??!
1 photo
Euromaid EBM14S

Euromaid EBM14S

4.9 from 15 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Antoco

AntocoMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 129 reviews
  • 17 likes

Best dishwasher ever

published

This dishwasher just washes everything perfectly. Never had an issue with it, it washes, it dries exceptionally well and it’s so quiet. The hygiene wash does it all and in 2 hours cleans and dries perfectly.

The cutlery drawer is awesome and is enough to fit most things inside it.

1 comment
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Hi Antoco,

Thanks for the great review :)


Joe A.

Joe A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 14 reviews

The most perfect dishwasher ever

published

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
See all answers
1 comment
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Hi Joe,

thanks for the great review :)

Jose

JoseGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 22 reviews
  • 11 likes

This is the best dishwasher I have ever had - beats famous brands hands down

published

Purchased in September 2018 for $849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
See all answers
1 comment
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

hi Jose,

thanks for the great review :)

kingshopper

kingshopperNSW, 2071

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good little dishwasher

published

The features are good, with multiple wash settings. I did not have to scrape or rinse dishes before washing. Does not become clogged. Very quiet dishwasher with nice fittings. Fitted with three convenient racks and offers a 14 place setting capacity making loading and unloading of different shaped and sized dishes easier.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thank you for taking the time to post a review :-)


GlenMaccas

GlenMaccasSouth Australia

  • 20 reviews
  • 19 likes

Best dishwasher I have ever owned - dries perfectly

published

Whatever setting I use this dishwasher has washed perfectly, all the cycles (except 30 min) have a drying function and it dries all the plates and glasses to perfection, I don't need to use a tea towel to wipe everything down. The Mix wash is what I use most of the time and I have never had an issues with it trying to clean pots and pans.

The cutlery drawer is perfect too as you can still fit in wine glasses and bit plates all at once. It's quiet and looks perfect in the kitchen! No regrets.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

We love reading review like this one! Thank you :)


lindm

lindmRadelaide

  • 29 reviews
  • 25 likes

The best dishwasher I have ever owned hands down!

published

I chuck everything in this dishwasher and it just washes everything and dries it well! Even in the fast 60 minute cycle it does the job! Did a bit of research and found this dishwasher had a fan inside to help dry and the cutlery drawer is so useful!

Also it's not made of plastic on the inside and can cope with tablets so I don't have any issues with them not dissolving!

Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Love it!


Thea

TheaDevonport

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Easy to use, quiet.

published

Was surprised how quiet this dishwasher was when we used it for the first time. Cleans and dries dishes well. There is also a 30 or a 60 minute setting which is handy for only lightly soiled dishes and there's only a few small buttons on the front of the door which makes it easy to clean as well. The top rack's height is adjustable and the dishwasher can be used with or without the cutlery draw at the top. Happy with our purchase and would recommend this dishwasher.

Date PurchasedSep 2017
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks, Thea! Congrats on your purchase :)


Nat

NatSunshine coast

Best dishwasher I have ever owned

published

Best dishwasher I’ve ever owned. We previously had bought expensive (smeg) machines and they were rubbish compared to this machine. I even use the quick wash (1 hour cycle) everyday and always cleans perfectly. I was worried because it is a cheaper option but it has been wonderful!! The internal design is great, fits large plates etc

Date PurchasedJun 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hey Nat! We are glad you love it! Thanks so much for leaving us a review.

aussie_mustang

aussie_mustangHodgson Vale

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Euromaid EBM14S

published

This is the best dishwasher on the market. Never have left over food on dishes. Washes pot and pans to perfection. For the price, i don't care if it only lasts a few years it is well worth the price paid. Being freestanding you have place it anywhere. Great for renters.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

We agree!! *FIST BUMP* Thanks for the review! :)

darayus

darayusSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 19 reviews
  • 17 likes

just a great value for the money

published

Excellent machine for my investment property to replace old dying DW. installed it myself as it's not a rocket science.

Tenants are happy that they got a great machine and I am happy just i lost a week rent ( on cost of machine) then to get it repaired old machine.

Regret this machine is not sold by major appliance retailer so have to buy online.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for the review! :)


Eddie

EddieHornsby

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

No drama for this machine

published

I bought this one for my investment property, and my tenants love it. I also tested it myself in the beginning after the installation. It was operating smoothly, not much noises. Pretty clean. It has been running for almost a year, so far so good. There have been no drama

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hey Eddie! Thank you for the review :) Happy Tuesday.


Jebz

JebzMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 60 reviews
  • 37 likes

SO much better than my 6 month old joke of a dishwasher

published

After being severely disappointed with my builder's brand name dishwasher I opted for this, was in the appropriate price range, included fan drying on the faster 1 hour cycles and can fit larger plates in it with the tall glasses!

So I tried it out hesitant from the result of my last dishwasher, and was impressed instantly. Used the P6 cycle (Hygiene 70 degrees) and used standard home brand powder detergent waited for the end of the cycle and was happy with the wash cycle, happy with the drying cycle, really happy with the low noise level and just overall performance. So glad I got this instead - excellent value.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for the great review!! :)


hengeo

hengeoMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 27 reviews
  • 19 likes

Best dishwasher I have owned!

published

Purchased one to replace a Bosch which leaked all over my new kitchen. I purchased this one as the salesman explained the dishwasher uses a fan to help with the drying and the fact the interior is not plastic! It dries almost perfectly! Happy with the wash result, and it's not noisy either!

Date PurchasedAug 2016
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for the great review! :)


UnhappyJ

UnhappyJAdelaide

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Washes really really well!

published

Purchased one to replace a 'famous' brand which was rubbish and leaked all over my new kitchen. After first use I found this one actually dried well, the 60 minute cycle is enough most of the time unless its for pots (use intensive). Happy with the wash result, heating temperature, excellent ability to dissolve tablets and the drying result (with rinse aid) is exceptional.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for the great review! :)

DJH

DJHSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

I just love my Brand New Dishwasher

published
Date PurchasedApr 2017
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Questions & Answers

Tanja W.

Tanja W.asked

Can I buy this product online and get it delivered and installed (with old one taken away)? If so, please share link. Thank you!

1 answer
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

hi Tanja,

sorry this product is no longer available :)


Warwick

Warwickasked

Is this dishwasher really not on the market or is avalaible online? Is there a comparable one available?

1 answer
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Hi Warwick,

unfortunately this dishwasher is no longer available, EDWB14S would be the closest model :)


Sharon

Sharonasked

Hi
When you use the half load option does that mean you should only fill either the top or bottom half?
Thanks
Sharon

1 answer
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

hi Sharon,

this is selectable on the function switch on the left hand side

thanks


Get an answer from our members and Euromaid representatives

Details

CategoryFreestanding Dishwashers
Price (RRP) $488
FeaturesCutlery Rack, Eco Mode/Wash, Half-Load Option, Height-Adjustable Upper Rack and Time Remaining Display
Number of Place Settings 14
Water Rating5 star(s)
Water Consumption11.2 L/wash
Energy Rating3 star(s)
Control Panel Position Front
Maximum Noise Level43 db
Number of Programs8
Colour / Finish Stainless Steel
Dimensions 850 x 598 x 600 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Release dateOct 2015

Visit official website - Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.