.5 x 325.1 x 325.1 mm
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual and manual 2
Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 00848061022902
  • GTIN12: 848061016925 and 848061022902
  • MPN: T2117T11

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.