??!
1 photo
Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes

Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes (page 2 of 41)

4.5 from 925 reviews

Reviews

4.5

804 reviews
5
(461)
4
(296)
3
(42)
2
(3)
1
(2)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (740)
  • Causes Irritation Yes · No (804)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Convenient and easy to carry

published

Loved the pretty design but more importantly the convenience of having a freshen up when required. Especially with the humid weather approaching, this is a great way to get fresh!

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Convenient Cute and Refreshing

published

Small and discreet, fits easily into a pocket. The packaging has a cute design and to the unaware simply looks like a packet of tissues. Reasonably priced and does a good job of what it is designed to do.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Causes Irritation No
Chloe F

Chloe FSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

FemFresh staple for summer

published

Great product to have on hand with summer approaching its handy to be able to get a fresh feel on the go. Nice small packet would rather the packaging not stating what it is just for personal preference.

Purchased at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Feminine Hygiene Products

Find out how Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes compares to other Feminine Hygiene Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kimberly Y.

Kimberly Y.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Small pack easy to carry

published

Very convenient to use wherever and whenever. Very comfy feeling when using and not easy to dry off. Small pack, easy to carry around. Great to have especially when travelling

Purchased in September 2019 at Priceline for A$1.99.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Lovely, convenient and fresh!

published

Great convenient size that will fit discretely into a clutch/purse/pouch easily. Super cute packaging and genuinely felt fresh and clean after use. Love this stuff, will definitely be getting these again!

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
EG.

EG.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

So convenient!

published

Such a small little packet so can fit in your handbag, super convenient, fresh and soft. Would definitely buy again! Ive used other brand and they werent as fresh smelling.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Galueru

GalueruSouth East Queensland, QLD

Convenient, Compact & Clean!

published

Perfect for travel, the nappy wallet and those days you need to freshen up! Compact, soft, and they smell great. A gentle formula with no irritation. Perfectly discreet wherever you are. Would recommend.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
TessH

TessHHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for travel

published

Although on the pricy side for the size, these wipes are perfect for when travelling or camping with no facilities. I would purchase these again to pop with our camping gear

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Causes Irritation No
Mainey

MaineyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Refreshing on a hot summers day!

published

Refreshingly good especially in the summer! Handy pack to keep in the purse for that quick go to freshen up. Perfect for camping in the bush with limited facilities available.

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Feminine Hygiene Products

Find out how Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes compares to other Feminine Hygiene Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kristy

KristyFar North Queensland, QLD

Great little product!

published

These wipes are super handy to have on hand and compact enough to fit in my handbag or clutch when I go out. They smell great and are very refreshing. Highly recommend!

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Tara

TaraHunter Region, NSW

Love these wipes..

published

Love these wipes.. very convenient, particularly when travelling. Smell great and very refreshing.. I know they are pocket size, but they could be a bit bigger and still be discreet and convenient.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$1.99.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
MummaBear88

MummaBear88South East Queensland, QLD

Perfect for those days..

published

A great product to keep in your bag for those days your not feeling as fresh as you would like!
Or if your partner comes home and you decide it's time for fun but you haven't freshened up!

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

SO FRESH

published

So simple and easy and in a very convenient pocket sized packaging, great for at home or on the go, the lightly fresh scent is very pleasant and keeps you feeling fresh for longer

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
LaurenK

LaurenKGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very handy!

published

Comes in a small discreet packet, and bonus is that its pretty! Made me feel fresh all day and are not heavily fragranced which is pleasant. I would not hesitate to purchase these for overnight trips. They are perfect with my only concern being what environmental impact they might have.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

fresh

published

Handy pack for the purse or bag that has a beautiful design on the packaging. Leaves you smelling fresh all day. Easy to use. Look just like a packets of wipes

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Feminine Hygiene Products

Find out how Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes compares to other Feminine Hygiene Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great design

published

The package is really beautiful with colour leaves,tropical style that looks fresh. And it is a small size,easy to carry and use and hygiene.Sometimes you may just need this fresh.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Will always have them on hand

published

my job requires me to walk a lot between meetings and throughout the day I become very self conscious that I'm not as fresh 'down there'. I've tried other products but eith the very first femfresh I tried I was insantly feeling more confident, fresh and hygienic and able to get my next meeting with full confidence and focus. I will definitely be keeping them on hand throughout my days.

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Fresh

published

The package size is great can fit in bags easily. The scent is fresh and not over powering. The wipes are not to wet or feel to cold. It leaves you feeling fresh and clean.

Purchased at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Easy to use and convenient.

published

Convenient packaging and size. Easy to use. Better if it came in bulk packaging. Great for taking out in your bag. Glue on my seal was not great. May have been a bad one off but otherwise would be better if it can be kept resealed.

Purchased at Woolworths for A$3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
gem

gemCanberra 2600, ACT

THIS IS VERY HANDY

published

i love how subtle the scent is and how gentle it is on the skin. so handy that you can put it on your purse! i would recommend it to everyone!

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Page 2 of 41
See all Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes reviews

Questions & Answers

Zoii

Zoiiasked

Great size

No answers
Sakina

Sakinaasked

Perfect on the go cute discreet packaging ng awesome product

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Femfresh representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.