1 photo
Finlease Car Financing
5.0 from 261 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Finlease

Reviews

5.0
148 reviews
5
(148)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
James B
James BSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent and stress free

published

I always go to Michael for everything from personal to business.
The process is always stress free , very quick and always gets the best interest rates available.
I would highly recommend Michael and the Finlease team to anyone .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Car ModelToyota Prado
Linked1
Linked1Central Queensland, QLD

Another challenge accepted

published

The challenge of purchasing what will be a collectable old model low millage workhorse, had the Finlease team pull out all stops in order to get this one over the line. The Brook and Karen duo again excelled in providing a Hassel free, timely transaction. Cannot recommend these guys enough.

  • Thumbnail
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021

Other Car Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Peter
PeterNorth Western Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

First Class Service

published

Application was a trouble free as we were clearly informed of what documentation was required to support the application.
From the time of lodging the application to approval and funding the turn around time was minimal.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Car ModelMazda CX5
Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hennie
HennieSouth East Queensland, QLD

Conor did a great job

published

Conor helped me with finance on my new/used car.
Ive bought a couple of cars and this was by far the easiest process i have gone through. Will recommend finlease to anyone who is looking to get finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Car ModelToyota Prado J150
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy to deal with.

published

Michael and his team did all they could, when they could, and got the desired result. With back and forth required by the financial institution, they were patient and helpful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Car ModelAudi A6
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Hassle-free and transparent process

published

Excellent service and a smooth & transparent process of application. Received a very good rate of interest and was very satisfied with the quick turnaround. No hidden costs. Thanks David Kemp.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate

EXCELLENT

published

Fast, Prompt and easy to deal with, Fantastic service! Nothing was too hard, they made the process as smooth as possible. Michael was a pleasure to deal with he went above and beyond

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Car ModelToyota Prado J150 Kakadu
Joe A
Joe ASydney, NSW

Fast reliable and competitive rates

published

Scott provided a great overall experience with my car financing. I have used Scott a few times now and I must say I am very happy with the service he provides. Very professional! Would be great if he could sharpen the pencil a little more on rates. Thanks again Scott

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Car ModelFiat 500
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Car Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Alexander H.
Alexander H.Sydney, NSW

Outstanding service!

published

Brady from Finlease was outstanding in assisting me with the finance of my new car. He was extremely efficient in getting my finance sorted and kept me updated throughout! 10/10

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Car ModelToyota HiLux
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Car Finance made easy!

published

Recently had the pleasure of using Finlease again for the forth time this year and as always was a fast prompt service made easy. Conor has been my go to guy to get my finance sorted and I could not recommended him highly enough. If you are even considering using this company then don't think twice just go ahead. I will always be using them in the future and have already passed on Conor's details to other potential customers!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Superb service.

published

Excellent service. Scott was clear in communication, prompt and handled the process of finance seamlessly. Costs were committed to and kept. Rates were best in the market I had checked.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Create landscapes
Create landscapes Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Vehicle finance

published

Awesome, Brady and everyone at Finlease made the whole process seamless and being a business owner this is exactly what I was looking for!! Very happy with the whole process

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Creative Landscapes, great feedback. This is what we strive for, making it easy for busy business owners. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sartu Pateman
Sartu PatemanSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Attention to detail, efficiency and trust in their client!

published

We were put into contact with Andrew (Andy) Chisholm from Finlease by our accountant. Andy took the time to meet with us, learn how we operate our business and was excited for our current lending requirements and had faith in our future goals. Our application, approval and settlement of funds was complete in 2 weeks and we pick up our new car tomorrow. Kerri-Anne Ross was fabulous when dealing with the contracts and paperwork. Overall both Andy and Kerri-Anne were so nice to deal with, nothing was a drama and everything was dealt with in a prompt manner.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Car ModelToyota LandCruiser 200 Mark I 4.5L Twin-Turbo Diesel Sahara
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Sartu, thanks for posting such a lovely review. Andy and Kerrie Anne will be delighted to see your feedback. It sounds as though we will be working with you again soon enough. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Great experience!

published

Working with Finlease was a quick and smooth process - great work by all members of the team, would definitely use again! Very quick turnaround, a happy customer - will be recommending in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Haydn, Always great to see a happy customer, thanks for taking the time to post this review and we look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Other Car Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jeremy
JeremySouth East Queensland, QLD

Smooth process leading to positive outcome. It is what we all want.

published

Chris has been a great help and has made the financing process very easy and smooth for us. As a busy professional, It is highly valuable to rely on such reliable support.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Jeremy. We have passed your comments on to Chris. Always great to see such descriptions as The process was very easy and smooth. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 6
See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrew
Andrewasked
Car Financing

What is your interest rate for a used car loan. Secured and unsecured.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew

Interest rates typically vary from 3% to 8% depending on many circumstances so suggest you speak with one of our team who can provide you with a better indication once we know your circumstances and requirements.

We have offices in every state so please feel free to visit our website and contact one of our team close to you.

We do specialise in business related loans and as such don’t typically arrange finance on consumer loans for private use vehicles.

Hope this assists

Mark

Shayan
Shayanasked
Car Financing

Do you give loan to non-PR residents?
I am currently working as stuff in a university in Sydney and I will get my PR soon in next couple of months (~6months), but I want to know if can get car finance with my current 485 Post Work visa? Something about 20k.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Shayan, best we have a chat to you to get an understanding of your current visa and time left on it. suggest you either drop a note back with your contact details or call James from our office on 0413470370

See all Finlease questions

Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

Finlease Car Financing

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.