??!
3 photos
Eva Mattress King Single

Eva Mattress King Single

4.7 from 19 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from brands like Koala, Sleeping Duck and Ecosa.

Read now

Reviews

4.7

19 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (15)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (4) · No (10)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (14)
  • Heat Retention Yes (4) · No (7)
  • Sagging Yes (1) · No (12)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (15)
Previous
Next

No more back pain in the morning. It's just fantastic

published

Yeah I used to have a sore back after sleep but not anymore with Eva mattress!!! Hooray! I would happily recommend this to my friends and family members. It feels real good when I lie down

Purchased in June 2020 for A$550.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
See all answers
Matt Tyszkiewicz

Matt TyszkiewiczGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Most comfortable mattress ever

published

Purchasing the Eva mattress was the best decision for our 3yo son transitioning from a cot to a big-boy bed.

The bed is firm but soft, hugging him, resulting in him for the first time sleeping uninterrupted from 7pm to 7am.

Kaya was really helpful answering questions about the Eva mattress and competitors products. What I love most is that Eva's charitable donation program sees one brand new Eva mattress donated to a reputable Australian charity for every ten mattresses sold.

Thanks Eva (and Kaya!) for improving our son's (and our) sleep! It appears that mum and dad will now transition from our Koala to Eva too!!

Purchased in February 2020 for A$600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Eva
Eva M.Eva
Dave T

Dave TSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

We have 2 Queen size, and now a KS that is just as good.

published

It is the perfect balance of support and softness. The 2 year old QS, is still as comfortable as the day we got it. I have have the best nights sleep in years. If your thinking about it......do it. You won't look back.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
Mattresses

Find out how Eva Mattress King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Coco

CocoGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great comfy mattress, my daughter loves it

published

It was a Quick hassle free delivery, the mattress is comfy and supportive, offers good night sleeps. Feels durable and it's going to last. My daughter loves her new bed

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Adjustment PeriodMonths
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Dani

DaniGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

No regrets

published

I used to wake up every 5 hours with back pain, the Eva mattress lets me sleep through the entire night. Ive had it for about a year now and theres been no change in quality.

Purchased in July 2018 for A$599.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great bed, comfortable from first night in.

published

Bought it for our 3yo and found it provided good support for him. We sleep with him some nights and have found it very comfortable. 6 months in and no issues with it whatsoever.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Perfect comfort mattress for our young son!

published

Great mattress great value will buy again! Super comfort perfect for our young son! Great delivery experience and no need to hire a van to get it home. Highly recommend!

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Jane-Lee Bobbin

Jane-Lee BobbinSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Very comfortable. Delivers to the door. Easy to order

published

I like a medium to firm mattress. It is supportive, Holds its shape. The Sheets fit well. Great quality material. Great value for money. Absolutely love my mattress. Highly recommended

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

sdenford

sdenfordCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Best. Mattress. Ever.

published

Relief of back pain from the very first night! Better sleep from the very first night!
Easier to wake from the very first night!
Yet to try a "stress test!" But I'm sure it will be great from thevery first night!

Purchased in September 2018 for A$500.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Mattresses

Find out how Eva Mattress King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pip P

Pip PGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Can't beat the Eva-lution!

published

Purchased in May 2019 for A$550.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

My daughter loves it!

published

Bought the mattress for our daughter to move her from cot to grown-up bed. She loved it from day one and slept through the night straight away! Super comfortable. Pocket springs mean no bouncing around when two people are laying next to each other too. Can't wait for the day we will swap our King mattress for an Eva mattress next!

Purchased in November 2018.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Rabobi

RabobiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 10 reviews
  • 10 likes

Best so far

published

This is by far the best and most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. I always get a good night's sleep - not too hot or cold and whether I lay on side, back or front, it is always comfortable. I will definitely be upgrading my queen mattress to Eva once the time comes

Purchased in May 2018.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Jim Docherty

Jim DochertyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Not the best

published

Seems to be sagging in the spot I usually lay in, I have not noticed if my sleep is any better, still, have very restless nights. The mattress is very comfortable when I first get into bed, but I find my self rolling to one side as the night progresses.

Purchased in February 2019 for A$650.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingYes
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Steve Dowling

Steve Dowling

  • 2 reviews

Best mattress we’ve ever owned!

published

The mattress are the best we’ve ever slept on. We purchased 1 King, 1 Queen & 2 King Singles. We have had guests stay and wanted to know where we got our mattresses after sleeping on them. Couldn’t recommend these Eva mattresses highly enough . Thank you Eva!

Purchased in October 2018 for A$850.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

It's perfect! I prefer sleeping in my son's bed than my own....

published

Perfect mattress in my opinion. I have a queen that costs 3 times as much and after 2 years gave us back pain! Eva is so much better! I would recommend.

Purchased in January 2019 for A$699.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Mattresses

Find out how Eva Mattress King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sara Heath

Sara HeathGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Super comfortable!!

published

I bought 3 of these mattresses for my kids and they are so comfortable. The convenience of having the mattress arrive in a box is also great. I would happily order again from Eva.

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Fabulous

published

This is a great mattress. It’s very comfortable, super soft and not too firm, I’ve have had great sleeps so far! Delivery was fast and setting it up was super easy. Would definitely recommend

Purchased in January 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Great mattress

published

I brought this mattress for my 2 year old to transition into a bed and it has been a great purchase.
Very supportive and great thickness.
Would highly recommend.

Date PurchasedSep 2018

Review collected in partnership with Eva

Zaz

ZazSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great first bed for my toddler

published
Date PurchasedJun 2018
1 comment
Eva
Eva M.Eva

Review collected in partnership with Eva

See all Eva Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Eva Mattress King Single but you can read 32 questions about Eva Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Eva representatives

Details

Compare all 5 Eva Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) A$700.00
Type Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeSingle
Thickness32 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty12 year(s)
Compare all 5 Eva Mattress

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.