??!
2 photos
Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests

Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests (page 2 of 7)

4.1 from 126 reviews

Reviews

4.1

126 reviews
5
(81)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(18)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (56)
Previous
Next
Maxine

MaxineSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified purchase

These are fantastic!

published

I used these for the first time this month after not getting any positive results on my other strips. I thought I was ovulating earlier in my cycle, but with these I am now able to pinpoint my ovulation date. They are so easy to use! So happy, wish I'd bought them sooner!!

Purchased in March 2019 for A$25.00.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katie K

Katie KSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great products

published

These were perfect for checking ovulation. Instructions were accurate and easy to follow, and I didn't have any problems reading the results. Affordable pricing and quick shipping. Would definitely recommend!

Purchased in August 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pmp

PmpGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Used to test and got pregnant

published

Instructions were easy to follow and affordable.Only issue I had was trying to work out if the strip was darker than day before. But only used a few times and then got BFP.

Purchased in May 2018.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Josie

Josie

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Cheap and reliable

published

Great affordable option. Were accurate and arrived super fast. Cheapest I have found after doing lots of research. Really simple to use and cold in discreet packaging. Would use again

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Bon

BonIllawarra, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great affordable option!

published

Great affordable pricing, easy enough to use. Great customer service and very fast shipping in discreet packaging. Only downside is they were ineffective for me due to a hormonal condition!

Purchased in April 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
ms_motchy

ms_motchyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Straightforward, value for money

published

I have purchased the ovulation tests for both pregnancies and they worked very well. Shipping was fast too as I don't remember having to wait too long for the envelope to arrive. Love how it's sold in bulk and that it's so affordable! Will definitely recommend this for anyone who is TTC-ing.

Purchased in June 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jue

JueSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Excellent value

published

Excellent value... Delivered in a discreet plain white envelope.Bought multiple times and would do again. Exactly the same as what you buy from a chemist only a lot cheaper.Easy to flow instructions

Purchased in December 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Louise

LouiseMurray Region, NSW

quick and easy

published

Ovulation tests Simple, quick, accurate readings. I have used this product in the past 2017 and again in 2018. bulk packs are great
instructions were easy to follow.
I have also used the pregnancy test in 2017 and it was accurate

Purchased in December 2018.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Sar001

Sar001

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great bulk packs to prepare for TTC

published

I purchased a Major Fertility Pack to have a basal thermometer, ovulation strips and pregnancy strips. The bulk pack price meant that I didn't feel bad testing all the time to accurately chart my ovulation.

Purchased in August 2017 for A$39.00.

Regular PeriodsNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Meeka

MeekaCentral, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great product

published

Posted out quickly, easy to use with clear instructions. I ordered a few times as we had difficulty conceiving and staying pregnant. Allowed me to track my cycle and eventually fall pregnant.

Purchased in March 2017.

1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Petra

PetraMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

These where perfect for what i needed! Thanks to Fertiity2Family i now have a happy healthy 3 year old daughter!

published

Instructions where clear, I ordered a few times as i was having a hard time getting pregnant. We would not have been successful if i didn't use these! Thank you so much!

Purchased in May 2015 for A$12.00.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marisha

Marisha

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Helped me get my BFP!!

published

I used these OPKs in the month leading up to my 1st pregnancy. My cycle can be 28 - 34 days in length but these OPKs were very accurate. Bub is now 15 months and we are thinking about TTC soon and I will be getting more. The customer service was great. Easy to deal with, great product and fast delivery

Purchased in February 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bianca

BiancaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Excellent service and product

published

I have bought these ovulation tests multiple times and have found them to be very useful and accurate when tracking ovulation and helping get the best chance of conception each cycle.

Purchased in April 2018.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bronski

BronskiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Accurate Ovulation Tests

published

I have used these to predict my ovulation and had the results confirmed by ultrasound so they are definitely accurate. We have gotten pregnant 3 times using these ovulation strips!

Purchased in January 2007.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bianca

BiancaSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 20 reviews

Literally wouldn’t have been able to have a baby without these!

published

Was trying for 9months with no success, it wasn’t until I brought these bulk Ovulation strips that I found when I ovulate, now I have a beautiful baby boy!
So easy to use and easy to read!

Purchased in July 2017 at Fertility2family.com for A$25.00.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kellie

KellieSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great value for money

published

These tests definitely helped us become pregnant with both babies. Such great value for money being able to buy bulk. Would definitely recommend these to anyone trying for a baby

Purchased in July 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cobes84

Cobes84Bendigo

  • 2 reviews

Very helpful

published

I only brought once but got a 50 pack so plenty .
It really helped me to know when I was ovulating and my periods were random .
Easy to use and accurate

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsNo
2 comments
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Cobes84
Cobes84

Thank you Evan , we have completed our family now, so no longer need to test

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Galega

GalegaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Very useful and accurate

published

I ordered this tests several times already to help me on the journey of conceiving. First Bub arrived and soon we will try for another baby and I definitely will use these tests again. For me they were accurate and very helpful to predict my fertile window. They are also easy to use. I would recommend them, not to mention in addition that they are very affordable compared to many other brands. Can’t go wrong and worth a try.

Purchased in May 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lcob

LcobSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great value, reliable and accurate

published

These were very reliable and affordable. I was able to test for my surge for a whole week, multiple times a day without worrying about the cost of the strips. It took us 10 months to get pregnant and it was so good to know I was doing everything I could by using these each cycle.

Purchased in February 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great value for money and good Quality

published

I have been trying to conceive for few months and buying pregnancy and ovulation tests from super market was getting expensive. I used different brands whichever was cheapest i could find. Looked up bulk packages, found fertility2family and decided to give it a go. I've been using them for around 2 months no false positives but also not pregnant yet. Easy to use also

Purchased in December 2018.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Page 2 of 7
See all Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests reviews

Questions & Answers

AHR

AHRasked

What is the sensitivity of the ovulation strips?

1 answer
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

Hi AHR,

Our Ovulation Strip Tests and Ovulation Midstream Tests have a sensitivity of 25mIU.

Natural LH surge concentration in urine ranges from 25 to 100 mIU/ml. Therefore to ensure you do not get false positive results it is best to purchase ovulation tests with a sensitivity of no less than 25mIU.

To find out more information about our tests follow the below link;
https://fertility2family.com.au/2017/09/type-ovulation-test-best/

Thank you for the question and I hope we were able to help.

Regards,
Evan

Get an answer from our members and Fertility2Family representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.