1 photo
Eufy Robovac L70 Hybrid

Eufy Robovac L70 Hybrid

3.8 from 6 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Robot Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for eufy? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.8
6 reviews
5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.8 (5)
  • Value for Money
    3.4 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (5)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.8 (4)
  • Pet OwnerYes (3) · No (1)
  • System Errors Never (2), Occasionally (2) and Every time (1)
  • Ease of Programming / Scheduling
    4.0 (5)
  • Battery Life
    5.0 (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Mel
Mel
  • 5 reviews
  • Verified

Automated vacuum and mop heaven

published

I’m loving this hybrid vacuum mop on my floorboards. Really easy to use. Have to make sure small objects are clear or else it gets stuck. Plenty of battery life. Easy to maintain.

Purchased in April 2021 at JB Hifi Home for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Kitkatcat
Kitkatcat
  • 2 reviews

Love it - has really made life easier

published

We have a big dog that lives inside and leaves hair so I’ve been vacuuming daily.
The robovac has done an excellent job and saves time.
It has a little blade on the device to cut any hairs caught in the roller otherwise it doesnt pick up everything….
The clear plastic flap is delicately attached and needs care…
Not used the mop yet..
I do need to use it daily as it doesn’t have an empty alert function
Alerts are sent if it gets caught in shoe laces or stuck which doesn’t happen often

Purchased in May 2021 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Gordon Gecko
Gordon Gecko
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

After 2 months...

published

Pros: suction. noise. Some brilliant systematic vacuuming.

Cons: Mapping tedious, bumps object repeatedly like Homer Simpson. Often gets lost, stuck, tangled. Mops carpets, mats. (Dog in trouble.) Always complaining "bad water".

Purchased in January 2021 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Eufy Robovac L70 Hybrid compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
cman
cmanPerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Scratched wood floor after 2 days

published

Don’t buy this if you have wood floors. The rubber strip came off the bottom on the second day of use, which then resulted in the vacuum leaving perfectly straight scratch marks on our wooden floor!

Also has no sensor to know when it’s full so it just keeps vacuuming, and you can’t program it to just do a section of the house on a schedule, you can only schedule the whole house at once. Gets stuck on shoe laces and cables.

Good points are it’s quiet has excellent mapping of the house, cleans very well (we have dogs), is quiet and easy to use.

But damaged our house, so not happy.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 at JB Hi-Fi for $779.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
krausz
krauszFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 7 reviews
  • 8 likes

So far so good :)

published

Purchased only today but first impression are very good. Mapped the house while cleaning, surprisingly collected a lot... It is easy to use with the downloaded app. In saying that the first time the app was corrupted or did not install properly or perhaps changing the name of the robovac interfered, but the scheduling did not work. So uninstalled and reinstalled app, left name as it is and now all good. Noise is hardly noticeable. I will give it 5 stars for now and will review in a few months time..

Purchased in November 2020 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

The Best Robot Vacuums in 2020

A good robot vacuum will clean your floors while you’re at work, or taking care of the kids, or relaxing on the couch. However, the influx of new models every year can make it hard to know which one to pick. In this article, we share feedback from reviewers of the Top 5 Best Robot Vacuums in 2020 to help you learn what to prioritise and what to avoid in a robotic vacuum cleaner.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 June 2020
the-best-robot-vacuums-of-2020-so-far
Next
Oliver R.
Oliver R.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Best that eufy has offered to date!

published

I have owned various Eufy models. Their low noise volume with strong suction seemed their advantage. Recently I was suggested their new L70 Hybrid for hardfloor surface. The Robovac looks innovative and little bit futuristic which I like. Impressive low noise level on all power settings. The wet mop setting work surprisingly well. Their new laser navigation system is probably the most impressive part together with the design. I would say the L70 is overall the best model available in the market.

Questions & Answers

Zoe R.
Zoe R.asked

Can you use cleaning product or does it only work it water?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 848061059939

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.