??!
1 photo
Finlease Car Financing
5.0 from 210 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

114 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Fantastic product, fantastic assistance provided

published

I am extremely pleased with the lease costs associated with my recent vehicle purchase and just as importantly I was impressed with the prompt and helpful assistance Jeff Wilson provided.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks for taking the time to post this review. I have passed your comments on to Jeff Wilson who will be delighted to see your feedback. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Tracey Rose

Tracey RoseSydney Surrounds, NSW

Great Team!

published

As always great team to work with nothing is to hard and they are always extremely helpful, friendly and professional.
Brady goes above and beyond to help that's why we keep coming back, I would recommend them to everyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Stu

StuSouth East Queensland, QLD

Exceptional service and great communication.

published

Needed to finance a car in Sydney but I live in Brisbane. I called Andy and he arranged the paperwork straight away.

After the paperwork was done he put me in contact with James who would be in touch with the seller to arrange the inspection.

Both Andy and James have done an awesome job and I would recommend both of them. Even the seller commented how professional James was in all of his communications.

Everything was managed within a really short period of time, great work!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great Service and Communication

published

Chris from Finlease has recently assisted me with Finance on a new car. He was quick to respond, positive, friendly and everything was arranged with ease. He is a great communicator and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Snowflake

SnowflakeSydney Surrounds, NSW

The Car is fantastic!

published

Customer service was exceptional, questions and queries answered promptly. Chris was very professional in all respects. There was not unexpected or hidden costs or agendas, everything was totally upfront. The interest rate was better than anywhere we sourced. Good job Finlease, would recommend Chris anytime.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Car ModelVolkswagen Amarok 2H.I
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Snowflake, thanks for taking the time to provide this review. It is delightful to see your feedback and I have passed your comments on to Chris. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Shea

Shea Hobart, TAS

Exceptional Service

published

I recently purchased a new vehicle for my company and the service provided by Dale Archer of Finlease Tasmania was fantastic. I would not have any hesitation in recommending Dale to anyone for their finance needs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Shea. I have passed your comments on to Dale who will be really pleased to see your feedback. Thanks for taking the time to post this review and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Process couldn't be faulted from start to finish

published

From initial enquiry to settlement of the finance, the process was quick and easy. Received a quick approval at an interest rate better than I had seen on comparison websites.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Car ModelMazda CX-30 FWD G25 Touring
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Good reliable service

published

Brady Talbot was exceptional in handling our enquiry, and followed through thoroughly. Good rates, rapid response, very easy to work with. I will be giving Finlease the opportunity to finance any vehicles we purchase.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Professional service

published

Brady made the process of financing a new car simple and easy. Great service and I would highly recommend . The rate offered was the best I could find and Finlease were great from start to finish

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Car ModelFord Ranger
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Mark, appreciate the positive feedback and have passed your comments on to Brady. Great to see you found the whole process easy from start to finish. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

A+ Service and Super Efficient

published

Chris was a true professional in every sense of the word!
Nothing was a problem and I received finance extremely quickly over the xmas and new year period.
I highly recommend Chris and the team

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Thomas, this is lovely feedback and I have passed your comments on to Chris. The fact that you would happily recommend Chris and his team is all we can ask. Thanks for taking the time to post this review. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James Ross

James RossHunter Region, NSW

ALWAYS THE BEST

published

This was my second time using Finlease in the last 12 months to get vehicles for my business, Chris is always a pleasure to deal with and goes above and beyond every time, I wont go anywhere else for my cars or equipment loans. Highly recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Andrew

AndrewSydney, NSW

Quick and trouble free

published

This was my 1st time dealing with Finlease for car finance.Chris made the whole process easy and trouble free.
Definitely would recommend Finlease to anyone looking for finance. I look forward to dealing with Chris and the team at Finlease in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to provide this review and really pleasing to see you had a good experience through Chris. We also look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Troy

TroySydney Surrounds, NSW

They make it so simple!

published

Have been using Finlease for years and this time around was just as easy. Chris was excellent in every aspect and can certainly recommend himself and Finlease. If anyone is in need of finance and want a simple and quick process....Finlease is it!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
2 comments
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Troy
Troy

Thanks Mark....really appreciate your reply.

Ryan Brock

Ryan BrockMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

2nd time round even easier than the first

published

This was my 2nd time financing with Finlease. It was even faster and easier than the first time. Great rates and great service. No longer will I shop around for finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very easy and great service

published

Great rate very prompt service and 100% happy with the total deal. totally recommend Chris to any one who is looking to finance, he is very knowledgeable and nothing was a problem.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelMercedes Benz c 250
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Colin, thanks for taking the time to provide this review, Chris will be delighted to see your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylie H.

Kylie H.North-West & West coast, TAS

Extremely easy & fast

published

Wegot amazing service from Chris, Hassle free and efficient service provided our company.
We are very happy with our interest rates & dealing with Chris is great.
We will always use him for anything we need!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Kylie, thanks for taking the time to post this review. I have passed your comments onto Chris who will be delighted to see these. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Mark O'Donoghue CEO

Teja

TejaSydney, NSW

Excellent service from Chris

published

Excellent service from Chris , I Got new courier contract for that I need Van I tried with almost all Brokers as My Pty ltd is 1 yr old baby. Every one rejected and some brokers ask me to pay 35% deposit with 20% Interest ,finally My vehicle dealer referee Chris and my loan aproved in just one week , With simple low doc ,he will update the progress every 2 days until settlement ,this guys Helped me lot my life,if any one looking for vehicle loan please contact Chris and his team from fine lease

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelMercedes-Benz Sprinter
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joanne

JoanneSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Fast and stress free finance

published

Rang Victoria Monday to our finance our new car. Approved and Settled in two days and its being delivered to our office this afternoon. I couldn’t ask for more. Speedy, convenient and stress free, again!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Adriana G.

Adriana G.South East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic Service

published

Overall my customer experience was very satisfactory, quick response, great communication and patience explaining anything I wasn't clear about. Chris and the team were great, they made the process very easy and clear. I am very satisfied with the rate I recieved. If I ever need to go through a new loan process I will definitely contact Finlease again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car ModelToyota Yaris
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Adriana, thanks for taking the time to provide this review. I have passed your comments onto Chris and the team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Efficient staff who communicate every step of the way

published

We used Finlease after dealing with another big bank who could not manage to communicate.

Finlease were onto it straight away, no mucking about, replied to out emails, gave us a timeframe and met it.

Will recommend using Finlease and we will again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Melissa, Great feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do this. I have passed your comments onto the team. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Page 1 of 6
See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrew

Andrewasked

Car Financing

What is your interest rate for a used car loan. Secured and unsecured.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew

Interest rates typically vary from 3% to 8% depending on many circumstances so suggest you speak with one of our team who can provide you with a better indication once we know your circumstances and requirements.

We have offices in every state so please feel free to visit our website and contact one of our team close to you.

We do specialise in business related loans and as such don’t typically arrange finance on consumer loans for private use vehicles.

Hope this assists

Mark

Shayan

Shayanasked

Car Financing

Do you give loan to non-PR residents?
I am currently working as stuff in a university in Sydney and I will get my PR soon in next couple of months (~6months), but I want to know if can get car finance with my current 485 Post Work visa? Something about 20k.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Shayan, best we have a chat to you to get an understanding of your current visa and time left on it. suggest you either drop a note back with your contact details or call James from our office on 0413470370

Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.