??!
1 photo
EzyTrail Camper Trailers QLD, Townsville

EzyTrail Camper Trailers QLD, Townsville

4.4 from 7 reviews

Reviews

4.4

7 reviews
5
(3)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Product Quality
    4.5 (6)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (6)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (1) · No (5)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (7)
Previous
Next
Peter F.

Peter F.North Queensland, QLD

Above and beyond service from Clem

published

popped in to look at ezytrail campers some time ago and was impressed with the honesty from Clem , after a few more visits a decision was made and Clem secured the camper, a stirling gt mk2 and gave me a no push sale , can't recommend a more honest and knowledgeable manager explaining all there is about the brand and model we selected , thankyou mate very happy AAA+

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Store Locationtownsville
See all answers
Ray

RayNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

This is Perfect

published

We have just taken delivery of our brand new Ezitrail Parks 13 & are extremely pleased with our purchase. Clem went above & beyond to make sure that the van was perfect & made sure that we understood how everything worked. He has been with us the whole time from picking a model, the ordering, answering all our questions & letting us know where it was with the different stages of progression. His professionalism & knowledge is outstanding..........Thank you Clem for putting our minds at ease on so many different levels......
Ray & Kaye

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Store LocationTownsville Qld
See all answers
Phillip Jordan

Phillip JordanNorth Queensland, QLD

Can not wait to finally use it!

published

I picked up a Parkes 13 from Clem at Ezytrail in Townsville, i couldn't be happier with the service and his professionalism.
He quickly sorted out some minor issues ( was a demo model ) for me without any dramas.
Just have to wait for Coronavirus :( to pass to enjoy my new toy.
Overall i am very happy with the Parkes 13 and Clem,
Thanks to Ezytrail for a great product and an easy going, honest salesman.
Cheers Clem.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Store LocationTownsville, Nth Qld
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers QLD, Townsville compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brian and Margaret

Brian and MargaretFar North Queensland, QLD

Customer Service

published

We purchased a new Stirling Z MK2 in February 2020 from Clem at the Townsville branch. Clem was helpful and easy to deal with while we were assessing our options from the range on display and finally making our purchase. There was no over the top sales pressure at any time. When we got the camper home to Cairns I noticed that the jockey wheel had a collapsed bearing. I notified Clem who replaced it without any hesitation. We are yet to travel and the camper has only been towed from Townsville to Cairns and set up at home at the time of writing, so far no problems.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Store LocationEasytrail Townsville Branch
See all answers
Jarren

JarrenFar North Queensland, QLD

Very happy with our purchase and the service provided by clem

published

We purchased a new stirling Gt Mk2 from Clem in townsville! We found he was great to deal with. He was helpful through out our purchase and always put us first to get everything done smoothly and as soon as possible. It was good we were able to see most the range on display which made it easier to make a decision and to see what we liked and what we didnt about each camper. This made it easier to make the decision the camper is unreal we love it the colour is amazing.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Store LocationTownsville
See all answers
Paul

PaulNorth Queensland, QLD

Good service

published

We have had our Stirling Mk2 Camper just on 12 months
Having completed a 5000km trip we had brake issues
On return to Townsville we contacted Clem at the office, the issue was fixed promptly under warranty hassle free
Clem was a pleasure to deal with

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2019
Store LocationTownsville
See all answers
Rob

RobNorth Queensland, QLD

Lack of comms to start but got better with new managment

published

Purchased my Parkes 13 after the outdoor show in Townsville early 2019, and was not happy with the previous Townsville's manager as there was bad communications relating to deliveries and product. However the branch was in a changing phase and when the new manager (Clem) took over things got a whole lot better and more honest, I have had the van since August 2019 and have done over 2000km of mix road nothing too heavy in regards to serious off roading. Only upgrade I have made is to the vans suspension which Clem did in no time at all, and it has improved the towing ability greatly.

It has also gone through its first official service and everything is good.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
Store LocationTownsville
See all answers
See all EzyTrail Camper Trailers reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about EzyTrail Camper Trailers QLD, Townsville but you can read 146 questions about EzyTrail Camper Trailers.

Get an answer from our members and EzyTrail representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.