?
? !
1 photo
Finlease Car Financing
5.0 from 245 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

139 reviews
5
(139)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Superb service.

published

Excellent service. Scott was clear in communication, prompt and handled the process of finance seamlessly. Costs were committed to and kept. Rates were best in the market I had checked.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Create landscapes
Create landscapes Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Vehicle finance

published

Awesome, Brady and everyone at Finlease made the whole process seamless and being a business owner this is exactly what I was looking for!! Very happy with the whole process

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Creative Landscapes, great feedback. This is what we strive for, making it easy for busy business owners. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sartu Pateman
Sartu PatemanSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Attention to detail, efficiency and trust in their client!

published

We were put into contact with Andrew (Andy) Chisholm from Finlease by our accountant. Andy took the time to meet with us, learn how we operate our business and was excited for our current lending requirements and had faith in our future goals. Our application, approval and settlement of funds was complete in 2 weeks and we pick up our new car tomorrow. Kerri-Anne Ross was fabulous when dealing with the contracts and paperwork. Overall both Andy and Kerri-Anne were so nice to deal with, nothing was a drama and everything was dealt with in a prompt manner.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Car ModelToyota LandCruiser 200 Mark I 4.5L Twin-Turbo Diesel Sahara
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Sartu, thanks for posting such a lovely review. Andy and Kerrie Anne will be delighted to see your feedback. It sounds as though we will be working with you again soon enough. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great experience!

published

Working with Finlease was a quick and smooth process - great work by all members of the team, would definitely use again! Very quick turnaround, a happy customer - will be recommending in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Haydn, Always great to see a happy customer, thanks for taking the time to post this review and we look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Jeremy
JeremySouth East Queensland, QLD

Smooth process leading to positive outcome. It is what we all want.

published

Chris has been a great help and has made the financing process very easy and smooth for us. As a busy professional, It is highly valuable to rely on such reliable support.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Jeremy. We have passed your comments on to Chris. Always great to see such descriptions as The process was very easy and smooth. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Related Articles
Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Kelly Lawler
Kelly Lawler Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Chris Lawrence is amazing!

published

Chris was fabulous from start to finish. He was supportive, factual and stepped us through the whole process. So happy to have found a good broker at last. Thank you so much for making this super easy!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Kelly, such an outstanding review thank you so much. Chris will be absolutely delighted with this feedback and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Paul
PaulSydney, NSW

Mustang Bullitt Purchase

published

Chris, Marko & Malinda made the whole process flow easily, considering the tough standards now imposed on the banks for personal lending. There were never any issues, just solutions.
This is my fourth purchase through Finlease in the last two years. Another is planned by June 30. Nobody comes close to the level of service & professionalism displayed by Chris & the team.
Chris Burke is my contact. He is very courteous & replies promptly to all emails & messages, not to mention answering after hours phone calls. He is a true gentleman.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Car ModelFord Mustang Bullitt
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Such an outstanding review Paul, thanks for taking the time to do this. Chris Burke will be absolutely delighted to see this feedback as well the team. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Breanna
BreannaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Amazing Service & Support!!

published

Malinda was a delight to deal with, making process super easy and quick - from start to finish in 2 days!! She communicated clearly with myself and coordinated with the car dealership on what was required.
I am also very satisfied with the rate I received @ over half what I was offered direct from banks and elsewhere!
It would be a pleasure to work with her again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelSuzuki Vitara LY Series II Vitara Turbo
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Breanna, thanks for posting such a lovely review. Malinda will be delighted to see your comments. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Raewyn Smith
Raewyn SmithSydney, NSW

Fantastic Service!

published

We have used Jeff and his team for many purchases over the years and they have always been friendly, easy to approach and prompt with reply's. I wouldn't go anywhere else for your car and equipment financing needs, Finlease is the best team hands down!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anthony
AnthonySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

New Car Purchase

published

My Dealings with the whole Finlease team was second to none with the purchase of my new car.
They made the whole process painless and will not hesitate to call them for my next purchase.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Car ModelFord Ranger PX.II / PX.III 4x4 2.0L Bi-Turbo Diesel Raptor
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Anthony, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post this review and look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Patricia
PatriciaSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Excellent dealings with Finlease

published

I have used Finlease quite a few times now and have never had any issues in dealings with them. I would highly recommend this company for any finance for your vehicle purchase.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Car Modeltoyota hilux
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paul
Paul
  • 2 reviews

Great Service

published

Charles was easy to deal with at all times, communicating was excellent and timely, could have have been any easier. Will work with Charles again in the future. Well done team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Paul, thanks for this review. Charles will be delighted to see your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vicki Reddicliffe
Vicki ReddicliffeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Very helpful and understanding

published

The whole experience was very professional and they were able to secure a loan for a company that only had a short trading period for the business. We were always kept up to date and the whole process met our timeline perfectly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Unbelievably helpful and a pleasure to deal with

published

From the first call, Stephanie was friendly, helpful and attentive.

Everything was explained upfront and through the process. Any questions I had were swiftly answered or explained.

The financing came with excellent rates and the service was excellent.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Car ModelVolvo XC60 MK.I D4 Luxury
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Great service easy to deal with

published

Brady was fantastic to work with. This is our second car financing deal we have done with the guys at Finlease and they really make it just so easy!

Thanks, Craig

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Car ModelMercedes-Benz GLE-Class 292 GLE 450
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 10
See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrew
Andrewasked
Car Financing

What is your interest rate for a used car loan. Secured and unsecured.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew

Interest rates typically vary from 3% to 8% depending on many circumstances so suggest you speak with one of our team who can provide you with a better indication once we know your circumstances and requirements.

We have offices in every state so please feel free to visit our website and contact one of our team close to you.

We do specialise in business related loans and as such don’t typically arrange finance on consumer loans for private use vehicles.

Hope this assists

Mark

Shayan
Shayanasked
Car Financing

Do you give loan to non-PR residents?
I am currently working as stuff in a university in Sydney and I will get my PR soon in next couple of months (~6months), but I want to know if can get car finance with my current 485 Post Work visa? Something about 20k.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Shayan, best we have a chat to you to get an understanding of your current visa and time left on it. suggest you either drop a note back with your contact details or call James from our office on 0413470370

See all Finlease questions

Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

Finlease Car Financing

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.