2 photos
Eufy RoboVac L70 Hybrid T2190T21

Eufy RoboVac L70 Hybrid T2190T21

MPN: T2190T21
3.6 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Robot Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for eufy? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.4
7 reviews
5
(2)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.4 (7)
  • Value for Money
    3.3 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    3.7 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (7)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.7 (6)
  • Pet OwnerYes (5) · No (1)
  • System Errors Never (3), Occasionally (2) and Every time (2)
  • Ease of Programming / Scheduling
    3.7 (7)
  • Battery Life
    4.7 (7)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Kimberley
KimberleyFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Even better than I expected

published

Purchased in September 2021 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $650.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
2/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Linoleum
System Errors Never
Ellie
Ellie
  • 2 reviews

OK product but terrible customer service

published

I purchased this robovac only a couple of weeks now only to discover on the first day of using it that it wont work on my carpet. I read through the manual and website and couldn't find a reason as to why it wouldn't be working. I have to this day tried contacting Eufy FIVE times for some assistance and have not heard a thing. This is completely unacceptable due to the high price tag of the item. I would expect much better customer service and a robovac that actually works on capet.

Purchased in August 2021 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
2/5
Noise Level
5/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
1/5
Battery Life
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
System Errors Every time
Mel
Mel
  • 5 reviews
  • Verified

Automated vacuum and mop heaven

published

I’m loving this hybrid vacuum mop on my floorboards. Really easy to use. Have to make sure small objects are clear or else it gets stuck. Plenty of battery life. Easy to maintain.

Purchased in April 2021 at JB Hifi Home for $799.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Floor Type Wood
System Errors Occasionally
Kitkatcat
Kitkatcat
  • 2 reviews

Love it - has really made life easier

published

We have a big dog that lives inside and leaves hair so I’ve been vacuuming daily.
The robovac has done an excellent job and saves time.
It has a little blade on the device to cut any hairs caught in the roller otherwise it doesnt pick up everything….
The clear plastic flap is delicately attached and needs care…
Not used the mop yet..
I do need to use it daily as it doesn’t have an empty alert function
Alerts are sent if it gets caught in shoe laces or stuck which doesn’t happen often

Purchased in May 2021 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $850.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
3/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Tiles
System Errors Occasionally
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Eufy RoboVac L70 Hybrid T2190T21 compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gordon Gecko
Gordon Gecko
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

After 2 months...

published

Pros: suction. noise. Some brilliant systematic vacuuming.

Cons: Mapping tedious, bumps object repeatedly like Homer Simpson. Often gets lost, stuck, tangled. Mops carpets, mats. (Dog in trouble.) Always complaining "bad water".

Purchased in January 2021 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $800.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
3/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
2/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
System Errors Every time
cman
cmanPerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Scratched wood floor after 2 days

published

Don’t buy this if you have wood floors. The rubber strip came off the bottom on the second day of use, which then resulted in the vacuum leaving perfectly straight scratch marks on our wooden floor!

Also has no sensor to know when it’s full so it just keeps vacuuming, and you can’t program it to just do a section of the house on a schedule, you can only schedule the whole house at once. Gets stuck on shoe laces and cables.

Good points are it’s quiet has excellent mapping of the house, cleans very well (we have dogs), is quiet and easy to use.

But damaged our house, so not happy.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 at JB Hi-Fi for $779.00.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
4/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
3/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
System Errors Never
krausz
krauszFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 8 reviews
  • 8 likes

So far so good :)

published

Purchased only today but first impression are very good. Mapped the house while cleaning, surprisingly collected a lot... It is easy to use with the downloaded app. In saying that the first time the app was corrupted or did not install properly or perhaps changing the name of the robovac interfered, but the scheduling did not work. So uninstalled and reinstalled app, left name as it is and now all good. Noise is hardly noticeable. I will give it 5 stars for now and will review in a few months time..

Purchased in November 2020 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
System Errors Never

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
The Robot Vacuums Awards for 2020

A good robot vacuum will clean your floors while you’re at work, or taking care of the kids, or relaxing on the couch. However, the influx of new models every year can make it hard to know which one to pick. In this article, we share feedback from reviewers of the Top 5 Robot Vacuums in 2020 to help you learn what to prioritise and what to avoid in a robotic vacuum cleaner.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 June 2020
the-robot-vacuums-awards-for-2020
Next

Questions & Answers

Zoe R.
Zoe R.asked

Can you use cleaning product or does it only work it water?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryRobot Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $1,299.95
Bin Capacity0.45 L
Weight2.65 kg
FeaturesMopping Function and Wi-Fi Connectivity
Running Time 150 min
Charging Time6 hours
Dimensions 325 x 325 x 723 mm
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 848061059939
  • MPN: T2190T21

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.