1 photo
Fastway

Fastway

1.2 from 8,082 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Couriers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Fastway

Reviews

1.0
361 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Joel Andrews
Joel Andrews Southwest, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Garbage shipping

published

everytime I ordered something and they were the delivery people, I'd sigh everytime. THey're always late, havent had a single package from them arrive on time (Counted in total, 21) over the course of 2019 and 2022.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mark S
Mark SDarling Downs, QLD
  • 9 reviews
  • 14 likes

Covid Couriers

published

Should have arrived in Toowoomba 3 days ago from Sydney, 9 days since paperwork was entered/scanned and they say item is still in Sydney if indeed they actually have it! ??????? They can change the company name but they can't lose the stink or inefficient system. The company is probably back up for sale again.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeNever Arrived
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Phoenix R.
Phoenix R.Queensland

Negative 5 ✰ worst company ever

published
Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeUnacceptably Late
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dishjoe
Dishjoe
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Goods never arrived

published

Two different purchases, goods required for Christmas, never arrived. No tracking info and impossible to contact. Where are all these goods that they don't deliver? This company is nothing more than a scam.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Couriers

Find out how Fastway compares to other Couriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

fastway Hobart - A JOKE

published

Fastways customer service is appalling. Several items over 12 months sent to Hobart from sydney arrive in hobart then get sent back. No phone call , nothing. Will be advising future vendors ,Do not use this mob

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mindy
MindyMelbourne, Victoria
  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

If I could give zero stars, I would

published

I have goods delivered frequently via Couriers - Fastway have been ordinary at best but since becoming Aramex Couriers, they've got worse (I didn't think this possible). I had two packages - exactly the same goods - delivered from exactly the same location interstate (QLD to Victoria) via Fastway and Couriers Please. One came two days later (from Couriers Please) and Fastway came eight days later. Their tracking website is rarely updated from picked up to delivered, so you never have any idea where your package is, the customer service is anything but and I honestly could not recommend any stronger to avoid them as much as possible.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeUnacceptably Late
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gavin B.
Gavin B.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Only got one star because I can’t give zero

published

There was only one of three packages delivered courier picture proves this there is no way to contact the company it is a scam do not use them there are rubbish

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeNever Arrived
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
STARTRACK is Better
STARTRACK is BetterSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

eBay preferred Courier

published

I have NEVER received a parcel on time from this very un professional company. eBay likes them because they are the cheapest. Again this order has not been received in the est. time 13/12/21 ( order placed on 29 Nov, 2021 ) Wonder if I will get this Christmas present in time. Maybe Fastway need to purchase some turbo sleighs from eBay. I will check with the eBay supplier next time before purchasing if they use Fastway

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeUnacceptably Late
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Eli H.
Eli H.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Get Your Act Together!

published

Once again delivery driver throws parcel about 2 meters in direction of front door doesn't ring bell (all on camera) so I go out he is to busy on phone ignored me and left has happened several times now. I will not use them again.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeOn Time
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Couriers

Find out how Fastway compares to other Couriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Worst courier service

published

Worst courier service ever. Got the email notification about my package being delivered. In fact, I did not receive any yet. When I file the complaint about my lost package, they kept saying it has been delivered and no action taken so far. I am so so disappointed with them. Pls never ever use their service. Or they will drag ur business down along with them.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeNever Arrived
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
David W
David WMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

7 days to deliver from Melbourne to Adelaide & it’s still not delivered!!

published

I have been awaiting a parcel to be delivered from Melbourne to Adelaide with Fastway Couriers. When I check the delivery status on the app, it states in transit (from Melbourne) 11:11am on 23/11/2021. It arrived in Australia from overseas on 22/11/2021, after being originally sent on 18/11/2021.

Today is 30/11/2021 & still no sign of a delivery, even after calling Fastway Couriers in Sydney (head office, apparently).

All they kept saying during the call is it’s in transit, yeah from Melbourne via Mars & Uranus

They are using covid as the excuse, saying it may not be delivered until 23 December 2021 !!!!

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeUnacceptably Late
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The worst of the worst

published

Lying dishonest crooks.

They mislabeled my package and as such delivered my item to the wrong address.
The photo they took of proof of delivery identified the mis labelling and yet they still denied responsibility.
My advise is avoid at all cost.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeNever Arrived
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Couriers

Find out how Fastway compares to other Couriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kate H
Kate HSydney Surrounds, NSW

ACCC needs to intervene

published
Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
MultipleS
MultipleSGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 11 reviews
  • 9 likes

destroying our property

published

I was home today when I heard an almighty thud against the concrete or brick wall.. I was in the loungeroom near front door...saw the driver leaving and saw my parcel on the ground... thanks for throwing our parcels around.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tania N.
Tania N.Sydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Disgusting service from Fastway Aramex

published

My purchase of a double bed has not been fully delivered, even though it was received at the Sydney depot 3 weeks ago. 1 box containing the bedhead arrived a week ago, then today another box arrived with some frames. Still missing the final box, and the “customer service” people who I have called three times, can’t guarantee when I will receive it. How can 1 order arrive in three different deliveries. How hard is it to put all three boxes on the truck for 1 delivery. Absolutely appalling. How this company is able to continue to do business amazes me.

Incentivised Review No
Sender or ReceiverReceiver
Delivery TimeNever Arrived
Shipping TypeDomestic
Delivery Arrived in Good ConditionNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Neha R.
Neha R.asked

Where is my parcel, it is on board, out for delivery from 4 days

No answers
Nadia L.
Nadia L.asked

Guys receive a email from fast way I'm expecting a package, I saw the shipping information and its half right what do I do ?

No answers
amna a.
amna a.asked

Can you want to track and trace your parcel live on the official site?
https://fastwaytracking.com/

No answers
See all Fastway questions

Get an answer from our members and Fastway representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.