??!
1 photo
Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes

Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes (page 2 of 47)

4.5 from 925 reviews

Reviews

4.5

925 reviews
5
(502)
4
(357)
3
(58)
2
(5)
1
(3)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (825)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (17) · No (804)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Great product! Will be using it again.

published

Loved it. Great that there's an option for us with sensitive areas. Could be used by all ages of women, the teens loved them too. Beautiful, discreet packaging.
Doesn't stand out so my teens and I felt comfortable taking them in our bags.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Mikoto

MikotoGreenway 2900, ACT

Handy

published

I find this product handy to have on hand. The wipes themselves are gentle on my body. The packaging is also appealing which makes it less embarrassing to carry them on my person.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Convenient and easy to carry

published

Loved the pretty design but more importantly the convenience of having a freshen up when required. Especially with the humid weather approaching, this is a great way to get fresh!

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Feminine Hygiene Products

Find out how Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes compares to other Feminine Hygiene Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Convenient Cute and Refreshing

published

Small and discreet, fits easily into a pocket. The packaging has a cute design and to the unaware simply looks like a packet of tissues. Reasonably priced and does a good job of what it is designed to do.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Causes Irritation No

Discreet package perfect for women on the go

published

It is a great product which comes in a discreet, little package. can easily fit into a pocket or your handbag. Great for women who are always on the go. Helps you feel fresh whenever you might need it. Definitely a product I would buy again in future and one I would recommend to other women.

Chloe F

Chloe FSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

FemFresh staple for summer

published

Great product to have on hand with summer approaching its handy to be able to get a fresh feel on the go. Nice small packet would rather the packaging not stating what it is just for personal preference.

Purchased at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Kimberly Y.

Kimberly Y.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Small pack easy to carry

published

Very convenient to use wherever and whenever. Very comfy feeling when using and not easy to dry off. Small pack, easy to carry around. Great to have especially when travelling

Purchased in September 2019 at Priceline for A$1.99.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Lovely, convenient and fresh!

published

Great convenient size that will fit discretely into a clutch/purse/pouch easily. Super cute packaging and genuinely felt fresh and clean after use. Love this stuff, will definitely be getting these again!

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
EG.

EG.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

So convenient!

published

Such a small little packet so can fit in your handbag, super convenient, fresh and soft. Would definitely buy again! Ive used other brand and they werent as fresh smelling.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Feminine Hygiene Products

Find out how Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes compares to other Feminine Hygiene Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Galueru

GalueruSouth East Queensland, QLD

Convenient, Compact & Clean!

published

Perfect for travel, the nappy wallet and those days you need to freshen up! Compact, soft, and they smell great. A gentle formula with no irritation. Perfectly discreet wherever you are. Would recommend.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
TessH

TessHHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for travel

published

Although on the pricy side for the size, these wipes are perfect for when travelling or camping with no facilities. I would purchase these again to pop with our camping gear

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Causes Irritation No
Jeffylish

JeffylishSouth East Queensland, QLD

Disappointing

published

Although conventiently sized, I found these wipes to be expensive for what they are, as you only get 10 wipes in each packet. They also caused irritation when I used them. I will not be repurchasing.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation Yes
Mainey

MaineyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Refreshing on a hot summers day!

published

Refreshingly good especially in the summer! Handy pack to keep in the purse for that quick go to freshen up. Perfect for camping in the bush with limited facilities available.

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristy

KristyFar North Queensland, QLD

Great little product!

published

These wipes are super handy to have on hand and compact enough to fit in my handbag or clutch when I go out. They smell great and are very refreshing. Highly recommend!

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Tara

TaraHunter Region, NSW

Love these wipes..

published

Love these wipes.. very convenient, particularly when travelling. Smell great and very refreshing.. I know they are pocket size, but they could be a bit bigger and still be discreet and convenient.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$1.99.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Feminine Hygiene Products

Find out how Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes compares to other Feminine Hygiene Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MummaBear88

MummaBear88South East Queensland, QLD

Perfect for those days..

published

A great product to keep in your bag for those days your not feeling as fresh as you would like!
Or if your partner comes home and you decide it's time for fun but you haven't freshened up!

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

SO FRESH

published

So simple and easy and in a very convenient pocket sized packaging, great for at home or on the go, the lightly fresh scent is very pleasant and keeps you feeling fresh for longer

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Handy wipes

published

They are very useful especially for travelling as they come in small discrete packaging. The scent of the wipes is really nice. They are long lasting in the packaging and will not dry out easily.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
LaurenK

LaurenKGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very handy!

published

Comes in a small discreet packet, and bonus is that its pretty! Made me feel fresh all day and are not heavily fragranced which is pleasant. I would not hesitate to purchase these for overnight trips. They are perfect with my only concern being what environmental impact they might have.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

fresh

published

Handy pack for the purse or bag that has a beautiful design on the packaging. Leaves you smelling fresh all day. Easy to use. Look just like a packets of wipes

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Page 2 of 47
See all Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes reviews

Questions & Answers

Zoii

Zoiiasked

Great size

No answers
Sakina

Sakinaasked

Perfect on the go cute discreet packaging ng awesome product

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Femfresh representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.