??!
7 photos
Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests

Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests (page 2 of 2)

4.6 from 35 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Marisha

Marisha

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Quick results. Easy to use

published

These were the first pregnancy tests I used to confirm my pregnancy. Easy to use. I love that they come in bulk so I could test multiple times and have reassurance. Fast delivery. Good customer service

Purchased in February 2017.

1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

Jess

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Simplest is always best!

published

I feel much better about myself buying pregnancy test strips than a whole box for one - minimal waste and super easy to use. Super cheap, long shelf life - piece of mind is invaluable knowing I have a stack of tests in my room whenever I'm feeling the need to check myself

Purchased in December 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Bianca

BiancaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Easy to read and use

published

I have ordered multiple of these tests and they are been so easy to use and read. They show results very quickly and clearly. Buying in bulk means the freedom to test multiple times leading up to your period and also cheaper which means a lot when TTC as it can take a long time. I will be purchasing this product again for sure. Also postage was very fast and communication was excellent!

Purchased in February 2019.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bronski

BronskiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good pregnancy tests for POAS addicts

published

I have used these pregnancy tests to confirm 3 pregnancies. They only tend to show a positive the day before my period is due or 2 weeks after ovulation so not as early as FRER but they are a lot cheaper!

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bianca

BiancaSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 20 reviews
  • 8 likes

So easy to read early in pregnancy!

published

Was so easy to use, easy to read! I found out earlier then some of my store brought tests! Just collect a sample and tip in the test and wait for the stated time and results! Bulk means you can test all you want, also didn’t get any faulty ones in my batch!!

Purchased in October 2017 at Fertility2family.com for A$15.00.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

Excellent product for the price

published

Bought the bulk pack of pregnancy tests as I wanted to be able to test often and knew it would take a while for me to get pregnant. When I eventually got my positive it showed up very early - it started off very, very faint but got progressively darker. I was able to know from a very early stage that I was pregnant. Product is so cheap compared to any other test you can buy in actual stores. Delivery was very quick. I am planning on buying again as I want to try for number four!

Purchased in September 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jue

JueSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Excellent.cheaper than chemists. Quick delivery

published

Bought the pregnancy tests a couple of times now... A lot cheaper than what you buy in a chemist... Simple easy to use instructions to follow. Delivered quickly in a discreet plain white envelope.will definitely buy again, as Alot more competitively priced than any chemist. Thank you

Purchased in November 2018.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Cassie

CassieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great value basic pregnancy tests

published

I purchased a pack of 50 pregnancy tests - thinking it was going to take me a while to get pregnant as I have PCOS. That meant I could use them whenever and not worry about paying $10-$15 per test like you would have to just buying from a chemist. Luckily, I didn't need that many and got pregnant much quicker than expected. I found the tests easy to use and straightforward - and didn't have any issues with false positives.

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicole M

Nicole MVictoria

Great service - fast, discreet delivery!

published

Great service, fast and discreet delivery and quality products! User friendly, clear instructions. Bulk amount was handy too. Saved a lot of money, chemists can be expensive and don’t have the bulk packs! Thank you!

Purchased in August 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Galega

GalegaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good quality for a very affordable price

published

I have purchased these a few times already. They work perfectly fine and I also like that they don’t have all the unnecessary plastic cover around them like many other drugstore ones. They were shipped very fast without paying for the shipping and came in a discreet package. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again without hesitation . Such great value for money!

Purchased in February 2017.

1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Spitz28

Spitz28South East Queensland, QLD

Great product, great price

published

I bought the ovulation and pregnancy tests from fertility to family as they were by far the best value for money. Arrived quickly and I got the results I wanted! (My girl is now 14 months old)

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lcob

LcobSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Accurate but not quite as sensitive as FRER

published

Used these while trying to conceive in 2017. I found them to be accurate and easy to read (no false positives). I did find them to be slightly less sensitive than the FRER so they tested positive about a day later, but still well before my period was due. Well worth it! I recommend testing with these and saving an expensive test to confirm once you get a positive.

Purchased in February 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melissa

MelissaSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 11 likes

Made finding my peak easier

published

I brought 50 x Ovulation & 50 x Pregnancy Strip Tests + 100 Collection Cups pack. The package arrived in 5 days which is slower than I expected. I emailed them to see where it was and they sent me a tracking number
I've been using these for for two months so far and they work great. I found it really easy to use. I would recommend this product

Purchased in September 2018 for A$58.00.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

Affordable and accurate

published

I’ve purchased and used both the pregnancy strips and the mid stream tests and have always found them to give accurate results. Both times they detected my pregnancy several days before my period was due. The only drawback I found was the test result was always faint, even after my period was due, but for the cost they are still good value and I would recommend them to anyone who likes to test early and frequently!

Purchased in October 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Affordable, reliable and great quality

published

We have been TTC for just over 6 months and to start with didn't mind buying the tests from chemist but after a few months it started getting too expensive. Value packs from Fertility2Family has pretty affordable comparatively i don't have to think twice before retesting for my peace of mind and even though not pregnant yet the tests have been reliable with no false positive.

1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 2
See all Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests reviews

Questions & Answers

Chloe C.

Chloe C.asked

Has anyone got faint 2nd lines with the pregnancy strips and it be right ?

1 answer
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

Hi Chloe.

Sorry for a slow response to your question here. As mentioned in our emails the picture of the test you sent though was a positive test.

Regards
Evan Kurzyp

Get an answer from our members and Fertility2Family representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.