??!
6 photos
Euromaid WM7PRO

Euromaid WM7PRO

MPN: WM7PRO
4.4 from 13 reviews

Washing Machines Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of washing machine would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.4

13 reviews
5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (7)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (7)
Previous
Next
S. Wilson

S. Wilson

  • 5 reviews

Pleasantly surprised

published

Bought this in a hurry as we were moving and needed it for a 6 month period only - am a long time top loader user so wasn't overly impressed at the thought of having to convert to using a front loader. Going to be honest in saying I was only going by price as wanted to spend around $500 - chose the Euromaid - reviews looked pretty good and the sales guy said it was a better brand than the Esatto which we were also looking at. Have used it 3 times now - have to say I am very impressed. Very quiet, appears to wash clothes well. Still getting used to how much dry clothing I can put in it but so far so good. Actually really like it and well worth the money compared to more expensive brands. Stylish and well designed - would recommend.

Purchased in April 2020 at Appliances Online for A$529.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Euromaid
Rachel A.Euromaid

Hi S. Wilson, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, we are thrilled to hear you love your Euromaid washing machine.

Neats

NeatsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Disappointed in the long wash cycles

published

The machine washes well. My complaint is that the washing times for programs are very long. A few are over an hour, most are more like 2-3 hours of washing time with Eco Cottons taking over 5 hours even for a small load of clean clothes. I personally do not want my underwear to be hand washed for over an hour. This means that I have limited times when I can do my washing as I have to allow long wash times. There is no information on this on their website or user manual. I would not have purchased this machine if I had known that the Euromaid wash times are much longer than other washing machines I have used.

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
andre12a

andre12aAU

  • 2 reviews

Great value for the money

published

Washs as well as any other front loader we have used. We have had six years of trouble free operation. Most modern front loaders have non replaceable tub bearings. This means when the tub seal leaks the whole outer bowl has to be replaced. This is likely to occur any time after six years. Cant see the sense in spending big money on a front loader when they all have a similar life expectancy.

Purchased in May 2013 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

thanks for the great review :)

Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Euromaid WM7PRO compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
kristieread

kristiereadSydney, NSW

  • 11 reviews

Great value for money

published

The machine is great value for money. It washes clothes really thoroughly and has a wide range of settings. My first front loader and Im really happy with it! It holds a lot for a small machine and takes up far less space in my laundry. Highly recommend!

Purchased in November 2019 at Appliances Online for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Thanks for the great review :)

DebY

DebYSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 13 reviews

Fantastic little machine

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Appliances Online for A$389.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Hi Deby,

thanks for the great review :)

Vishal G.

Vishal G.

  • 5 reviews

Value for money

published

Great value for money, compact design. I bought along with dryer , both compact stacked on each other. Not too noisy, and clothes are clean. Easy maintenance. Energy saving and water saving too. Perfect for small family.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Hi Vishal,

thanks for the great review :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mylo N.

Mylo N.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great machine at a reasonable price.

published

Have been using the machine for 3 times a week for 6 months and am really happy with it. Handles a large load such as bedding and towels well, and am happy with the settings for lighter coloured work shirts etc.
The quick wash setting really help if you are in a rush, bringing a normal cycle from 2.5-3 hours, down to just over an hour. Can even run an ‘Xpress’ wash that lasts 15 mins or so. The ‘Cotton Eco’ setting seems effective if you are willing to wait 5 hours for the cycle to end, or put the delay start on so it is finished when you get home from work.

Be aware of all styrofoam packing blocks under the unit, they can be easy to miss when setting up.

Purchased in February 2019 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Thanks for the review mylo :)

Alex A

Alex A

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Value for Money Washing machine

published

Excellent performance and reasonable price, it is a value for money. Better to buy new rather than go for repair of old machines. On purchase, the old machines also get picked up for free-hastle free and not to bother about disposing the old washing machine. Great experience and now have good washes.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks, Alex! :)

Good value for money and does the job

published

This is easy to use. We have it running all the time. It never breaks down.
We looked at more expensive models but could not go past this. We had a small model before and it was still running after 7 years. We just wanted a bigger unit to use.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks, Cos C ('',)

Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Euromaid WM7PRO compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LadG

LadGMelbourne

Puddle of water & Clothes too wet

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018
3 comments
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

So sorry to hear that this has been your experience. Can you please provide us your contact information so that we can get in touch with you?

LadG
LadG

Hi - thanks for your reply. What is the best way to do this as I do not want my number made public.

Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

We will send you a private message :)

toohardbasket

toohardbasketGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews

very good value

published

Not bad for the price. Plenty of functions to choose from and easy to use although a little confusing to work out at first. Washes clothes well even in the shortest cycle. Love the timer setting, set it to wash overnight (cheaper on electricity) and it's ready in the morning. Fast delivery and great efficient services as always.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for the review! :)

TKH

TKHMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Incredible Value

published

Been slightly more than a month of using the Euromaid WM7PRO and have not been disappointed.
Prices were comparable to some of the 5kg models out there.
Comes with a lot of presets depending on what you are planning to wash which make it easy to select the best program.
Perfect for a first washing machine for a young couple that are active and need something within budget.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid
Nate W.

Nate W.Melbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Reasonably priced, and does it job!

published

Recently bought the WM7Pro due to its attractive price, and what can I say? It does the job. It's relatively silent, doesn't jump around, and has various settings including a "fast rinse" setting that also does the job just as well, and saves water and electricity as this setting washes for 30mins vs 2h or more for the other settings. Size-wise it fits in all intended washing machine areas as well.
Highly recommended!

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
1 comment
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for your comments, Nate! :)

See all Euromaid WM5 / WM7 reviews

Questions & Answers

Yashneel P.

Yashneel P.asked

WM7PRO

average cycle time?

1 answer
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

1-1.5 hours but that can differ between function selected

Cynthia

Cynthiaasked

WM7PRO

Why does my wm7pro look different to the one on this page

1 answer
DebY
DebY

Yeah mine does too. Perhaps the photo's here are a different version of the same machine made for another country?

Kaycee H.

Kaycee H.asked

WM7PRO

Has anyone had their door seal warp? Ive had the machine just over 1 year and the water runs from the bottom of the door all over the floor and then I have to do an extra spin rinse to get the water fully out of the drum. Thanks!

1 answer
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Hi Kaycee,

sorry to hear, please give us a call on 1800 444 357 so we can discuss :)

Get an answer from our members and Euromaid representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.