1 photo
Finishing Touch Flawless Brows

Finishing Touch Flawless Brows

1.7 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Make-Up & Cosmetic Products in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Finishing Touch? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

1.7
7 reviews
5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(5)
  • Value for Money
    1.8 (6)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (1) · No (5)
  • Ease of Application
    3.0 (4)
  • Colour
    3.7 (3)
  • Longevity
    1.0 (2)
  • Texture
    2.5 (2)
Previous
Next
Meg
MegTasmania
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Doesn't even take hair off at all

published

It won't take any hair off I am unsure what it's supposed to do but it doesn't work for eyebrow hair removal. I read the instructions and it says to move it in a circular motion bit if I did that I would not be accurate and I would take the whole eyebrow off. That's not a plausible way to use an eyebrow hair remover. I am really wondering if the people who tested this product got anywhere getting their eyebrow hairs off! Why would you even sell this product?

Purchased in April 2022 at Myer for $39.95.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disappointed
DisappointedSydney Surrounds, NSW

Useless - don't waste your time or Money.

published

Wasn't very good at removing hair at all. To remove 1 wild eyebrow hair I had to go over the hair about 10 times. Very, very, very slow way of removing hairs.

Purchased in January 2022 for $30.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
not happy Jan
not happy JanMansfield
  • 19 reviews
  • 22 likes

No blade replacements.

published

Emailed the company to enquire blade replacements. Was told No blade can be purchase, which means only one thing if you want to keep to using the product after the blade/razor stops working due to it becoming blunt, you pretty much have to throw it away to buy a whole new one if you want to continue using it ! Which I won't be ,I'll be searching to buy a different brand . Don't waste your $$$ on this

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tara
TaraSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Absolute rubbish

published

Bought and used. It doesn’t do anything like it says. I can run this across my entire eyebrow and nothing happens. Worst invention I’ve come across from this company. The only thing it does is lights up and makes a motor sound.

Purchased in May 2021 for $39.95.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Make-Up & Cosmetic Products

Find out how Finishing Touch Flawless Brows compares to other Make-Up & Cosmetic Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sharron
SharronGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Disappointed

published

Brought the product and it worked great. I loved it. It was easy to use and did the job well, however, after using it 4 times the tiny blades dropped out while cleaning with the tiny brush they provided, consequently, it no longer works. I'm so disappointed. I emailed the company weeks ago but have had no response nor replacement.

Purchased in March 2021 for $35.23.

Value for Money
2/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lynette
LynetteGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Love it.

published

Bought during a Covid lockdown when no beauty services open. Also i have cataracts so i cant see to tweezer my brows. Flawless was the answer to my prays. Easy to use. Good quality. Highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2020 at Shaver Shop for $29.99.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kaycee
KayceeMid North Coast, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Not as advertised

published

The video on the product's webpage shows that you just move the wand linearly along the brow area but the instructions in the package are somewhat more complicated; you have to stretch the skin and use a circular motion. I found it actually nicked my skin, and the tip against my skin got quite hot; so it is definitely NOT pain free. Also, it did not completely remove the unwanted hair.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas gift ideas for the beauty lover in your life

Gift options for beauty junkies are endless, but that can make finding the right present difficult. Whether it’s a skincare essential, a cult makeup product, or the latest hair styling tool, you’ll find something for all kinds of beauty lovers in our gift guide.

Clara V.
Clara V.13 Dec 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-the-beauty-lover-in-your-life
Next

Questions & Answers

jeri dexter
jeri dexterasked

How do you change the battery?....jeridexter@gmail.com

1 answer
jeri dexter
jeri dexter

How do you change the battery

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.