?
? !
1 photo
Finlease Car Financing

Finlease Car Financing (page 2 of 7)

5.0 from 222 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

122 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Troy

TroySydney Surrounds, NSW

They make it so simple!

published

Have been using Finlease for years and this time around was just as easy. Chris was excellent in every aspect and can certainly recommend himself and Finlease. If anyone is in need of finance and want a simple and quick process....Finlease is it!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
2 comments
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Troy
Troy

Thanks Mark....really appreciate your reply.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ryan Brock

Ryan BrockMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

2nd time round even easier than the first

published

This was my 2nd time financing with Finlease. It was even faster and easier than the first time. Great rates and great service. No longer will I shop around for finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very easy and great service

published

Great rate very prompt service and 100% happy with the total deal. totally recommend Chris to any one who is looking to finance, he is very knowledgeable and nothing was a problem.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelMercedes Benz c 250
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Colin, thanks for taking the time to provide this review, Chris will be delighted to see your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylie H.

Kylie H.North-West & West coast, TAS

Extremely easy & fast

published

Wegot amazing service from Chris, Hassle free and efficient service provided our company.
We are very happy with our interest rates & dealing with Chris is great.
We will always use him for anything we need!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Kylie, thanks for taking the time to post this review. I have passed your comments onto Chris who will be delighted to see these. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Mark O'Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Teja

TejaSydney, NSW

Excellent service from Chris

published

Excellent service from Chris , I Got new courier contract for that I need Van I tried with almost all Brokers as My Pty ltd is 1 yr old baby. Every one rejected and some brokers ask me to pay 35% deposit with 20% Interest ,finally My vehicle dealer referee Chris and my loan aproved in just one week , With simple low doc ,he will update the progress every 2 days until settlement ,this guys Helped me lot my life,if any one looking for vehicle loan please contact Chris and his team from fine lease

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelMercedes-Benz Sprinter
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joanne

JoanneSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Fast and stress free finance

published

Rang Victoria Monday to our finance our new car. Approved and Settled in two days and its being delivered to our office this afternoon. I couldn’t ask for more. Speedy, convenient and stress free, again!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Adriana G.

Adriana G.South East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic Service

published

Overall my customer experience was very satisfactory, quick response, great communication and patience explaining anything I wasn't clear about. Chris and the team were great, they made the process very easy and clear. I am very satisfied with the rate I recieved. If I ever need to go through a new loan process I will definitely contact Finlease again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car ModelToyota Yaris
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Adriana, thanks for taking the time to provide this review. I have passed your comments onto Chris and the team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Efficient staff who communicate every step of the way

published

We used Finlease after dealing with another big bank who could not manage to communicate.

Finlease were onto it straight away, no mucking about, replied to out emails, gave us a timeframe and met it.

Will recommend using Finlease and we will again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Melissa, Great feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do this. I have passed your comments onto the team. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

One very happy son

published

Couldn't be anymore happy with the service we received. Love doing business withFinlease. I'm real sure we will be doing a lot more. People are fantastic and very friendly and helpful.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Lyn, “Love doing business with Finlease” is the best feedback we can ask for. Glad you have one very happy son. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Easy car loan

published

Big thanks to Chris and his team Marko and Malinda for efficient work in securing my car loan. It was an easy no fuss process and I would definitely recommend to others.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tamika and Tony

Tamika and TonyHobart, TAS

Absolutely Solid Customer Service!!

published

It’s been absolute pleasure dealing with Finlease, they have gone over and beyond to assist us in several transactions. Customer service is amazing and on a one to one personal level which what I liked the most.
Absolutely Highly recommend Dale, very knowledgeable and experienced.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wonderful service

published

Thank you to Chris Lawrence & Victoria
For their Professional and Exceptional customer service. We are extremely satisfied with your prompt attention and communication.
We would definitely recommend Finlease and their service.

Ali F

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Ali, thanks for posting this review. Chris and Victoria will be delighted to see the feedback. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wonderful service.

published

Chris Bourke has helped us with finance on two occasions now and his customer service, communication and professionalism is exceptional. We would highly recommend Chris and Finlease.
Ray and Sharon Tolcher

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Ray & Sharon. Appreciate you taking the time to provide this review. Chris will be delighted to see your feedback. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Warrgambi

WarrgambiCanberra Central 2601, ACT

Professional Service

published

We used Finlease to purchase our new fleet of vehicles and we were very satisfied with the experience.

We found the customer service to be very professional and there was sufficient communication throughout the entire process.

Thanks Finlease! :)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Warrgambi. I know Chris thoroughly enjoyed working with you guys, the vehicles look great and Chris is keen to look after you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lynda D.

Lynda D.Southern and Hills, SA

Excellent Service

published

This is the second time I have used Finlease for my vehicle purchases. Without doubt this is the only way to go. The process was so easy from start to finish. The service is exceptional! Neil even called me when I was driving the car home from the dealership on a Saturday to check that I had collected the car with no issues. I have recommended Finlease to so many people as I know without a doubt that the service and support will always be outstanding!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Car ModelVolkswagen Amarok 2H.I 4x4
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent service

published

Super easy to deal with, excellent customer service. The whole process was straight forward & easy. Your calls get returned, your updated on the whole process. I will always recommend Finlease

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Brett, appreciate you taking the time to provide this review and your positive feedback. What you experienced is exactly what we strive for. We look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tony Hughes

Tony HughesHunter Region, NSW

Great service

published

I have used Finlease for several years now and always found them to have outstanding customer service. My recent purchase of a new vehicle with the help of Brady Talbot was again great even with the challenges of COVID-19. Highly recommend Finlease.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelVolkswagen Multivan T5.II
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Thank you for impeccable service!

published

So grateful to Jay and the team at Finlease for such incredible customer service along with a positive can-do, super organised attitude when it came to trading in and re-financing my new car loan. Only a week after first engaging with Finlease I was driving away in a Mercedes GLC300 Coupe.
Thank you again team!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelMercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Matt

MattHunter Region, NSW

Car finance made easy

published

Paul is a great lender and knowledgeable in the way the banks worked. Its a shame the banks dont work to his same standards and time frames but he pushed as hard as he could.
I have known him and worked with him for many years and have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone needing commercial lending.

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelToyota Corolla E180 Hatch Ascent Sport
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David Ryan

David RyanVictoria

Professional Streamlined Service

published

I cannot praise and comment highly enough on the professional service provided by Victoria and the Finlease Team.
The entire process was easy as all the steps along the way were totally explained and transparent, with no hidden costs or service charges
I received most competitive rates available in todays market

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 7
See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrew

Andrewasked

Car Financing

What is your interest rate for a used car loan. Secured and unsecured.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew

Interest rates typically vary from 3% to 8% depending on many circumstances so suggest you speak with one of our team who can provide you with a better indication once we know your circumstances and requirements.

We have offices in every state so please feel free to visit our website and contact one of our team close to you.

We do specialise in business related loans and as such don’t typically arrange finance on consumer loans for private use vehicles.

Hope this assists

Mark

Shayan

Shayanasked

Car Financing

Do you give loan to non-PR residents?
I am currently working as stuff in a university in Sydney and I will get my PR soon in next couple of months (~6months), but I want to know if can get car finance with my current 485 Post Work visa? Something about 20k.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Shayan, best we have a chat to you to get an understanding of your current visa and time left on it. suggest you either drop a note back with your contact details or call James from our office on 0413470370

See all Finlease questions

Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

Finlease Car Financing

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.