??!
1 photo
Finlease Car Financing

Finlease Car Financing (page 2 of 6)

5.0 from 210 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

112 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Tamika and Tony

Tamika and TonyHobart, TAS

Absolutely Solid Customer Service!!

published

It’s been absolute pleasure dealing with Finlease, they have gone over and beyond to assist us in several transactions. Customer service is amazing and on a one to one personal level which what I liked the most.
Absolutely Highly recommend Dale, very knowledgeable and experienced.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wonderful service

published

Thank you to Chris Lawrence & Victoria
For their Professional and Exceptional customer service. We are extremely satisfied with your prompt attention and communication.
We would definitely recommend Finlease and their service.

Ali F

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Ali, thanks for posting this review. Chris and Victoria will be delighted to see the feedback. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wonderful service.

published

Chris Bourke has helped us with finance on two occasions now and his customer service, communication and professionalism is exceptional. We would highly recommend Chris and Finlease.
Ray and Sharon Tolcher

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Ray & Sharon. Appreciate you taking the time to provide this review. Chris will be delighted to see your feedback. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Warrgambi

WarrgambiCanberra Central 2601, ACT

Professional Service

published

We used Finlease to purchase our new fleet of vehicles and we were very satisfied with the experience.

We found the customer service to be very professional and there was sufficient communication throughout the entire process.

Thanks Finlease! :)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Warrgambi. I know Chris thoroughly enjoyed working with you guys, the vehicles look great and Chris is keen to look after you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lynda D.

Lynda D.Southern and Hills, SA

Excellent Service

published

This is the second time I have used Finlease for my vehicle purchases. Without doubt this is the only way to go. The process was so easy from start to finish. The service is exceptional! Neil even called me when I was driving the car home from the dealership on a Saturday to check that I had collected the car with no issues. I have recommended Finlease to so many people as I know without a doubt that the service and support will always be outstanding!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Car ModelVolkswagen Amarok 2H.I 4x4
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent service

published

Super easy to deal with, excellent customer service. The whole process was straight forward & easy. Your calls get returned, your updated on the whole process. I will always recommend Finlease

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Brett, appreciate you taking the time to provide this review and your positive feedback. What you experienced is exactly what we strive for. We look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Tony Hughes

Tony HughesHunter Region, NSW

Great service

published

I have used Finlease for several years now and always found them to have outstanding customer service. My recent purchase of a new vehicle with the help of Brady Talbot was again great even with the challenges of COVID-19. Highly recommend Finlease.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelVolkswagen Multivan T5.II
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Thank you for impeccable service!

published

So grateful to Jay and the team at Finlease for such incredible customer service along with a positive can-do, super organised attitude when it came to trading in and re-financing my new car loan. Only a week after first engaging with Finlease I was driving away in a Mercedes GLC300 Coupe.
Thank you again team!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelMercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Matt

MattHunter Region, NSW

Car finance made easy

published

Paul is a great lender and knowledgeable in the way the banks worked. Its a shame the banks dont work to his same standards and time frames but he pushed as hard as he could.
I have known him and worked with him for many years and have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone needing commercial lending.

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelToyota Corolla E180 Hatch Ascent Sport
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
David Ryan

David RyanVictoria

Professional Streamlined Service

published

I cannot praise and comment highly enough on the professional service provided by Victoria and the Finlease Team.
The entire process was easy as all the steps along the way were totally explained and transparent, with no hidden costs or service charges
I received most competitive rates available in todays market

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Andrew

AndrewSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Excellent seamless service and great rates

published

Finlease have been a pleasure to deal with, from the outset with a quotation to documentation and then the settlement.
We could not rate them high enough, this level of service is becoming rare in the day and age.
An added bonus was an exceptional rate they were able to organise
We will be definitely back for the next round of vehicle purchases.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelToyota HiLux MK8.I 4x2 Workmate Diesel
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

davejenkins

davejenkins

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Professional and easy to deal with

published

I've used Finlease several times. Professional and quick, and the rates are excellent. They are my go to finance brokers now.Even during covid 19 they managed to get me funding on 2 cars at an extremely low rate.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Excellent service

published

Getting every thing sorted out for my car loan was made quick and easy working with Chris and Victoria from finlease. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelVolkswagen Amarok
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Linked1

Linked1Central Queensland, QLD

A positive Covid experience

published

Brook again worked his magic in ensuring the finance i required was available and at a surprisingly low rate when comparing to the alternatives.
As they say "better than a bank"

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelToyota LandCruiser 200 Mark I 4.5L Twin-Turbo Diesel VX
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Tania Belton

Tania BeltonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing service, worked so hard with a great result!

published

I dealt with Miles, he was reliable, and a great communicator, he kept me updated and pushed the seek the rate and deal we wanted. He also rang to check all was ok after I had a couple of issues with the car dealer!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelMitsubishi Eclipse Cross YA LS
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sean L

Sean LSydney

  • 3 reviews

Great service....once again

published

This is my second experience with Finlease. It was again a seamless process. They provided great service and a very competitive interest rate. Happy to recommend to anyone looking for finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelMazda CX-5 KF GT AWD, 2.5L Petrol
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

excellent

published

Great service and understanding. Kept me informed all the way through the process. i have dealt with finlease before and will continue to do so. Highly recommend the team at finlease

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew, Thanks for both the positive feedback and your continued use of Finlease. We greatly appreciate it. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Mick

MickGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Prompt followup

published

customer service was excellent, prompt reply and clear communication.Process didn't drag on and i always had the feeling that my application mattered.I would happily recommend finlease to other industry collegues

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelVolkswagen Tiguan 5N 132TSI
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Anna B.

Anna B.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best in the business

published

Both Miles and Victoria provide outstanding service. This is my second car they have arranged finance for me, always so responsive, keep my up to date with any delays on the lenders side and follow me up if I haven’t provided everything! I would be lost without them, customer focused at all times - focused on my outcome in finance options, ie rates, terms etc. Victoria even let me know my car has settled on a long weekend as she knew I was without a car! I couldn’t ask for more.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelKia Seltos GT-Line
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Car loan - RAM 1500

published

Very personal service directed to my business needs, cost upfront no unexpected fees
highly recommend Andrew and his team at Canberra
excellent rate achieved and all stated promises delivered
Peter Williams
4D Surveying
managing director

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Page 2 of 6
See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrew

Andrewasked

Car Financing

What is your interest rate for a used car loan. Secured and unsecured.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew

Interest rates typically vary from 3% to 8% depending on many circumstances so suggest you speak with one of our team who can provide you with a better indication once we know your circumstances and requirements.

We have offices in every state so please feel free to visit our website and contact one of our team close to you.

We do specialise in business related loans and as such don’t typically arrange finance on consumer loans for private use vehicles.

Hope this assists

Mark

Shayan

Shayanasked

Car Financing

Do you give loan to non-PR residents?
I am currently working as stuff in a university in Sydney and I will get my PR soon in next couple of months (~6months), but I want to know if can get car finance with my current 485 Post Work visa? Something about 20k.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Shayan, best we have a chat to you to get an understanding of your current visa and time left on it. suggest you either drop a note back with your contact details or call James from our office on 0413470370

Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.