1 photo
Finlease Car Financing
5.0 from 270 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Finlease

Reviews

5.0
152 reviews
5
(152)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Rod
RodSydney Surrounds, NSW

Tenth car financed through Finlease

published

Efficient. Reliable. Personable. We have a fleet of vehicles that are now financed through Finlease. They have the most competitive rates and the administrative process is always quick and easy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Car ModelBMW X2 F39 M35i
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Ckeller
CkellerCentral West, NSW

Excellent service

published

Excellent customer service. Patience with a smile. No worries about flexibility. Great rate. No stress. Always approachable. Always contactable. Continually updated. Recommended Charles Matthews to everyone. No hidden sneaky costs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

A really lovely review, thankyou. I have passed your comments on to Charles who will be delighted to see this feedback. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Car Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Mark M
Mark MGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Finlease - A seamless and transparent solution from a professional team

published

I am a returning customer to Finlease for another vehicle purchase after the great customer service the first time. From start to finish this time finlease were exceptional as a team snd Christos who I dealt with last time was fantastic and prompt with the relevant information and documents when the vehicle arrived. The rate was competitive snd there was no hidden costs, I can highly recommend the Finlease team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Car ModelVolkswagen transporter 6.1
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Mark, it is always a delight to see returning customers. Christos will be delighted to see your feedback and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Praveen
PraveenSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Leasing for a Audi Q7

published

Christos and his team were very friendly and very easy to deal with. I will strongly recommend them for anyone looking for great finance deals. The interest rates were very attractive and also there is no hassle in the total process of application and no hidden charges like other companies.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Car ModelAudi Q7 4M
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Best service experience working with Christos

published

Our experience with Finlease, particularly working with Christos was a pleasure.
Christos provided a genuine service working to get the best rates and quickest turnaround for us.
We would highly recommend Christos to any of our family or friends.
Thank you Christos

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Related Articles

Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Awesome team to work with!

published

Christos was awesome, very happy with their service. Will 100% refer them and use them again! No troubles at all, and everything went very smoothly. Customer service was above and beyond!

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
James B
James BSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent and stress free

published

I always go to Michael for everything from personal to business.
The process is always stress free , very quick and always gets the best interest rates available.
I would highly recommend Michael and the Finlease team to anyone .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Car ModelToyota Prado
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Linked1
Linked1Central Queensland, QLD

Another challenge accepted

published

The challenge of purchasing what will be a collectable old model low millage workhorse, had the Finlease team pull out all stops in order to get this one over the line. The Brook and Karen duo again excelled in providing a Hassel free, timely transaction. Cannot recommend these guys enough.

  • Thumbnail
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Other Car Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Peter
PeterNorth Western Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

First Class Service

published

Application was a trouble free as we were clearly informed of what documentation was required to support the application.
From the time of lodging the application to approval and funding the turn around time was minimal.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Car ModelMazda CX5
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hennie
HennieSouth East Queensland, QLD

Conor did a great job

published

Conor helped me with finance on my new/used car.
Ive bought a couple of cars and this was by far the easiest process i have gone through. Will recommend finlease to anyone who is looking to get finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Car ModelToyota Prado J150
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Hennie, it is always pleasing to see comments such as “ by far the easiest process I have gone through” . Conor will be delighted to see your feedback and we look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy to deal with.

published

Michael and his team did all they could, when they could, and got the desired result. With back and forth required by the financial institution, they were patient and helpful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Car ModelAudi A6
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hassle-free and transparent process

published

Excellent service and a smooth & transparent process of application. Received a very good rate of interest and was very satisfied with the quick turnaround. No hidden costs. Thanks David Kemp.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

EXCELLENT

published

Fast, Prompt and easy to deal with, Fantastic service! Nothing was too hard, they made the process as smooth as possible. Michael was a pleasure to deal with he went above and beyond

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Car ModelToyota Prado J150 Kakadu
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Joe A
Joe ASydney, NSW

Fast reliable and competitive rates

published

Scott provided a great overall experience with my car financing. I have used Scott a few times now and I must say I am very happy with the service he provides. Very professional! Would be great if he could sharpen the pencil a little more on rates. Thanks again Scott

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Car ModelFiat 500
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Joe, thanks for taking the time to post this review and I have sent your comments on to Scott will be delighted to see them. He does have his pencil sharpener on his desk and is constantly using it :). Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Joe A
Joe A

Pleasure Mark. I have recommended your company to many of my friends. Finance made easy! Love it

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Car Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Alexander H.
Alexander H.Sydney, NSW

Outstanding service!

published

Brady from Finlease was outstanding in assisting me with the finance of my new car. He was extremely efficient in getting my finance sorted and kept me updated throughout! 10/10

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Car ModelToyota HiLux
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 7
See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrew
Andrewasked
Car Financing

What is your interest rate for a used car loan. Secured and unsecured.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew

Interest rates typically vary from 3% to 8% depending on many circumstances so suggest you speak with one of our team who can provide you with a better indication once we know your circumstances and requirements.

We have offices in every state so please feel free to visit our website and contact one of our team close to you.

We do specialise in business related loans and as such don’t typically arrange finance on consumer loans for private use vehicles.

Hope this assists

Mark

Shayan
Shayanasked
Car Financing

Do you give loan to non-PR residents?
I am currently working as stuff in a university in Sydney and I will get my PR soon in next couple of months (~6months), but I want to know if can get car finance with my current 485 Post Work visa? Something about 20k.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Shayan, best we have a chat to you to get an understanding of your current visa and time left on it. suggest you either drop a note back with your contact details or call James from our office on 0413470370

See all Finlease questions

Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

Finlease Car Financing

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.