1 photo
Euromaid ES7

Euromaid ES7

3.0 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Euromaid

Reviews

3.0
10 reviews
  • Build Quality
    2.3 (6)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.5 (6)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    2.8 (5)
  • Preheating Speed
    3.0 (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Twinkles
TwinklesNorth-West & West coast, TAS
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Only five years old and grill element has buckled so much in corners, now unable to use. Shelves don’t slide easy.

published

Grill element has buckled in under 5 years in the corners, now unable to use. Shelves don’t slide with ease. A little hotter than usual. Globe in oven keeps blowing out. Given up buying new ones.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2015 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
5/5
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hi Twinkles, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and I'm sorry to hear of your experience. I will reach out to your directly to get some additional information. Thanks

Lisa P.
Lisa P.Illawarra, NSW

Total waste of money!!!!

published

Looks good but that's it.very disappointed with performance.
Firstly wire shelves too flimsy they collapse if you place a large roast in pan.,takes too long to pre heat. Every time i make home made pizza. The top cooks quickly but doesn't cook base. The same with pastries. Even the cakes don't cook evenly. Worse oven i have ever owned. Tried to ring customer care cannot get through.
So now i rather bake cakes in my bread maker or multicooker. My roasts cook better in my bench top convection oven. Total waste of money.

Purchased in June 2019 at Domayne for $500.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Euromaid
Rachel A.Euromaid

Hi Lisa, thank you for reaching out to Euromaid, We are sorry to hear about your experience, can you please send through your contact details for me to investigate and provide you with assistance as soon as possible
thank you

Lisa P.
Lisa P.

Thank you for prompt response much appreciated. You can contact me on lisapoz@hotmail.com.

Other Wall Ovens

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kevin
Kevin
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Good value...if it works. Model ES7

published

Pros: Value for money
Cons: timer display module died. Flashes and beeps non stop (24/7). Entire oven doesnt work when the timer module fails. Hardly use the oven. On average 1-2 times a month. After 4 years, entire thing is useless.

Purchased at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
3/5
Lydia H.
Lydia H.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Temperature indicator light doesn’t working

published

We bought the oven EW7 a week ago however the temperature indicator light doesn’t work and the oven smelled like plastic when it was on. We contacted Euromid within a week, no replies no phone calls so contacted Harvey Norman where we purchased and they only suggested to contact euromid. End of day it was only a sale...no services.

Purchased in September 2019 at Harvey Norman for $529.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wall Ovens

Find out how Euromaid ES7 compares to other Wall Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Door very hot

published

Just purchased the e27 and the door and timer buttons get extremely hot to touch and push when oven on for a while. Surely with triple skin this isnt normal.

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Hi Daniel,

Sorry to hear, can you please call us on 1800 444 357 to discuss :)

Hypnotoady
HypnotoadyMelbourne
  • 7 reviews
  • 10 likes

Very Good Oven So Far

published

Our old oven gave out after a long time, we bought this one on price, it's been great, heats fast, cooks beautifully and fitted in nicely. Paid $449.00 for it at HN which was a steal. If it lasts half as long as the old oven we will be happy.

Purchased in January 2019 at Harvey Norman for $449.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hi Hypnotoady,
Thanks for the great review!

Isabel
IsabelSunshine Coast
  • 10 reviews
  • 4 likes

A good oven overall so far

published

We've only had this oven 6 months but love the choice of elements (top, bottom, both, fan, no fan). It heats up quickly too and the fan is fairly quiet. The shelves seem a bit cheap though, and the control knobs feel flimsy as though they may break after a few years. Food is cooked nice and evenly.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hey Isabel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Glad you love your Euromaid :)

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Beksta
BekstaTasmania
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Euro magic made oven

published

This oven is fantastic to use because of ease of use and cooks all types of foods perfectly. Bonus telescopic runners make it easy to take food out and put in. Large interior and self clean sides make this oven a perfect fit to any kitchen.. Just love it and price is very reasonable for a 7 function unit.. Closed door grilling is the best and all in all total package of oven is unquestionable.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for the great review Beksta! :)

Other Wall Ovens

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Eva Prokes
Eva ProkesLindfield
  • 11 reviews
  • 15 likes

Perfect

published

I bought this 10 amp oven for our granny flat. It is very convenience , size is perfect for a small kitchenette. To my pleasant surprise it doesn't need electrician...just plug in to your power point and there you go.
It had to be ordered in , but I didn't have to wait very long. Just a few days.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks Eva!

Wall Ovens

Find out how Euromaid ES7 compares to other Wall Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
srealica
srealicaNSW, 2280
  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Slick design and reasonable price for a good size oven

published

We bought this oven for a rental property. I chose it for its capacity 77L a decent size for roasts and cakes, fan forced for faster even cooking and the catalytic liners. My experience with catalytic liners is that they are very good as it makes less cleaning. We have a ceramic cook top so it goes very well even if they are not the same brand. The glass front cover is seamless which makes it easy to clean. The oven comes with a standard 2 year warranty and the company is based in Australia which is an advantage, I do not have to deal with overseas companies in case there is a problem.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for the great review :)

We are glad you love the ES7!!

Questions & Answers

Gilbert T.
Gilbert T.asked

i have an es7, all the lights are flashing and there is this constant beep and it wont stop, i have tried the top left button method but it doesn't do anything, i have also tried pressing any buttons to stop the beep, but to no avail. how to stop/ reset the beeps and flashing?

1 answer
Euromaid
Rachel A.Euromaid

Hi Gilbert, Thank you for reaching out to Euromaid, Please contact our customer care team on 1800 444 357 with the model number of your appliance and they will be able to assist you further. Alternatively you can email us at customer.care.ha@glendimplex.com.au

COVID 19 SHAME
COVID 19 SHAMEasked

I have a Euromaid EW7 and l cant set the clock as the function does not show the clock when l press (11) adjustment key on the control panel.
Pleas help as l would like to reset the time.

1 answer
Euromaid
Rachel A.Euromaid

Hi, Thank you for reaching out to Euromaid, Please contact our customer care team on 1800 444 357 with the model number of your appliance and they will be able to assist you further. Alternatively you can email us at customer.care.ha@glendimplex.com.au

Amanda
Amandaasked

Is the door on this model triple glazed

1 answer
Euromaid
Rachel A.Euromaid

Hi Amanda,Thank you for reaching out to Euromaid. Please contact our customer care team on 1800 444 357 with the model number of your oven and they will be able to assist you further. Alternatively you can email us at customer.care.ha@glendimplex.com.au

See all Euromaid ES7 questions

Get an answer from our members and Euromaid representatives

Details

CategoryWall Ovens
Price (RRP) $749.00
Oven FuelElectricity
Type Conventional (Conduction)
SizeSingle
Capacity81L
FeaturesCooling Fan
Dimensions 595 x 594 x 567 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishStainless Steel & Black Glass
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.